•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 May 2015)
(e.g. 04 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 687 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and close to Airport Friendly and efficient service was fantastic. All our needs were met with ease. Room facilities were clean and comfortable. Location so close to the Airport and the 'Park Stay and Go' Package provided a hassle free option for our travels. Definitely recommend and would happily return for our next travels via Sydney Airport. May 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable motel there for business only. compnay books so no choice. Quiet and clean rooms April 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel The shower was one of the best I've struck - and I have stayed in many 5 star hotels. Great attitude from Reception staff. Bed comfortable, excellent soundproofing. A few small negatives: they mixed up my newspaper requests, but as there were plenty in the dining room it was not a problem. I requested Express Checkout, but it didn't happen I parked my car in the hotel carpark - better signage would be a big help as I missed the carpark entrance and only saw the sign when it was too late and had to go around the block. Air conditioning in conference room was awful - froze the people near it while those on the other side of a not very big room were very hot. April 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate for overnight Hotel was fine for the overnight stopover. Had generally a tired appearance in public and common areas, looks well overdue for renovation. That being said was clean and tidy, and staff were friendly. Internet was free with IHG membership, and worked fine for the few hours it was used. Would be nice to get some information about getting from the airport to the Hotel. Taxi drivers refused to travel such a short distance, couldn't find the shuttle bus i had heard about, so ended up taking an Uber Black which was ~$30 - worth every cent. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Awesome Breakfast By far the Top HOliday INN I have stayed in. Reception staff are extremely friendly, helpful and courteous. Breakfast is the BEST value for money. Amenities in bathroom and room are amazing. Centrally located from train station, bus stop or airport..actually very closely located. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed wonderful shower I stayed for two nights with my grandson so we could explore Sydney. He didnt want to leave April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second home With the need to be in Sydney so regularly due to business commitments, the Mascot Holiday Inn is the perfect 2nd home for me. The location is perfect that you can easily access all of what Sydney has to offer, but better still the hotel, the facilities and the staff are exceptional in the dedication to making the experience a good one each and every time. With the Biggles Bar attached to the complex, as well as Rachel and the fantastic team looking after you, you can also simply spend the time within the hotel complex should that be your preference. If you're looking for accommodation in Sydney, then the Mascot Holiday Inn should be high on your list of preferences. April 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Again a very enjoyable stay despite the severe weather in Sydney at the time. April 25, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T11:14:14.942-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_687, tr_687
  • loc_en_US, sid_SYDBR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>