Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 14 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 15 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 872 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel close to Airport I would recommend this hotel for its closeness to Sydney Airport. Overall this hotel is fantastic but the pillows on the beds are absolutely awful. They say they are soft, Medium and Firm but they were just nothing. Like sleeping straight on the bed. Made for a very uncomfortable sleep. February 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by confortable et proche de l'aéroport Bon confort, personnel agréable Seul point negative : le bruit February 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, poor lighting Good convenient place to stay because within walking distance to office. Good customer service from front desk especially the sweet Indian lady (sorry that I forgot her name) who was meticulous and attentive to my needs. Lighting in the room needs to be improved --it is dim despite turning all the lights. TV channels should be improved to have either Bloomberg News or CNBC News. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Totally awesome hotel I can't say enough good things about the hotel! The staff is awesome the facilities are awesome! We found everything perfect! February 9, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ratther unimpressed Stayed one night on January 9, before flying back to the US. The following went wrong: Room was in need of vacuuming. TV wasn't working so the Manager offered me free breakfast, which was nice. However, breakfast was a disaster. Dining room looked unappealing with several tables that had not been cleaned up, waiters looked overwhelmed and my eggs arrived cold and late. Shuttle to the terminal filled up, so I had to wait for the next one. If you stay here make sure to wait in advance downstairs to get a seat. February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by will stay again well done Holiday Inn Make sure you keep the family rooms and the "park, stay fly" packages Brilliant value for money for those with early or late flights and need car parking included. February 7, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Food Prep - Whats Going On. Hi All, I've stayed at this hotel several times and without a doubt the staff and service has always been fantastic. At my recent stay I was upgraded to a suite. No complaints there, but having arrived at 5pm and only staying the one night i didn't get much of an opportunity to enjoy the extra comfort. In this instance i decided to order room service. The meal was delivered in a timely manner, but the cut of steak was surrounded by large amounts of gristle and fat. What a downer. I decided to cheer myself up with a dessert. When it arrived it looked liked someone had just thrown it in a bowl. It was some banana sundae thing, but the little banana buns were burnt on the inside...like it had been microwaved too long. Yuk. What a disappointing stay. February 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff made the difference! We overnighted in transit to an early flight. The hotel is well located and nicely furnished; we had a good stay and would certainly stay again. What made it memorable though was the evening dinner service. My daughter ordered a dish which turned out to be not quite what she had expected, and she really didn't enjoy it. The hostess was most concerned, and insisted on getting her a pizza free of charge to make sure she didn't go hungry! We really appreciated that extra attention to customer satisfaction. February 4, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T11:01:17.557-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_872, tr_872
  • loc_en_US, sid_SYDBR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>