Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 08 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 09 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds,efficient service we had a great stay here.thanks a million!everyone was very helpful,especially the burger bar staff. we will be back February 4, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never Stay Again Support Staff was not courteous Maintenance crew didnt like fixing the tub at 10pm February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So worth it!!! The staff was super polite. The facility was well maintained and very up to date. The room was very nice and beds were comfortable, even the sofa bed. I would definitely recommend this hotel...it is so conveniently located with tons of great restaurants, entertainment and beaches in the area. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time but not the last ! The hotel had adequate parking, Nice outside appearance and Inside was very spacious and nicely decorated. The rooms had every thing needed while traveling including kitchen supplies if you wanted to have a picnic The Café had a very nice décor and the breakfast that was included in the price was cooked to order and served by a very courteous server. I travel to Tampa often and this is now my hotel of choice. February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall, But Wifi is horrible. All was good overall. Wifi would disconnect every 5-10 seconds, making it un-useable. Direct TV connection was fading out due to bad weather as well. January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and comfortable room Amazing scenery and a great renovated room to enjoy with the loved ones for relaxation. January 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reservations Had no problem with hotel. We extended stay, but staff did not enter this in system. Did not show room extended and thank goodness was not booked and could extend the day we were to leave. January 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, updated rooms, but small and parking an issue Rooms are nicely updated and very clean, but they are tiny. Price is about right for the room. Breakfast quality and service are excellent. Beware, sometimes there is no place to park. One night I had to park in the breezeway at the main entrance. To understand the parking situation at this property, you'd just have to experience it. A lot of work crews stay at this hotel--electrical, construction contractors with big trucks that take up more than one parking space and make parking an even greater challenge. Staff at the front desk are friendly enough, but can be a bit slow and lackadaisical. January 23, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T13:27:41.892-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_TPATS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed a management change on 9/15/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the change in management. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly managed property.