Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 23 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 553 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel when working in mascot Stayed here many times, it obviously getting upgraded and this is noticeable in the fitness centre and in the diference between rooms. Still very clean and the staff are very helpful. The restaurant is what you'd expect. But Biggles bar is one of the few hotel bars that I've seen that has a crowd Also a train station is 5 minutes away by foot so Sydney is easy to access in your free time. 29 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stop-over. This was a good hotel for an unscheduled stop-over in Sydney on the way home. The staff were friendly and the room very clean, comfortable and quiet and it's ideally located near the airport. The shuttle service to the terminal was efficient (and there are always plenty of taxis waiting as well). Overall, the stop-over was hassle free and not time consuming which is exactly what I need for business trips. Thank you to all the staff. 28 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport stay Wanted to use the hotel for easy access next morning to the airport, didn't know it was so far away! Took 20 odd minutes atleast to walk it. Room itself was spacious and clean, the cute take away style meals were good. Internet wouldn't work for me and the helpdesk couldn't get it going, offered to come to room to help but was to tired to bother by then. The gym was a little sad looking, and the pool well maybe you shouldn't bother! As an Ambassador member with Dining Awards it's always confusing when going to a non Intercontinental hotel exactly what benefits your meant to have. Would be nice if it was a little more consistent between the brands 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient stay near airport Good standard, with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Only problem: wireless internet very unreliable. Went offline every 10 minutes or so. 27 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Value For an airport hotel it was convenient. Bus shuttle service adequate although I took a taxi to the international airport because of timing. Friday night the bar was packed so a quite bite was not an option. The restaurant is adequate but wont win any Michelin stars. 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extra Care with accidentally lost property In the rush to leave on time to catch our flight, I accidentally left an article of clothing behind in the Guest Room. I only realised this when we stayed the next night at a Holiday Inn at our overseas destination. Due to the fact our package at the original hotel included car parking whilst away, we were able to retrieve the missing item at the time we collected our vehicle! Hotel staff had coordinated its being found, its storage and its return to me... THANKS! 22 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review Average Holiday Inn. The location is close to the Airport but it is a pretty long taxi ride to go anywhere for dinner. 22 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LIke a pair of old slippers - so comfortable! Our overnight stay we just slip in and out with the ultimate of ease but this time with the added bonus of meeting some of the staff who serve us so well. When ordering my Burger at the Biggles bar, all I have to say is beetroot and Rachael sends out the search party. Outstanding service. 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent place to stay close to the Airport A very convenient location near the airport and close to the train station. Very friendly helpful staff. The airport shuttle was excellent with plenty of room for luggage and a very good schedule. The bed was super comfortable and the room and facilities excellent. A great place to catch the train to circular Quay from for a night out on the way back to Canada. 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed - great food This hotel gets my top mark for comfort and a good nights sleep after long flights. One small point - arriving at night 7pm ish no one at reception to help with bags on arrival. Just a clerk behind the desk. Food and restaurant service excellent. I will return. 18 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a way to start a holiday Disappointed that the rooms were noisy based upon the fridge, some staff looked uninterested and were not customer focused (i.e. breakfast chefs and waitresses). The front counter at check in did not validate the breakfast voucher so we were charged and then spent two days chasing up for a refund. 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service this is our 3rd time here, as per usual outstanding service, Alex on reception when we arrived, extremely obliging and helpful, friendly. Picked out car up at 5.30am on 14/8 and again, very obliging and friendly staff. Best way to travel overseas, stay, park and fly, would recommend this to everyone and I do. 16 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic bed, wonderful service Loved this hotel.Staff were so efficient and friendly. The breakfast was terrific and the room was clean and welcoming. Bathroom was so clean and fitted out to a very high standard. Would stay again in a heartbeat! 15 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room was very clean & comfortable We found the room to be very clean and comfortable for two adults & one child, breakfast was nice but there was not much variety available when we went to eat, had to wait for eggs to be cooked. 14 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dissappointed For the first time traveller entering this hotel you would have been excused if you turned around and left.Staff talking in a group you wet 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great airport hotel - nice, quiet, clean, fast wifi A very nice, clean and quiet airport hotel. Overall I had a great one night stay at the hotel. The room was very clean with fast WiFi and good noise insulation. I got a very good nights sleep and the planes taking off and landing less than a mile away didn't bother me at all, unlike at some other IHG locations. The only little complaint that I have was about the bar food. I ordered a pizza, which seemed to be the go-to item on the menu. Although it looked good, the cheese that was used was sub-par. I don't know how the rest of the food was, but it might be sub-optimal as well. For dessert I went to the a la carte restaurant on the other side of the reception and got the pear & ginger cake for dessert. The only thing I can say about this is WOW! Now that was really, really tasty. I recommend this establishment and will definitely stay here again when flying through Sydney. And for my hot tip: Get the ginger and pear cake at the restaurant :-) 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for domestic and international terminals Good facility with competent service, although the shuttle service was slow in responding on our arrival. May have been just that day. 12 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean Hotel It is clean and nice hotel. Services are good and not too expensive compared to the downtown hotel. There is a small gym. Pool is very small. Just for kids. I don't like them to charge a fee for the usage of credit card. 11 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In room dining I used the Take In option at the hotel. I ordered the Tempura fish and chips.I was disappointed with the meal.Too much batter and not a lot of fish, no tatare sauce provided. The garlic herb bread was stodgy and tasteless. 10 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel No problems. Location is about one block from Mascot train station, about 3-4 stops from CBC. 08 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Fantastic hotel for hotel stays, food and bar service great. Check-in and out staff great service. 08 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Staff were great. We got to check in our luggage early while we headed out to another city for a couple of days. 07 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Comfortable room, I love the bed. Great service and good food. I like the bar and the restaurant. 04 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Package As previously mention we have found the Package of Stay and Park and Transfer to airport suits our needs as we live in Nelson Bay ,about 3 hours from Sydney. We have being doing this for past 12 years,every 2 years.We find the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport satisfies all our requirements. 04 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always Good As usual reception staff very friendly and efficient ,checked in with minimum of fuss . Room was quiet and comfortable ,I will be back in September , Thanks AGAIN!!!! 03 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenience and comfort My 3rd stay at this hotel was reliably pleasant.The hotel was clean and quiet and enabled my family to rest well before continuing our travels. 03 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Airport Overnight Clean, nice rooms, convenient, friendly staff, late dinning. 01 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I enjoyed my stay at Holiday. Great location as the train status is meters away. I took a quick tour to city as well via Mascot train station. Very friendly staff. 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great place to stay Holiday Inn Sydney Airport I have stayed here many times and the thing I love about it is you always get a great sleep, the beds are always the same very comfortable and the pillows great. This is why when I am travelling around the world I always stay in Holiday Inns as they are always great value for money and so very comfortable and the same around the world. Keep up the good work the staff are always so helpful and friendly. Well Done 27 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I'd come again pretty good, nice and clean. Would stay again next time. 26 July 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 next>>