Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 541 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

541reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

床铺舒适,本地风情

By

11 July 2016

platinumelite

一切都很不错,跟其他的假日酒店差不多。但是有两点让我感觉稍微需要提升一下。第一,前台的服务员竟然不说普通话,而是说一口天津话,而且咨询了“先行者”业务,她却不清楚,回答的很模糊。第二,行政酒廊里没有鲜榨果汁,只有碳酸饮料。其他的都挺好的。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
尊敬的宾客,首先非常感谢您选择天津水游城假日酒店作为您差旅的下榻之所。感谢您的宝贵时间对酒店提出的两项建议。我们非常重视您的反馈,并已在第一时间分享给酒店管理层。我们定将加强员工对产品知识和服务标准的培训。另外,厨师长也将考虑您的宝贵建议,适时调整行政酒廊的出品和种类。希望能够为您的下次入住提供更好的服务,并期待您再次选择天津水游城假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

床铺很舒适

By

10 July 2016

整体来说还比较满意,但是大堂冷气不足,员工套装比较厚,估计比较热,所以状态不是特别好。
另外早餐某些食品上有虫子,这个着实不应该出现。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
尊敬的客人,首先非常感谢您在百忙之中对我们酒店做出评价!您是IHG®金卡优悦会会员,感谢您的忠诚惠顾。您提出的问题都对我们至关重要,我们已分享给酒店管理层,将更加关切员工的工作状态,并加强对前台员工的服务意识培训。我们的餐厅厨师长也非常重视食品卫生问题,我们将进一步核实情况,并更加关注食品卫生情况。再次感谢您对我们的反馈,您的入住满意是我们员工最大的骄傲。希望能够为您的下次旅程提供完美的服务,我们恭迎您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

周围便利,服务ok

By

08 July 2016

club

周围便利,出行中心区域控制在6公里以内,服务ok,早餐种类还是不错的,停车很方便,而且免费,性价比在同城来讲算是高的

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,我们很高兴看到您对酒店如此满意!感谢您抽出宝贵时间予以评价,希望能在不久的将来欢迎您的再次光临,我们将继续为您营造更加美好的入住体验及提供更为丰富的美食享受,希望能够为您的下次旅程提供更多的满意和惊喜。欢迎再次光临天津水游城假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

06 July 2016

床铺舒适,服务一流







床铺舒适,服务一流







床铺舒适,服务一流

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
尊敬的优悦会金卡客人您好!请接受来自天津水游城假日酒店最诚挚的问候,感谢您选择我们酒店作为您差旅的下榻之所。得到您的好评让我们非常欣慰,我们将会继续努力为您提供一流的服务!再次感谢您的好评及分享,祝您一切顺利!
Read More
Read Less

地理位置比较好

By

04 July 2016

水游城假日酒店地理位置比较好,酒店公共区域和房间卫生比较干净,但是卫生间淋浴设施可以再提升一下最好,下次到天津出差还会考虑。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
尊敬的优悦会金卡客人您好!请接受来自天津水游城假日酒店最诚挚的问候,感谢您选择我们酒店作为您差旅的下榻之所。我们非常高兴收到您对于酒店地理位置、卫生清洁的好评!酒店位于天津市中心,步行可至天津西站(京沪高铁),乘地铁可达天津滨海国际机场。关于卫生间淋浴设施的问题我们已反馈给酒店管理层,将进行逐步的整改,提升设施质量,为宾客带来更好的入住体验。希望在不久的将来能够有机会为您提供更优质的服务,我们恭迎您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

04 July 2016

卫生环境很棒,服务很好!入住很愉快!餐饮口味很不错!所有的工作人员都非常热情,体贴,酒店服务很细心!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您选择天津水游城假日酒店,我们很高兴看到您对酒店如此满意,这让我们倍感荣幸!正值夏季,酒店推出了户外啤酒烧烤自助晚餐,含清爽扎啤无限畅饮,欢迎您再次光临品尝。希望您能将这段美好的入住体验分享给您的亲朋好友,更希望在不久能够再次与您相约天津!
Read More
Read Less

