Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 26 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location and Warm Reception I had had a long and tiring drive from Marseille and I found the Hotel easily. Upon my arrival which was quite late the reception staff were very welcoming and efficient and I managed to get to my room and have a meal before a good nights sleep. The following morning they were able to assist me with all the information I required to enable me to complete the survey which I had to do ahead of next years EURO Football tournament. November 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay with minor inconveniences Great stay here with minor inconveniences like improperly working air conditioning, odd shower door that didn't properly inclose the shower, instant coffee, the fact that breakfast wasn't included, poor quality towels and pillows... BUT overall I'd rate my stay 4.5/5. I felt safe and comfortable at this hotel. Parking was free (or you could pay for a security monitored option). November 3, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing For The Weekend For the quality of the hotel we found there was only breakfast available at the weekend with a limited variety of foods. There was also rotten fruit in the fruit bowel which was off putting. Four Star Hotel 3 Star Breakfast Of the 7 hotels we stayed in during our vacation we found the bed at this Holiday Inn to be the most comfortable. We liked the hotel but didn't like the lack of food at the weekend or the restaurant recommended by reception that was located a distance from the hotel. As I am disabled and having back problems some help with our bags would have been appreciated but was not offered, however the luggage trolleys available were extremely helpful. We would have liked a Jacuzzi and pool would have been nice but you can't have everything. The reception staff were friendly and polite and we would consider using the hotel again but only on days/nights when room service and the restaurant are available. October 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience overall. No complaints what so ever. We stayed here with our 2 girls in a room with a double bed and a couch double bed which was shared by out kids (5 and 7 yrs old) and had no problems or issues. Unlike the next Holiday Inn Montmartre where they did not allow us to stay in a room like the one in Lyon, and forced us to pay for 2 rooms. At this location they did not have a problem with that, and our stay was fantastic! Parking on top of the building is FREE. Great view from there too. October 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk staff, not the same for the restaurant staff at dinne Travelling for business I spent one night in this hotel because the nearest to the office. I arrived around 8pm and the hotel sign needs to be improved because not easy to see in the dark. The hotel is in an area with no restaurant around and if you are not able to access the restaurant in the hotel you need to walk for several minutes. People at the front desk are excellent, always available for any question you may have. Breakfast were not very good, the hotel was fully booked and the food was not available for all the people. October 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Calme et confort Un excellent hôtel pour peu qu'on y mette le prix, services irréprochables, une chambre agréable et confortable, idéale pour décompresser lors d'un séjour touristique ou une virée romantique. October 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bon accueil, chambre calme accueil très sympathique, hotel calme et propre. Rien à redire. Le personnel est disponible et répond aux diverses sollicitations. le buffet de petits déjeuners est bien diversifié. October 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Übernachtungsbericht vom 21.09.2015 Die Lage ist von der Infrastruktur gut, wobei der Standort an der vielbefahrenen Strasse für Lärm nicht gut ist. Das Parkhaus ist ein wenig eng. Das Ambiente und der Aufenthalt waren aber sehr zufriedenstellend. September 27, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T13:18:41.611-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_LYSVV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>