Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 271 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars

Enjoyed the upgraded rooms

By

24 July 2016

The décor in the refurbished rooms was excellent and made for a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

pleasantly surprised

By

10 July 2016

club

i am not one for chain hotels, but the Fijian hospitality of the staff and the views from this Holiday inn made it seem more like a boutique hotel. our only regret is that we couldn't get back in when we returned to suva as it was booked out for the rugby!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Bula kjd1, Thank you for your review on your recent stay here at Holiday Inn Suva and I am sorry we couldn't accommodate you for the second stay. We are glad you enjoyed our Fijian hospitality and hope we can see you again in the future. Kind Regards Preston Miskelly General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great room makeover

By

04 July 2016

the rooms have recently undergone very good renovations

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear helen4295, Thank you for your review on your experience here at Holiday Inn Suva. We're glad to hear that you had a great time and also enjoyed one of our newly renovated rooms. We are very excited about how they have turned out and can't wait to finish them all.Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards Preston Miskelly General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Terrific service

By

04 July 2016

I feel like I am coming home to extremely attentive family, which is nice when one is away from home for considerable periods of time

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Bula SIMWW, Thank you for your review on your recent stay here at Holiday Inn Suva. It is so pleasing to hear you had such a great experience across the hotel, in particular with our friendly team. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards Preston Miskelly General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good time in Suva

By

30 June 2016

club

We had a very pleasant stay at HI Suva. We were part of a larger group staying at a number of establishments around the city and we got the best end of the deal.

A resort-like experience in the city with a great pool/restaurant/bar. The service was pleasant (but at times a bit forced) and the food was good (but not gourmet).

The newly-refurbished room was well appointed - the bed and pillows were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Bula Rugby 7s fan, Thank you for your great review on your experience here at Holiday Inn Suva. We're glad to hear that you had a great time and also enjoyed one of our newly renovated rooms. It is pleasing to see we delivered exceptional food and service and we hope to see you again if you can make it all the way back from the UK. Kind regards Preston Miskelly General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

29 June 2016

Except that there is smoking in the outdoor common areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Bula DocX, Thank you for your review on your recent stay here at Holiday Inn Suva. We're delighted to hear that you find our hotel great, we certainly think we're Suva's best. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn as your preferred place to stay in Suva and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards Preston Miskelly General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellant

By

27 June 2016

club

Very good experience.would definetely come back if coming to suva

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear vrlatch , Thank you for your review on your experience here at Holiday Inn Suva. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards Preston Miskelly General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

22 June 2016

The best thing about this hotel were the staff. They're the best I've encountered anywhere in the world.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Bula Peter M P Thank you for your review on your recent stay here at Holiday Inn Suva. We're glad to hear that you found your stay awesome and we thank you for your feedback regarding the staff who made a huge impact on your stay. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Preston Miskelly General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Second Visit

By

16 June 2016

The update to the hotel rooms was a wonderful improvement. It made my stay more enjoyable tahn the first time that I visited. I would go back anytime when in Suva

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Bula Grinder Thank you for your review on your recent stay here at Holiday Inn Suva. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the newly refurbished rooms and that you will return. Once again thank you and we look forward to having you back. Kind regards, Preston Miskelly General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

New Rooms

By

16 June 2016

My stay this time was in one of the renovated rooms loved it waiting for my next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Bula Marcher Thank you for your review on your recent stay here at Holiday Inn Suva. We're delighted to hear you loved the newly refurbished rooms and that you will be returning. Once again thank you and we look forward to having you back. Kind regards, Preston Miskelly General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

01 June 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn (Suva) is our hotel of choice for business and leisure trips when in Suva. The service is consistent, the staff friendly and helpful, and the location is a handy stroll to town and the market. The guestrooms are well appointed, clean and comfortable. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
Dear LG1965, Thank you for your review on your experience here at Holiday Inn Suva. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our rooms and we appreciate your recommendation of our hotel. It is also pleasing to hear that our friendly team made a difference. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards Preston Miskelly General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service by the staff

By

30 May 2016

club

I enjoyed my week stay at the hotel. Room temperature was comfortable and bedding was good. Small fridge was a plus. Only thing I didn't like about the room was that it didn't have a microwave.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 June 2016
Bula Gmoney21, Thank you for your review on your recent stay here at Holiday Inn Suva. We are pleased you received our renowned great service from our team. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards Preston Miskelly General Manager
Read More
Read Less