交通便利,服务称心

By

02 July 2016

入住接待热情,交通方便,房间设施新.
此次入住是正好升金卡,入住时前台免费帮升级房间.
因为天热出了很多汗,前台给了2张软饮的券,很贴心.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
尊敬的优悦会金卡客人您好,非常感谢您入住天津水游城假日酒店!我们很高兴看到您对酒店服务、环境等多方面的肯定,能够有机会为您提供服务让我们倍感荣幸!酒店位于天津市中心,我们始终致力于打造大中华区商旅及休闲客人挚爱的酒店。正值夏季,酒店推出了户外啤酒烧烤及清爽的鲜榨蔬果汁,让您足不出户就可以体验味觉之旅!再次感谢您的点评,我们真诚期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

01 July 2016

很舒适的感觉,看到整洁干净的床单给人感觉非常好。水游城酒店周边吃饭的地方也比较多选择性也强,让人感觉非常方便。地铁口就在边上,出行也方便。
如果酒店能记住客人的喜欢就更好了,比如客人是否要吸烟房。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
尊敬的优悦会金卡客人您好!请接受来自天津水游城假日酒店最诚挚的问候,感谢您选择我们酒店作为您差旅的下榻之所。酒店位于天津市中心,地铁西北角站上方,乘地铁可达天津滨海国际机场。由于位于市内最大的回民传统小吃区,从酒店步行您就可以品尝到穆记卷圈、王三姑牛肉饼、张记炸糕等口碑美食。我们非常重视您的反馈信息,并将记录您的喜好,希望能够为您的下次旅程提供更多的满意和惊喜。再次感谢您的好评及分享,祝您一切顺利!
Read More
Read Less

性价比还可以

By

30 June 2016

club

交通方便,位置不错.临街的房子会吵.早餐人太多.服务意识需加强,房间整洁舒适.碰到结婚的开会的很乱,各色人等都在大堂做什么的都有,非常嘈杂,混乱无序.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好!首先感谢您在百忙之中对我们做出的评论,也对此次入住没有达到您的期望感到抱歉。酒店管理层对您的反馈十分重视,我们会加强对于员工的服务培训,提升服务品质,力求为每一位宾客提供更优质的早餐服务,并且加大对会议客人的引导。再次感谢您的反馈,这将对于我们提升服务品质非常有帮助,我们衷心希望此次入住经历没有影响到您对酒店的印象,并期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

总体尚可

By

29 June 2016

当天赶上有结婚的,所以大厅一直吵吵嚷嚷的各种人。。。从3楼去水游城商场的通道里,又赶上各种开会的婚宴的考试的孕妇俱乐部的,反正就是各种吵吵嚷嚷各种人来人往。游泳池不大,人也不多,还有两个在学习的。总体4星水平,还不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好!首先感谢您在百忙之中对我们做出的评论,也对此次入住没有达到您的期望感到抱歉。酒店管理层对您的反馈十分重视,我们会加强对于员工的服务培训,提升服务品质,力求为每一位宾客提供更优质的早餐服务,并且加大对会议客人的引导。再次感谢您的反馈,这将对于我们提升服务品质非常有帮助,我们衷心希望此次入住经历没有影响到您对酒店的印象,并期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Location is a good place, the front desk service training is not very good, need to improve.

By

27 June 2016

Location is a good place, the front desk service training is not very good, need to improve.

The front desk did not have a very good training, in the Check-In registration time, did not provide the corresponding greetings.Same as in the checkout time, also spent a lot of time.

Room service is good, especially room house keeping staff attendant Mr. Wang, found that the missing items, return back at the first time , very good. (Transfer 808 to high fllor)

Only the front desk service, need to improve.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
First of all, we would like to thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. We have learned about the shortcomings on our check in and check out process and have highlighted it to the respective department to improve on the process. At the same time, we have also shared your good comments with Mr. Wang himself and other colleagues to set this as an example. Lastly, we would like to thank you again for your support and looking forward to welcome you back in near future.
Read More
Read Less

房间很大

By

26 June 2016

club

房间确实很大 位置也很方便 但是门口有点小 车开进来有点麻烦 另外健身房的衣柜上面摆满了鞋子 不知道是什么原因 总之是有点不太合理

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
尊敬的优悦会会员,非常感谢您选择天津水游城假日酒店作为您差旅的下榻之所。很抱歉停车问题为您带来的困扰,我们已将此问题反馈给管理层,我们的保安部门将加强对车辆的疏导。同时酒店方已与第三方的健身中心负责人进行了沟通,将确保今后健身房的干净与整洁,酒店方面也将加强对其的监管。期待能够为您的下一次入住提供更舒适、满意的服务!欢迎再次光临天津水游城假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less