•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 04 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 778 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well Placed We were only here for 1 night , awaiting plane back to UK after visiting New Zealand, so review may be a little unfair as we did not have time to check everything out. This is a very well placed hotel for The Rocks & Circular Quay. Good views of harbour from the pool area on the top floor. Rooms are a little tired & availability of food and drink, apart from breakfast, is not clear. Plenty of restaurants within easy walking distance. Spacious reception area needs air conditioning. 27 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location - demand a quiet room Great location, tidy, clean hotel, great breakfast, awesome pool and poolside dining. This would have been a 5 star stay all around except that my specific request for a quiet room was ignored and we were woken by rubbish trucks (morning and night) and a leaf blower in the alley by our room (218). I recommend you DEMAND a quiet room - much higher than level 2 and not on the alley side. 27 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务不错,但性价比不算高 服务不错,地点很好,外观和内设都比较有品位。 但就客房来讲,设备不是很新,空间不是很大,显得性价比不是那么高。 因为是旺季,也因为地点绝佳,价钱的部分理解是能够理解,但恐怕下次还是不会主动选择。 27 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location Excellent lovation with perfect view to the Opera House. Great service from the staff. Nice breakfast buffet with juicer, so you can make your own fresh juice. 24 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Good value for money, very good location. Next time i'm in Sydney i might choose this hotel again. 21 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mal&derek we stayed at this hotel for a week before we went on a cruise and we enjoyed every minute yes the rooms were a bit tired and could do with updating but were very clean and the bed was very comfortable the breakfast was brilliant the staff were pleasant and happy and helpful a special mention to mary on reception she was very professional and helpful take no notice of negative reviews for this hotel we will be coming back on our next trip to Australia many thanks to the management and staff for making our stay very pleasant 19 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent Location We stayed at the Holiday Inn, George St Sydney prior to going on a cruise. The hotel is located near the Harbour and very good restaurants and cafes. It is in walking distance of the Cruise Ship Terminal which was a real bonus. The hotel reception staff were excellent. the rooms very clean and spacious. The breakfasts were a bit of a bun fight, the tea/ coffee area and hot water availability could be improved. The food quality was first class with a wide selection of food. Having a swimming pool on the roof with views over the harbour was again a real bonus. Highly Recommended. 19 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in the perfect location of Sydney I stayed one night at the Holiday Inn in Old Sydney and only wished I have had longer. It is a really nice hotel right in the middle of where all the action in Sydney is happening - so you are in walking distance to all the great highlights. The rooms are nice and comfortable and the staff really friendly and helpful. I can only highly recommend this hotel. 18 February 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>