Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 17 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 18 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 491 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Star!! Rachael in in Biggiles Bar was outstanding. I ordered a burger but insisted that it must have beetroot - un Australian to have a burger with out beetroot. Rachael searched the hotel to find beetroot. A definite star. Also outstanding was Jeremy at check in. Hope they are there next time I'm in. 03 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay delight Fantastic hotel great staff especially the breaky girls!! Just stayed for six weeks due to work recommend this place 02 December 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff & Amenitites We had the misfortune of booking this hotel for a quick overnight stay between flights. We arrived around 11 p.m. The staff were not friendly. When asked about shuttles to the airport as one staff member tried to answer another pushed a sheet at us with the times of shuttles on it and indicated we should read it. I asked about the sauna being open and was told it was. When I went, there was a note to let the hotel know 1 hour before you want to use the sauna to turn it on. The internet never allowed us on any site. In the morning, the water turned off at 7:30 a.m. and did not come back on - very difficult to wash up before a 20 hour plane flight. When asked for some compensation was told that wasn't available. Be cautious!! 01 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Staff and Brilliant location First time here. Will definitely use again. We were welcomed by Stephanie who was very friendly, informative and professional. Breakfast - perfect. We used the stay, park and go, brilliant. 28 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent as usual I have stayed at this hotel for a total of 5 nights over 2 separate trips to Sydney (in 2011 and in 2013), and after my 2011 stay looked forward in 2013 to my return. The hotel is spacious, comfortable, and ideally located within 5 to 10 minutes of the airport (both domestic and international terminals) but also only a couple of blocks to the train station from which one can be in downtown Sydney, at Circular Quay, in about 12 minutes. There is a pleasant bar area which also conveniently serves good food at most daytime and evening hours; staff are efficient, helpful, and friendly; the Business Centre is useful for those travelling without a laptop or tablet computer. Perks for members of the loyalty program include late no-charge check-out, which is extremely useful when one has an afternoon flight. 28 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip to Sydney Nice hotel with very good rooms and service, suitable for fast stops 27 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Clean I am sorry I've been in Sydney only for 2 nights, but This hotel is very well located and the staff is nice and friendly. In the room You'll find everything is necessary to make you feel comfortable. The hotel is near the Mascot train station ( less than 5 min walking) which allow You to go everywhere. Just loved it, I will be back.............. Very satisfied 24 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Friendly and Hospitable We were just overnight at this Holiday Inn waiting for a flight out the next day. This hotel's industrial location is fine for business or brief overnight stays, but not well located for folks who are wanting to see the city. The hotel lobby was beautifully decorated and the staff was equally friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the Wednesday evening social for IHG members. Plenty of wine and food. The breakfast buffet was varied and delicious. Our room was clean and comfortable, but the bathroom seemed dated with old tile and a high step up and into bath tub. Dangerous getting in and out. We were very disappointed with the extremely drab, off white hallways on each floor. There was no color, pictures, or decor of any kind. We immediately felt uninvited as we stepped off the elevator, contrasted to the beautiful lobby. Also, the hotel did not have free WiFi in the rooms. 23 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We were upgraded to a king room which was amazing. The only thing that I think could be improved on is more staff at reception during the busy times. 20 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Surprises, Comfortable Room, Great Service! This Property is a great place to stay if you need to be near the SYD Airport. Friendly, caring staff, great housekeepers, plentiful breakfast buffet selections and quiet, well-decorated rooms and comfortable beds! I heartily recommend a stay here if you need an airport-area room in Sydney. 20 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 F&B issues Breakfast eggstation opens at 7am? What happens to the guest who arrive at 6am? They are not able to get the same breakfast all others? Also ordered some food items at the bar and they came incomplete in regards of menu description. chicken wings with celery and carrots sticks..........but no veg? just chicken. 20 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sydney Airport stay Was able to accomodate my needs. Breakfast was ordinary but all other stuff was great. 19 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room beside the lifts On arrival, I was interested to see that the lifts were beside my room. On entering, I found the room very well insulated from lift noise and external aircraft and traffic noise to get a very good rest. The food service was prompt and extremely good. 18 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by John We were transitting Sydney and only had one night. The staff were extremely helpful and polite. I will always stay here when travelling through Sydney in the future. I have stayed at other hotels where the tariff was almost double but quite inferior to the standard of this establishment. I should mention that i chose the King Superior Room. 16 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable value, good food Very happy to recommend this property - great access to Mascot train station to get into Circular Quay and onto a ferry etc. Room was great for 2kids and 2 adults, food was reasonable value and very well prepared/tasty. Pool is good for kids (only) but a bit of fun for the whole experience. Service and staff excellent. Unfortunately room looked like someone had had a pillow fight in it before us (!) so some cleaning under beds would be recommended - but overall cleanliness was excellent. 