Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 407 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    8

MWXVII

By

08 July 2016

club

This hotel is GREAT in every way. I would highly recomend it and will return here if in the area. Two thumbs up and a Big toe !

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Mr. Wainscott, Your review is one of the best ones I've read in while. Thank you for making my day. We greatly appreciate you taking time to share you feedback, and look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Swim meet hotel

By

06 July 2016

club

We travel to Tallahassee twice a year for swim meets. This hotel meets our needs and is convenient while providing value.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Mr. Swindler, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It is very nice to know that out hotel and staff meet your expectations, and that you will be returning as our guest next time you are in town. Thank you for your continued patronage. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Responsive service; clean, comfortable bed and room

By

05 July 2016

club

Was highly impressed when we couldn't find the remote for the room. Within minutes someone was at the door with a replacement and made sure it worked.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Ms. Thorne, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated and will be shared with our staff. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

04 July 2016

Second day at the hotel the room was not made up from the previous night. Front desk staff not welcoming and did not acknowledge membership status. Over staff morale appeared to be low and attitude towards guests not good.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Mr. Harrod, Thank you very much for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. On behalf of my team, I'd like to apologize for not meeting the standards of service you've come to expect from the IHG brand. Also, I'd like to thank you for your continued loyalty, being a Spire member is a very impressive accomplishment. Our new Front Office Manager, Christi Finch, will discuss staff attitude and morale in the next front office staff meeting. We will also re-train our employees on the IHG Rewards standards, and explain to them the importance of acknowledging our VIP guests, such as yourself. Monique Smith, our Executive Housekeeper, will investigate why your room was not made up for 2 nights. We will definitely try to make sure this doesn't happen going forward. Once again, thank you for your feedback. Hopefully you can give our hotel a second chance next time you are in town. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant visit in a busy town

By

26 June 2016

club

Service was welcoming and the room was very clean. Having a restaurant and bar on the property was convenient and well staffed. Check in and out was easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Ms. Salerno, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. It is great to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand and are looking forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fully adequate

By

24 June 2016

club

A nice place to stay for my trip, it is close to the school and I will most likely stay here again to visit my boy in school. In general a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
Mr. Baird, Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback about your stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. We appreciate your continued patronage, and are looking forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Birthday trip

By

16 June 2016

club

Everything was great,,,,,,,,the breakfast buffet was fabulous, and the dining room staff were so cordial and a great bunch of folks. A very nice experience from beginning to end. We will definitely return to this location in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Ms. Coleman, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. It is awesome that you enjoyed your stay and will continue staying here next time you are in town. Thanks for your continued loyalty, we are looking forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Trip to Tallahassee

By

16 June 2016

Convenient location, clean, comfortable room and facility, helpful staff, nice restaurant in the hotel and other ones nearby. I will stay here again when I travel to Tallahassee.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Your Five-star review of our hotel is greatly appreciated. Thank you for your continued patronage. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

15 June 2016

stayed at this hotel several weekends over past three months, staff always met our needs. rooms are clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Ms. Kinney, Thank you very much for taking time out of your schedule to share feedback about your stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. We appreciate your continued patronage, and are looking forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

QUARTO

By

13 June 2016

WI-FI NÃO FUNCIONOU DURANTE TODO O PERÍODO QUE ESTIVE NO HOTEL

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Muito obrigado por compartilhar seu feedback durante sua recente estadia no Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Estou WIFI desculpe não funcionar corretamente durante a sua estadia . Nós recentemente atualizado nossa rede inteira e ter uma linha 800 suporte dedicado . Mais uma vez , obrigado para seu negócio. Estamos ansiosos para a sua próxima visita . Saudações, gene Klimovsky Director Geral
Read More
Read Less

One of the poorest Holiday Inn stays ever!!

By

06 June 2016

Dear Manager,
Recently I chose to utilize the IHG program for my travel. I have had previous satisfaction with the Holiday Inn group of hotels. Due to my job, I stay in lodging 3-5 nights per week. With that being said, you can see the importance of choosing a good hotel chain and rewards program. With that being said, I had one of the most unsatisfactory stays ever last night in you Holiday Inn Tallahassee Graves Road location. Being part of the IHG program, I am afforded the opportunity to set preferences when making reservations. I do understand that sometimes those accommodations cannot be met, but it has been my experience that most Holiday Inns will make their best attempt to accommodate members. This was not the case with your location. My preference is ground floor, and if unavailable then close to the elevator. This is due to the fact that I carry quite a bit of expensive equipment for work that I must secure at night. Upon arrival I was issued room 421. If unfamiliar, this is about as far as you can get from the elevator on the fourth floor. When I returned the luggage cart, I asked the attendant if my preferences had came through with my reservations, and after checking she read off the preferences. When asked there was no information given other "he must not have saw it this morning". She then offered to swap my room, but this defeated my purpose as I had already unloaded my equipment and returned the luggage cart. Secondly, once I returned to the room I attempted to turn on a lamp on the desk. The lamp didn't work. I later attempted to turn on the lamp by the bed and it didn't work. Every lamp in the room had been unplugged. This may seem trivial, but I don't think its my responsibility to "ready" the room for my stay. To add additional insult to an already negative situation, when I sat on the toilet I almost slid off into the floor because the toilet seat was not secured. Additionally, the ice machine alarm went off for over two and a half hours after reported a and I had to travel to a lower floor for ice. This was a horrible stay and I wanted someone to know something about it. I am in Tallahassee every other week on business, I have previously chose your location over the other Holiday Inn locations in Tallahassee because I believed yours was nicer. Don't think that will be the situation moving forward.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 June 2016
Mr. Holmes, Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. On behalf on my team, I would like to apologize to you for not meeting your expectations, for not reading your preferences prior to assigning your room, and for not resolving your concerns while you were still here. I spoke with Robert Smith, front office clerk who assigned your room, and explained to him the importance of reading preferences prior to assigning the room number, especially for the IHG Reward members. Monday, we will have our staff meeting, during which I will address ice machine issue and floor lamps in your room with Andrew Backer and Monique Smith (Engineering and Housekeeping managers). Mr. Holmes, I understand that you are a very loyal IHG customer, and I would like to thank you for this. I have deposited 10,000 points into your IHG Rewards account, as a token of our appreciation and as compensation for the problems you experienced during your stay. I hope you can come and give us a second chance, so we can show you that we can deliver a much better service. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

02 June 2016

club

I stopped for an break during a road trip, the room wasn't quite ready so I enjoyed the pool which was very clean and refreshing. All the staff members were very attentive and made me feel very welcome, I'll definitely stay at this location in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 June 2016
Mark, Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. It is great to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and will return next time your are in Tally. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less