•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 26 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel What you expect from a Holiday Inn. Friendly attentive staff. Good facilities. 24 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Business Stay Comfortable room, with great gym and pool facilities. Staff are always friendly and helpful. 20 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayover Nice Staff. Very large Bar and eating area, food was ok, as always with most hotels the prices for food and drink are a little pricey. 20 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review Hotel needs a refresh and the food is hit and miss. Only chain hotel in the area so trading on that and little competition around. 19 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The hotel is tired, the breakfast is poor and then normal menu needs updating and changing but the staff are great, very helpful and the chef's specials are very good 19 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and comfortable hotel Overall the stay was satisfactory. The room was clean and comfortable, the beakfast was good and the staff were friendly and helpful. The stay was spoilt by the car parking as although disabled bays were marked, when I tried to use them close to the reception, they were taken by cars NOT displaying a disabled badge. As I am disabled a space near the reception is important to me. This was pointed out to the reception, but the same cars were there the next day and one of them was there again the following night. I feel that if the hotel make disabled places available, they should monitor them 19 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic A really great stay on the way to our Devon holiday. The staff were fantastic with our young children and the pool was thoroughly enjoyed. We've stayed here before and we will do so again. Thank-you! 13 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by An improving Holiday Inn Taunton's Holiday inn has improved from being a low light of Taunton. The meals other than breakfast are improving, the towels are getting better and the hotel management are trying. Hope it continues and they get round to breakfasts next 05 April 2015
  • 2015-04-25T13:27:38.230-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_281, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_TNTSS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>