Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 03 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 0.0 床很素服 床很素服= =跟其他假日一样,枕头软了,前台很棒也不错!0.0 总体很好,下次还是会住,- -餐厅 0.0望天 厨师们加油 15 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 优质服务 免费升的房间,而且特意很贴心地安排了很安静的楼层,非常感谢酒店的周到细心!设施没的说,前台和客房的服务人员都非常的好。一楼的自助早餐非常好,二楼的晚餐也不错。以后到苏州还会选择这家! 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 一次非常愉快的入住体验 酒店虽然06年开业,但是各方面维护的非常好,看不到历史的痕迹:) 之前一直担心位置偏,但是实际入住后完全打消了顾虑,靠近盘门,周六晚上真的是非常漂亮的,吃完晚饭出去走走,舒适,惬意。 酒店的HH和早餐也非常不错,给赞。 前台员工十分友善亲切,尤其是Chen经理非常帮忙,所有工作人员都很helpful,总之是非常愉快的一次入住体验。 希望还能有机会来友联! 04 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything is good Even the location is not very good, but rooms and staff are good. Upgrade for a platinum member. and one free traditional noodle for one room. 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Received good service, and found the room to be quiet and comfortable. A little disappointed with the restaurant for dinner. 24 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总的来说还可以 总的来说还可以总的来说还可以,但毕竟是老的酒店了,很多设施要更新,因为酒店肯定是新的好,行政房的书桌上放着一张油腻腻,脏兮兮的宣传单页,让我作呕,看着很不舒服,也很不卫生。 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 酒店舒適,價格合理 對酒店各方面的評價都不錯,唯一要說的就是空調方面。可能是出於省電的考慮,空調系統在半夜十二時至一時左右,溫度就會自動被提高,如果蓋著被會很熱,但不蓋著又有點冷,這實在令人很不舒服。 17 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 管理需改善。 退房的效率低,早上繁忙時間只有一位職員辦理手續。據説,那天出了事故,一位VIP客人與職員因入住問題發生了爭執,還動了手,結果人去了處理事故。這裡暴露了酒店的應急水平。 11 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 甜蜜梦想,服务响应及时 外围环境一般,附近没什么商业,但是上下南环比较方便。 床品质量较好,睡眠质量比较好。 每个房间都有路由器,网速比较好,一开始路由器使用有些小故障,前台服务响应比较及时,迅速解决了问题。 酒店总体感觉较好,下次还会入住。 10 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流。 整体很满意 房间很干净 也很安静 我和朋友都很满意,以后有机会还会在入住酒店 评价还有字数限制就不好啦 09 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 房间冷,第一天居然没有找到关空调的地方,感觉关了,其实没有关,晚上那个冷啊,房间还没有无线,好不容易熬了个无线路由,好像还不能用,算了,就看电视吧,好麻烦 08 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Positive Surprise Before I booked this hotel, I did read through the previous reviews. The major negative review is aged room facilities. With this in my mind, I went ahead to book this hotel. When I checked in, I was surprised, my room was spacious and nicely renovated, it looked brand new. I felt very cozy. Being a Platinum Elite member, I stayed in many holiday inn hotels, this is beyond my expectation and to holiday inn standard. Later I knew that my room was kindly upgraded to a executive room which was located in higher level. So at least executive rooms are worth staying. When I checked in, the swimming pool was not open due to maintenance, so please check before you book to avoid negative surprise. The free breakfast buffet is very nice and on par with other same level hotels in China, it has many Chinese and western food choices. I didn't use the restaurant, as nearby there is a famous Zhu Hong Xing noodle restaurant in walking distance. The staff are very friendly, helped me to get taxi. The manager Ms. Zhang is very responsive and has the ambition to keep improving service. 08 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适 房间舒适,服务贴心。