Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 22 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 582 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room with a view Very happy with my stay here. Close to the attractions, staff were helpful. Comfortable and enjoyed the spa on the roof 16 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay before fantastic cruise. my family and I stayed here recently before our big cruise the following day in room 210 2 double bed twin room interconnecting to room 209 king. Overall stay was good however for the price the beds ie:mattresses could have been a better comfort. my 2 children who slept in the twin room complained that the beds were very uncomfortable and after laying on 1 I have to agree. my opinion would be that they need to b changed. wasn't impressed that ehen we went up to the pool deck at 5.45am to see the cruise liner arrive from the roof top only to find the door locked and when s friend contacted reception was told it activates itself at 6am due to safety issues. that was fair enough however with in 10 minutes a staff member arrived only to unlock it with a key.. *shrugs* breakfast for the price is overrated, the lady who served us was very rude. our overall stay would b based on the fact that this hotel is directly across the road to the cruise terminal and therefore is very convenient and would stay again for this reason. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Rock on down to the Rocks! Great location and good value. Stayed with family and had a great time. Kids loved the Firm/Soft pillow options and the roof pool with a view of the Opera House, Harbour and Bridge. My Photo is from Observation Hill close by the Hotel. Would stay again. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Overnight Experience Stayed overnight prior to boarding cruise ship. Location is perfect, in The Rocks,only one street away from Cruise Terminal. We found staff to be warm friendly and helpful, the room was great, price very reasonable and in the in room dining worked extremely well for us. Will gladly recommend and stay again when visit Sydney. 14 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! This hotel is well situated. It is located in a very nice area from which you can easily walk to many of Sydney's attractions (Sydney Opera House and botanical gardens). You get an excellent view of the harbour from the roof top of the hotel. Our overall stay of 2 nights was very good. The room was clean and very comfortable. We thought the food was good but expensive and we were disappointed that they made us pay for take away coffee even when we ate breakfast there our first day. 13 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff were very helpful and friendly, hotel met all our needs pre cruise, however would have been nice to be able to go to rooftop and take photos of ship arriving, perhaps it could be opened up early for cruise transit guests. 12 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Top place to stay in sydney. Very freindley staff Great breakfast Hard to fault. 10 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location in The Rocks We had a great weekend celebrating our wedding anniversary. The hotel is in the Rocks, so handy for visiting the Rocks Markets on the weekends. A good selection of restaurants are close-by. Public transport is close-by also, with the ferries being a short walk around to Circular Quay. 10 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>