Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 419 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great hotel

By

25 July 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel as it was very clean and comfortable. The hotel staff greeted me every morning and were genuine in their efforts to make my stay enjoyable. I highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice,quiet stay

By

23 July 2016

club

Had a real nice quiet stay after a very long day. I've never stayed at Holiday Inn before. I will look for them first for future trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Dan429, Thank you so much for your 5 star endorsement! We are so glad that we made such a positive impression with you that you will look for more Intercontinental Hotels Group properties to stay at in future! Safe travels and think of us again when in this area. Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

23 July 2016

platinumelite

The staff is always amazing and the rooms are perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear PKBear, Thank you for acknowledging our great Team here at Holiday Inn Taunton. We do strive to provide a great guest experience for all those that choose to stay here. We do know that there are many other places you could stay at and the fact that you choose to stay here, means something to us. Safe Travels, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and great location to Xfinity Center

By

22 July 2016

club

Needed a room for 1 night as we were going to a concert. This was a reasonable price with points from my credit card and the location was only a couple of exits away from where the concert was. This made for a quick trip back to the hotel and being that it was late at night we were very happy to have a short distance.
The room was very nice. It had an adjoining room so we could hear the other people but being that it was late at night things got quite pretty quickly. All in all I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Adirondack125, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found us to be a very convenient and comfortable location. We are an easy distance and traveling route to and from Xfinity Center and Gillette Stadium. We look forward to seeing you again! There are many more concerts and Patriots games happening this year. Safe Travels, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Good all around

By

20 July 2016

This area is convient to my function in Taunton and is located on a major highway for ease of access.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Mr Hartz 4, Thank you the positive endorsement and we do appreciate your loyalty throughout the years and using our hotel as your to-go hotel! We all look forward to your stays with us and are glad that you are happy here and find us a convenient location! Safe Travels, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Stay was nice

By

19 July 2016

club

Hotel is a very nice place to stay staff was nice, will stay again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear TMNH, WOW, a five star review! We love hearing from guests that their expectations were exceeded when they stayed with us. Our team works hard to provide a great experience for all those that stay here. Take Care, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

The staff was friendly and attentive

By

14 July 2016

the hotel was clean and the staff were friendly and courteous. We had a private brunch in the morning that was catered by the hotel and it was excellent and the server was extremely attentive to all the wedding guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Rainbow Sunshine, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and very attentive staff

By

12 July 2016

club

I loved the privacy and ease of access to my work and the pool and fitness center. Made it feel like I was at my home gym.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Jimburn12, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel with an Amazing staff

By

11 July 2016

My stay at the Taunton Holiday Inn was excellent.
My Family had a very good time while I was attending meetings and working at CGS ( Sterilization Facility near Hotel).
The Staff at the front desk was very friendly and helpful.
They really understand what good Customer Care means!
Ruben Martinez
Manalapan NJ.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Ruben Capri, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Not your parents Holiday Inn

By

04 July 2016

club

I stayed here only becasue it was close to where I was attending a business event. This hotel was a pleasant surprise. Better thank my normal business hotel. Seemed fresh in decor, friendly staff, comfortable room and good restaurant on the premise.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Fhloston, Dear Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Safe Travels, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

02 July 2016

club

Easy to get to, noise level low, great breakfast and great service. All three nights good sleeping and comfortable bed. Room and bathroom very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Bar / lounge

By

29 June 2016

club

My only complaint was that the bartender in the lounge was unpleasant and rude.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Sammie 5590, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Safe Travels, Colleen C. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less