Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel The hotel was difficult to locate as we missed the correct turning off the roundabout and consequently went off in the wrong direction which took us a long time to correct. The hotel, accommodation and breakfast were excellent and we will certainly revisit when next in the area. The only fault I could find was the showers in the Spirit health club were a bit old and needed updating. Otherwise the pool and changing area were fine. 11 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely family occasion The Hotel accommodated many members of our family for a special celebration and made it a perfect occasion. Food lovely, staff service very helpful and cheerful. Excellent, thank you! 10 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I enjoyed my stay and would definitely come again. 03 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff couldn't be nicer ! Stayed at many holiday inns but this one takes some beating ! Staff from every corner of the hotel were fantastic and loved the little touches like the ready to go coffee and choccie biscuit would def go again . 03 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy to be here The approachability of staff and willingness to help from whole service crew from reception, restaurant, bar, leisure, housekeeping was outstanding. A feeling of "nothing too much trouble". Cheery faces at breakfast just started the day perfectly and cooperative bar staff ended it equally well. 03 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff A hotel is only as good as its staff, the staff here are absoulutely fantastic, nothing was too much trouble ! I stayed here whilst with the New Zealand A Cricket Team :-) 01 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small error stopped it being a perfect stay We used Holiday Inn Taunton to break a long journey and it was a great way to start our holiday. The room and hotel were clean and comfortable, and fitted all four of us in nicely. There were nice touches, such as complimentary water and chocolate in the room. The swimming pool was a lovely size and we made good use of it. We ate at the restaurant for dinner, which was tasty and prompt. My only complaint is that despite huge banners everywhere saying that children eat for free - I asked about it at check out and they realised they'd charged them. Surely this should have been standard to not charge them? Also the card slip for the restaurant had a space for tips - despite having service already added. I pointed out this was a bit deceptive but the receptionist seemed to think that customers would happily strike out the added service charge to add their own tip... So comfortable -friendly for a family - but beware - check your restaurant receipt carefully. 31 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pillows!! Brief stop over on the way down to Devon arriving from France. Excellent welcome, clean, comfortable and no complaints whatsoever other than it is a touch pricy for a family who want to stay just one night! 31 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>