Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 29 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great experience I always enjoy the opportunity to stay at the Holiday Inn Suva when visiting on business. As a business woman often travelling alone it is a friendly, comfortable, efficient and safe place to stay. 22 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Room was comfortable but dated, Staff were amazing, friendly and warm. Suva Holiday Inn is a great place to visit for both business and pleasure. The grounds are lovely and the pool leading with the views over the sea across the bay are just spectacular. It is just a wonderful place to stay and very conveniently placed to all the amenities. 22 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The rooms really need updating. The quality of the room I had was less than 2 stars although the bathroom facilities were good. The staff were grat and the evening food in the resturant was excellent. 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Suva An excellent hotel. Very comfortable and excellent staff. 14 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great servie Great service and very friendly staff. would happily stay at holiday Inn Suva again. 13 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel staff! I was particularly impressed with the genuine standard of service-delivery at this hotel. All the staff couldn't be more friendly, helpful, competent and efficient. As someone involved in the hospitality industry myself, and having stayed at many establishment world-wide, I consider this high praise to be completely warranted and justified, in the light of my recent stay here. The rooms and public areas were clean and comfortable, with the possible exception of musty-smelling wall-to-wall carpets, particularly in the public areas; (unfortunately, I know from experience that this is a problem which is difficult to resolve in tropical climates). The quality, quantity and variety of food offered was excellent. My team and I were staying here on business (interviewing prospective employees) and we would have preferred a smaller meeting room to the large room offered us, but a small meeting room was unfortunately not available. The temperature in the meeting room allocated to us was, unfortunately, too cold and we were unable to adjust the temperature. However, all-in-all, I had a most enjoyable and successful stay. 11 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by June Business Trip Holiday Inn is great for business although they have some stiff competition now from next door. Hotel is getting on in age and wear and tear could do with a good overhall of interior but recent change to Restaurant was fantastic and well received., although menue could be revamped to better cater for new dishes certainly at mains level. Staff are fantastic on all levels, willing to help and provide a service which I have to say is lacking elsewhere. In room entertainment is lacking big time when it comes to TV functionality, remote barely worked properly and selection was poor. Could do with latest TV to enable patron to plug in their devices to provide better media services. 10 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hold onto,your staff whatever you do I am a committed, inveterate,and very experienced traveller to all parts of the globe. I am also a platinum gold ambassador with IHG. without a doubt, the staff at the Suva Holiday Inn are the most incredibly wonderful, genuine, friendly and caring people I have ever come across in a hotel. Nothing is too small, or too big, for them to assist with, most know your name within a day, and the smile is GENUINE not like in many other hotels. BULA means something here. Pizzas are awesome and restaurant meals not too bad. The bar is a great place. BUT.....the fabric is getting old. The carpets need ripping out and replacing. This is especially so in the passageways where the smell of tropical mould is ever present. With the opening of the Grand Pacific next door, the Holiday Inn management needs a serious makeover to compete. But so long as you keep your existing wonderful staff, I for me will continue to return. 09 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable rooms Responsive and friendly staff who wanted you to enjoy your experience at the hotel. Loved the variety of options available for breakfast. 06 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for business/good for holiday My stay is related to business which works well (business center very small almost inadequate) staff is the redemption for this hotel. 01 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff, room is below average for the price I stayed in Holiday Inn Suva for 4 nights. The room was not ready on my arrival (21:00 local time), but to the credit of the front desk they offered me free meal at the restaurant. Very satisfactory. And the room was ready while I was having dinner. The room was sort of 3 star for 5 stars price. So I spent most of the time outside the room. Bar is good, food is not so go to my taste, and entertainment is great, Very friendly staff. Enjoyed swimming pool. 24 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by an expensive oasis good hotel, a touch expensive but the staff were super friendly and efficient... Internet was expensive and slow - but that is Suva... the pool is an odd shape , not good for laps but it is ok to relax in... bar food is great, bar staff were super ... 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, always. Really enjoyed my stay in Suva at the holiday Inn. Very outstanding staff, in particular Ms. Lucillewho worked the front desk. She really made me feel comfortable each day I stayed at the hotel for 30 days. 22 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service After a long break was my first stay would go back anytime such great service. 22 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay for conference and business Stayed at the Holiday Inn Suva from May 31-June 11th. Came in late (10pm) and had booked the only suite (wish they had a couple more). The a/c wasn't working, so they had to move us to another room. Two days later moved back to suite and comped a free dinner, I thought they could have comped more especially since I'm a faithful I.H.G customer and Platinum member. The rest of the stay was good because we were out all day at a conference and other related business. Had to extend 4 days (once again wish they had more suites) I had to move out of my suite and into a queen room because they don't have any king rooms on the ground floor. The staff is what makes the difference. Maureen is an excellent duty manager and took care of of any issues we faced. Lani, Lucille made my mornings, afternoons, and evenings with their smiles and personalized greetings every time we'd walk through the lobby. Elisio and Mika are very good at getting things done when needed. The dinning