Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 26 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tremendous experience once again!!! There are some hotels that just keep exceeding expectations and the Holiday Inn in Tewksbury is one of those. The staff is exceptional and a pleasure to deal with and makes sure that everything goes smoothly and you can get the relaxation you need. We have visited numerous times with large groups of up to 80 people and each time we had a smooth and exceptional experience. I cannot think of a single negative thing to say about this hotel and would recommend it to anyone for any stay in the area!!!! 21 October 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid the restaurant and what they call a bar Staff are pleasant enough, if you can find them. Waited in the bar 10 minutes seems the bar man also delivers room service and serves in the restaurant. Not his fault it's management cutting costs I guess. The food is well bad. You can just about eat the burger or the club Sandwitch but don't count on the fries being edable. I also made the mistake of ordering a steak in the restaurant. Poor service again due to lack off staff and well the steak was just swimming in grease the vegetables soaked in butter and it was a just pathetic to call this place a restaurant. And it was run down and not very clean with all the atmosphere of a morgue. I live in holiday Inns and I've spent most of 2014 in one. First time I've had to leave such a bad review. I would avoid this hotel 21 October 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by What to do? I have been traveling for business for 25 years and never written a review before but I stayed at this property during a recent business trip and I felt like I needed to share this. I checked in around 4:30 p.m. and I was notified that the internet was down and would be back up shortly so I waited around for about an hour before trying to sign in and get some work done.....NO INTERNET service all night. The front desk could not help. I then changed and went down to the pool to try and relax.....POOL CLOSED all day. I was abruptly informed that there was no lifeguard on duty so the pool could not be used. The place also needs a remodel, it's very old and tired. I stay in Holiday Inns very often for work and I will not stay in this property ever again. 21 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room A spacious and comfortable room. Pleasant welcoming staff and provided an ideal location for our stay in the area 20 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great suite..... Excellent price for the suite we stayed in. We hope to have the same room on our next visit to see our son. 20 October 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location but make sure you get a clean and quiet room Our room looked old and smelled like mlidew. The air conditioning was loud and had to be unplugged for us to be able to sleep. Make sure you don't have a room over looking the vents, it will make it even noisier. This hotel needs a good renovation. 20 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by If you think you smell smoking, say something. My wife noticed a faint hint of cigarette smoke upon entering the bathroom. As I had brought my own air freshener, I sprayed the room and thought nothing of it. Neither of us smoke and no one had smoked in our room. Since we didn't report the odor upon arrival, they presumed we had violated the strict non smoking policy and penalized us. My advice is that you report any and all odd scents as soon as you arrive and don't count on your air freshener to clean it up any better than their ozone machine does. When I called to dispute the charge I was told that the people who inspect them were "experts" and "trained to notice" so I must have been lying. Nice. 17 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room The room was attractive and up-to-date. Internet connections worked well. Would be nice if complimentary breakfast was included. The restaurant is pricey. The bed was hard. Overall, nice accommodations 17 October 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>