Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 09 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 10 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Telford - Ironbridge

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: TELFORD
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-00:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Business Advantage Card
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guest to advise at time of booking. Pets are allowed in bedrooms but not in public areas of hotel except service dogs. Charges apply ten pounds per dog per night. Ask for our pet policy. We do not specify size restrictions as such.
Pet deposit amount  10.00  GBP  per stay
Pet fee amount  10.00  GBP  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces250
  • Car Parking Available
  • Ample free parking available on-site.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 10.50 10.5  GBP

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2015
  • Total number of rooms:152
  • Total number of suites:3
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:143
  • Total number of accessible rooms:4
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Book the well-connected Holiday Inn Telford off the M54 with free parking, next to the town park, accessed through our landscaped back garden. 170 hectares with large children’s play areas, nature reserve, water play, adventure golf and high ropes.

Free entry to Wonderland ideal for young children (check website for open times). Visit Ironbridge a 10-minute drive with Blists Hill Victorian town. Experience life as it was 100 years ago through sights, sounds and tastes of a
View More

Book the well-connected Holiday Inn Telford off the M54 with free parking, next to the town park, accessed through our landscaped back garden. 170 hectares with large children’s play areas, nature reserve, water play, adventure golf and high ropes.

Free entry to Wonderland ideal for young children (check website for open times). Visit Ironbridge a 10-minute drive with Blists Hill Victorian town. Experience life as it was 100 years ago through sights, sounds and tastes of a recreated town with traditional children’s fairground and fish and chip shop. Enginuity a hands-on science museum ideal for children is only 5 miles away. Historic Shrewsbury, Attingham and Weston Park are all within a 15 minute drive and Wales is 45 minutes away.

Daylight fills the conservatory in the Olive Tree Restaurant where kids eat free, conditions apply. Enjoy a hot breakfast buffet with fresh fruit and a continental selection of cold meats, cheeses, pastries and breads. Book a dinner inclusive rate and eat in the Olive Tree restaurant where our chefs’ brigade creates bespoke homemade dishes, unique to this hotel.

Make sure to visit Revive Leisure Club, book a beauty treatment, work out in the gym or plunge into the pool (booking system may be in place). Stroll to the indoor shopping centre. Close to business and retail parks. Catch up on emails with WiFi throughout the hotel or hold an event in our meeting rooms.

View Less
Features
We offer ample free car parking. Free access for resident children to Wonderland within Telford Town Park (check their website for seasonal opening times). IHG Rewards Club Members enjoy complimentary internet and resident children under the age of 13 years eat free from our children's menu when accompanied by an adult ordering a main course from our full priced menus!
Announcements
From 8 to 12 February 2016, please be advised that junction 5 of the M54 will be totally closed eastbound on the exit slip road between 21:00 and 06:00. A fully signed diversion route will be in
View More
Announcements
From 8 to 12 February 2016, please be advised that junction 5 of the M54 will be totally closed eastbound on the exit slip road between 21:00 and 06:00. A fully signed diversion route will be in place via the M54 junction 4.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 474 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service A first time stay at the brand and it was excellent. There were no perceived drawbacks over what was a very short stay in Telford on business. The shops, cafes and even a cinema are close by for filling in time. February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service to be proud of We've just stayed overnight at the HI in Telford with a couple of our friends. From check in to check out we were so well looked after. Grace on reception upgraded us, Lynette sorted out a restaurant booking for us on arrival; John found my wife's purse with all her credit cards in it (!) and quietly returned it to her and Gemma made sure we had great service in the restaurant. We'd had a tough outdoors activity weekend in a snowy/windy Snowdonia and broke our journey back to the south coast for a bit of pampering and we weren't disappointed. Super breakfast too. Thanks to everyone for a fab stay at Telford HI. February 2, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by more responsive staff Don't stop access to the gym at 10.15 if the close time is 11. If last guest entry is at 10 - make it clear January 26, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T13:12:48.022-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_474, tr_474
  • loc_en_US, sid_TELUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Telford/Ironbridge
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Telford/Ironbridge
Select to close.
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Telford/Ironbridge A warm welcome awaits you Our spacious reception helps you have an easy check-in Make time to relax in the Lobby Lounge Area Attractions Exterior Feature Area Attractions Area Attractions Park your car for free and come on in Area Attractions Hotel Exterior Area Attractions Scenery/Landscape
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Unlock Priceless Surprises®
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 09 Feb 2016)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 10 Feb 2016)
Check Availability
Loading