13 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Congratulations! What a lovely stay! Thanks so much for such courteous, generous and comets service. From the room to the food and the friend staff, the Holiday Inn has become our preferred Sydney hotel. Well done everyone! 13 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always enjoy staying here I travel a lot and spend on average 150+ nights a year in hotels. Sure there are more luxuriopus (and more expensive) hotels to stay in but this hotel is always clean, attentive to guest needs and they make sure that any issues you raise are addressed. The location is great for the airport and the train into the city. Like all IHG hotels though you often have to chase up points and or bonus points. I just wish the rewards scheme didnt require so many follow up calls from me as a member 06 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall good hotel good food ,good sleep handy for the airport and transport to the city 06 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place was great - close to airport and convenient - good value food too 06 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent...as always Just superb. Was in an upper level room, facing the airport - simply beauiful bed - very comfortable. Airconditioning works very well....found myself under the doona on a warmer spring night. Only thing is that the Taxi drivers are useless getting here (when you consider that it is literally less than 2 kilometres away - its pretty laughable) - if you are staying here from the airport - consider a Limo - or a no frills option (if you have time to wait) is to catch the courtesy bus departing from the airport. Otherwise - simply perfect stay - and better if you are a IHG Gold member - they will check you in automatically - so you can just arrive and go straight to your room - no fuss - all comfort. 04 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always Service With a Smile Sarah's smile is the best greeting any front desk could have. Does she ever have a bad day? 03 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Service to date at HI-SYD Airport I have stayed at this Holiday Inn 5 - 10 times over the last 3 -4 years. This is not too often, but it is where I have stayed all but 3 times in that time frame. I am not sure if it is because I am an IHG Rewards member or if they have made a concerted effort at being more welcoming due to new management, but I have to admit my latest visit was the best of any of the times I have stayed here. I normally do not write reviews because I do not always believe such a high rating when I see one, but I thought this was definitely the time to write one. I can only say if you are welcomed and treated as I was when you stay here you will be back. 02 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Dining in Evening We usually stay at this hotel pre flights, usually enjoy a good meal in a relaxed atmosphere. However, last Monday night the dining room was more like a mine site canteen. It totally put us off dining here with the rowdy noise from men in T shirts, thongs and shorts. Not the standard one expects in this hotel at all. If these guys are fly in fly out on a regular basis can't the hotel accommodate them for their meals elsewhere please? Shall have to reconsider staying at the hotel pre flights next time as we don't want to have to go out and find a restaurant. 01 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Handy Location and Reasonable Pricing Spent two nights at Holiday Inn last weekend. Overall, it offers a good option if you're looking for something away from the hubub of Downtown. Room rates are not excessive; nor are they cheap. Coach connection to Airport is fairly priced at $6. Rooms are spacious, clean and have all that's required. Satisfactory food options on the ground floor. 31 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and great service Great service, very clean and great service. Easy to get to and from the airport. Even when we arrived it was no trouble getting back to motel to get car. 28 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious Room Comfortable bed and great breakfast. After a long flight from Paris it was great to conclude our amazing holiday at the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport. The staff were friendly, room very spacious, bed very comfortable and buffet breakfast included the presence of a chef to cook the egg dish of your choice. A nice touch. The close proximity to the airport means you can enjoy short a travel time to or from your flight and so enjoy your stay a little longer. I would definitely recommend the Holiday Inn to friends and family and will definitely use it again. 20 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Friendly We stayed in a family room on the last night of our 3 week holiday. It was a great place to relax before heading home. Our 3 kids enjoyed time in the pool. Went to the biggles cafe for dinner and were pleased to find that all kids meals are free if staying in the hotel. Loved our experience at Holiday Inn Sydney Airport. 16 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holdiay Inn comes up to scratch again We are regulars at Holiday Inns throughout North America and Europe. This hotel lived up to our expectations. We were only staying one night between flights, but it was a very relaxing experience with helpful staff, an excellent room and hotel facilities. We have stayed here once before and will stay again if we ever need to. 16 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good rooms comfortable very good location for transiting .The rooms very clean and comfortable.The coridoors need new carparting 04 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport close to airport and shuttle bus started at 5 am in time for us to get an early flight. 04 October 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 18 next>>