Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 10 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 11 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for relaxing Due to the location, we managed to combine shopping at the Designer centre with a relaxing stroll around the local park, and food and drink at the local pub, with real ales. October 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Quality Hotel On arrival the outside looked dated. Windows had single glazing. However rooms had been recently updated with walk-in showers. Bar area and restaurant was good. September 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by fine location easy to find, close to major routes, without the need to go into the town, but quiet. September 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, good value for money. The hotel stay was good. The staff were excellent, and offered any help they could. The restaurant was good, with nice food, but a slightly limited menu. The general appearance of the hotel was that it could do with a good lick of paint and looked a bit dated, but this happens in busy hotels. The room was nice although the bathroom which looked as if it had just been renewed was rather small with no bath, but a walk in shower (which was the best shower I have had in a hotel). Overall the stay was good, with good value for money and a really nice buffet breakfast. September 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location, great food and some staff are really great! Always meant to post a good review about this IHG hotel but kept forgetting. Stayed here a lot as it's close to some family and generally really great place. Had a few mixed experiences but anytime Mel has been on front desk and death with me, she has been awesome and really professional. Thanks for the comfortable stays and great service (especially Mel). See you all soon! September 17, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I WANT A BATH !!! Have stayed here dozens of times and I have put up with an ageing hotel but the staff have always made up for the property. Stayed with my children last weekend ( 2 nights ) was greeted by Vicky on reception as a platinum IHG Member and given a room on the ground floor, GREAT BUT no bath this hotel is changing to a Holiday inn Express and me and my children don't like it ! I stay here because I like the warm welcome I get from the staff not the hotel its self and now no baths !!! From Simon the duty manager who always takes time to speak to my children and bribe them with chocolate to Lauren behind the bar who understands that children are guests in there own right and takes the time to talk to them, priceless ! But I want a bath !! A new shower is not going to keep my children happy, please tell me that all the baths are being removed ? LOVE THE STAFF HATE THE HOTEL ! September 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Friendly welcoming staff. Refurbished bedrooms (the bathrooms are a bit small). Nice place to stay. September 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay in September Comfortable and clean hotel- staff excellent and friendly September 14, 2015
  • 2015-10-09T14:21:48.039-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_285, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_SWIMR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>