room staff were very friendly at every meal and even though I was the only one watching the NBA finals in the lounge area the bar maid made sure my meal was served properly. We're actually flying back to Fiji and will be staying here again in late June. 19 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay in Suva for Business Very comfortable beds, clean rooms. Staff is outstanding, service is excellent. Car shuttles, checkout etc are well organised. Very safe and secure. Nice relaxing bar and pizza bar out by the pool. 17 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and great service The staff at Holiday Inn Suva are very friendly, treat you with respect, go out of their way to make your stay a pleasant event. Many are long serving and treat you as a valued customer each time you visit!! Always good to go back to Suva to Holiday Inn even if the price is a little on the expensive side. In comparison to other hotels in Suva, I continue to come back to Holiday Inn. 14 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly efficient staff, good location I have stayed at Holiday Inn, Suva on a number of occasions and have always felt comfortable. The staff is very friendly and efficient from front desk, porters, dining staff to housekeeping. Any small issue (not many!) that I have raised has been well dealt with efficiently and with a smile. It is well located, close to, but not in the middle of the hustle of the town and close to government departments for business. Rooms overlooking the pool and the water are great for relaxing after a day's work. 10 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 4 Night Business Stay Arrived late evening staff, staff were very welcoming. Good range of beers and food in the poolside bar was average. I found the restaurant to be much better and a lot cooler. The rooms were large enough to feel very comfortable and with plenty of power points. Décor is dated but still very clean and tidy. Air conditioner is the best I have had anywhere in the world, nice and cold for this region..Hotel met all my needs and will probably stay there again on my next visit. . 10 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff comfortable place to stay We stayed in room 113 and pointed to the staff the in adequacy of the room facility we propose to come again on 4 th July for a few days 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay the staff are very helpful and efficient. Food very good. The rooms are very spacious and the bed was very comfortable. 04 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Suva City center Nothing to say. They are all well organised. You can not compare with developed coutries but they are keeping their level over years. 01 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service enjoyed staying in holiday inn, this was my second visit , i stayed here in august 2013 spending three nights and enjoyed my stay . staffs has been as friendly as my previous visit , excellent service was provided. 30 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel. Enjoyed my stay. Highly recommended. I stayed at Holiday Inn Suva for 13 nights on a business trip. The entire time the staff at the hotel were incredibly friendly, polite and helpful. The rooms are great, not perfect, but suitable for the occasion. I ate in the newly renovated restaurant, the outdoor poolside dining area and the inside bar area. The staff in all the areas were fantastic with great service provided. The food selection was very good. The pizzas from the wood fired pizza oven were excellent!! Some evenings they have live music at the outdoor poolside dining area and its great entertainment. The location of the hotel is ideal for both business and pleasure. Centrally located but just far enough away from what can be a very busy city centre. 21 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Really wonderful staff, that made our stay a pleasure. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Hotel was a great base for work and an excellent place to relax in the evening. Great food too. 12 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Suva Experience Stayed two nights at Holiday Inn, Suva so we could see experience Suva. Staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Hotel lobby and restaurant had been remodeled. The remainder of the hotel had a retro feel. New carpets, a fresh coat of paint throughout, upgraded manchester and curtains would really give this hotel, which in the heart of the city, a real lift. No doubt the GPH due to open next door will provide a catylist. The area around the pool was relaxing and complimented by the availability of wood fired pizza. There is something special about Fiji people and the warmth and genuine stance of staff will be a major reason to return to Fiji. 05 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, convenient location Excellent concierge staff, responsive front desk reception. Housekeeping services could improve, ignored cleaning showers some days. Should also try to make up rooms within 2 hours of the tags being placed on the door. Exhaust fan in toilet/bathroom doesn't work. Restaurant staff seemed confused about kids 12 and under eat free policy, ended up paying either full or half price. 24 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome Home You don't need to go looking for a place to stay in Suva other than the Holiday Inn. It is the best. Great staff, (no amazing staff), friendly and relaxing atmosphere, wonderful food and drinks, clean room. Nothing was too much to make my stay the best. Problem with the internet and the tv, but then where doesn't that happen around the world. Greeted each day by warm, sincere and lovely people, going out of their way to make this place feel like home. Booked in already for my next trip Vinaka 18 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Make Up For A Tired Hotel Wonderfully friendly and very helpful staff (particularly Eliosi the magician concierge and Lani at reception made up for a very tired room, indubitably due to the rather wet and humid conditions that plague Suva. The room rate is very much on the high side if measured in terms of a price to value for money ratio, even by international standards! With the newly spruced up GPH soon to open its doors next door, the Holiday Inn will seriously need to lift its game in order to compete, as it will no longer wear the crown of Suva's one and only decent international standard hotel. 21 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 A Good Stay All Around a great location fantastic service. This is a great hotel. Staff are always friendly and they try so hard to to do what you ask. The hotel is close to the city centre you can walk there and taxis are cheap for getting around. There is also a pleasant walk around the sea wall. I can say this was a postive experience all around 27 February 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>