提一点小的建议,送水果时,只有一把水果刀削皮不是太方便,如果能再配上一个削皮器就更完美了。 08 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 酒店空調調整無效 酒店空調在冬季過熱無法調低,夏季調整也無效無法更涼爽,其餘住宿條件非常滿意,客服也相當到位,盼能調整。 06 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 宾至如归 好的方面: 1、前台服务总体还是不错的,会员的提示也比较到位,语言表达和语速等能体现专业,但是旁边还有些应该是培训生,显得反应较慢; 2、床铺十分舒适,体现了洲际酒店固有的水准; 3、房间整洁干净,隔音较好; 4、服务响应比较积极及时,当我提出卫生间的插座普遍存在着电压不足的问题,有个前台经理张小姐,对我提出问题不但及时响应,还特地到我同楼层其他房间去测试核实,印象比较深刻; 不足的地方: 1、水量时大时小,水温不是很稳定; 2、赠送的瓶装水,在射灯照射下,瓶壁上凝结了很多水珠,感觉不好; 3、会员赠送的软饮需到水吧台领取,但是水吧台上午常常没有开业,能否转到餐厅,餐厅的营业时间较长,我在洲际其他酒店,有些就是把软饮赠送是放在餐厅的; 4、首日赠送的水果,质量太差,多次入住,几乎每次都是没有什么水果看上去吸引人的; 5、卫生间两眼插座电压不足,电吹风无法正常使用,多次入住没有一次在卫生间里用成过电吹风。 05 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 很差的服务,混乱的管理 洲际ambassador。办理入住时房卡没准备好,并且告知只能给延迟到二点。问原因:请谅解,我们一直是这样的。2点以后办理的check in,走上楼发现房间还没打扫,苦等半小时。酒店完全没有任何门童一类的人提供任何礼宾服务。 04 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 前台业务不熟悉 周末6折的性价比还不错,不过前台业务不熟悉,早餐问题CHECK IN时主动和酒店确认后第2天还是没有早餐,前后沟通3次才解决,早餐种类偏少,酒店地理位置稍偏但还能接受 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务有待提高 总体感觉很好,就是一点点小建议:请服务阿姨进房间打扫或更换毛巾前确认房间里有无人在。 另外,自助早餐中水果最好是新鲜水果,不建议用罐头水果代替。 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务态度超好的 服务态度超好。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。干净卫生,好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 挺好的 避免进行客户服务咨询。 请访问“宾客关怀”或“联系我们”直接了解相关信息 - 尽量不要提及竞争对手或住宿的具体价格 - 请勿加入任何个人身份信息,例如全名 03 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店较新,但服务需要改善 跟同城的茉莉花相比,设施比较新,服务态度一般,一样给了行政待遇,但在酒廊几乎没有东西可以吃,位置嘛,比较差,但交通也挺方便的,多多改进,还是一个不错的酒店啦 29 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and very positive attitude My return visit tothe hotel is aways excellent as usual with a very positive attitude from the General Manager down. The staff always take care of me and the service is always good and with a smile. Well done as usual. 23 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 过于陈旧,并且带有喧哗 1.大厅吧里的饮料上有灰尘(非常大) 2.行政房楼层闲杂人喧闹。 3.前台服务非常好,直接做好很多准备,包括会员识别、相应的服务; 4.客房水果可以说比较差,无论种类或者品质均需要提高 5.周围交通非常好,非常便利于出行。 10 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 高性价比的酒店 高性价比,作为假日系列,中规中矩。虽然位置有一点偏,但是苏州城很小,没有太大的影响。 睡眠质量很好。房间很专业。 24 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite Room and great service Service is excellent with attention to detail. Staff respond very well to my requests or needs. Conviently located in Suzhou for my travel. 06 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 交通方便 服务热情 第一次入住 感觉不错 离高架很近 员工素质不错 都会主动打招呼 升级后的房间很大 床也很舒服 送的水果小了点 早餐在假日中算比较丰富的 23 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很好的体验 位置稍偏,酒店大堂,房间设施都非常好。早餐丰盛,对IHG会员很好。 赞! 不足是游泳池没开,HAPPY HOUR没什么可吃的,房间网络不好。 23 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 总体还行 房间很好,挺舒适的,估计是我失眠关系和个人喜好关系,喜欢比较硬的床,所以略微失眠,总体很棒!下次还住! 位置要的话还行! 21 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 还不错吧,物有所值! 升级到了行政,感觉房间略小。位置有点偏,总体来说还可以吧,就是前台不太热情。早餐很不错,吃的很饱。不过感觉酒店的基础设施有待完善,行政酒廊居然不在行政楼层里面。。HH还是在大堂吧里面 21 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 客房没有无线网络 客房没有无线网络非常不方便,餐饮的品种比较单调,例如咖啡不是现磨的,几次来入住发觉餐厅的餐食品种变化很少 11 March 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>