Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 953 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

953reviews

  • 5 Stars
    575
  • 4 Stars
    277
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great for a break

By

16 July 2016

club

Visited this gem due to a conference. Wasn't expecting much as it was a business trip and only there for 2 nights. Wish it was more. Room was clean and comfortable, the bed and pillows were very comfortable and conducive to a greats night sleep. Room was at the front of the hotel on a corner. No problem with sleeping and the curtains had great coverage and no little bits of light got in. No problems with noise from the street.
The restaurant meal was very worth the effort even though I was there on my own -just took a book with me to read. Breakfast was great - good choice from both dining experiences.
Overall a pleasant stay....able to relax after my conference and within easy reach of the airport and also the train station.
Hope to get back there

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and conveniant with good service

By

12 July 2016

club

Had to stay a night at Mascot due to late flight arrival. Chose the Holiday Inn as it had good reviews and was only a short drive away. I was impressed, front desk staff were friendly and helpful. Room was excellent with the bed and especially the pillows very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable relaxing stopover

By

12 July 2016

club

The hotel exceeded my expectations and was very comfortable and great value.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel.

By

12 July 2016

We stayed the last night of our driving holiday in NSW, as it was close to the airport. Staff were pleasant. We had a lovely big king room, was spotless,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent transit Hotel

By

11 July 2016

Always well looked after at this Hotel which is conviniently located to the Airport and City.

Read More
Read Less

Excellently Appointed - Close to Airport

By

02 July 2016

club

Very close to the airport. Rooms are quiet and comfortable. Bathroom amenities very clean. Shuttle bus to the airport is regular and runs on time. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Lee, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback with us from your recent stay. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the location of the hotel suitable for your travel needs. Thank you once again for being a loyal member of IHG and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon again. Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great food and staff

By

01 July 2016

club

holiday inn as a work loacation has been great place and feel like I am on holidays while at work.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear John, Thank you for the great feedback from your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport. We are delighted to see that we have created a relaxing environment for you. We hope your next "holiday" is not too far away and that we can welcome you back to the hotel soon again. Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean facilities

By

23 June 2016

club

good to see clean facilities and well set out rooms and conference areas

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Darrin, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your visit to the hotel and hope to welcome you back soon again. Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nights stay

By

21 June 2016

club

Nice and close to the airport for an early morning flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear Adyg, Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing your feedback from your recent stay. We are glad to see you could get a good nights rest before your travel. We hope to welcome you back soon again. Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Traveling through from PNG to USA

By

20 June 2016

club

Over all a good experience and very efficient staff

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Dear llama, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and that the team looked after you. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel on your next visit to Sydney. Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Stay

By

16 June 2016

club

A night away from the kiddies was well spent. Enjoyed the room, service and restaurant, couldn't ask for anything better.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Dear Kiwiana, We are glad to see we were able to make your one night escape worth while, hopefully you had enough time to relax and catch up on some "me" time. We hope to welcome you back soon again. Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

usual good stay

By

16 June 2016

a quality hotel with convenience to the city. Mascot station 5 minutes walk and buses also available. Some nice and cheap restaurants nearby

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Dear Dragons3, Firstly I would like to wish you a very warm welcome back to the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport and thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent visit. We hope to welcome you back soon again. Regards, Eugéne Human Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less