Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 539 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

第三次入住 体验不如前两次

By

25 July 2016

IHG会员 一人入住 预订的大床房 拿了房卡 一看给我的是双床房;第二天吃早饭 我要坐在会员区域 阿三员工手势一直指 让我去非会员的区域坐;第三天check out结账 跟我说要1000多块的费用 我说明细给我看一下 他说没有!因为我和同事吃过一顿午饭消费600多 最后说交700多就可以了 明细还是没有 就开了一张发票。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。由于操作失误为您安排了双床房间,酒店非常抱歉并已为您升级至景观房。但您住宿房费由第三方支付,确实无法生成账单,敬请谅解。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

房间不错

By

24 July 2016

platinumelite

房间不错,入住环境佳,酒店地理位置不错,靠近天津之眼,离海河也很近呢,夏天入住还是不错的环境。落地窗户很大,可以很好的欣赏海河和摩天轮的风景

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

礼宾部的服务非常好

By

20 July 2016

club

帮忙订车很快, 很及时.提, 前预订的几次出租车, 给出租车司机很清楚的地点 . 按约定时间叫好车子, 很好

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知你满意礼宾部的工作,这都是我们应该做到的事情。我们期待着您的再次光临,希望能够给您带来完美的整体住宿体验。
Read More
Read Less

服务尚好

By

19 July 2016

酒店员工和蔼可亲,服务意识很好,能主动的帮助客人服务。对于客人的询问能够热情的帮助解决,客人可以感受到一种无形的温馨的气氛!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,您的意见反馈是我们加油工作最大的动力。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

19 July 2016

club

床铺很舒适,枕头也有2种选择,很喜欢。早餐的品种不是很丰富,没有杂粮。蔬菜不多。入住退房的时候正好有团队活动,入住退房均等待时间过长。大堂乱糟糟的。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
非常感谢您选择天津海河假日酒店。我们很高兴得知您喜欢我们的房间。同时我们也看到入住率高的给您带来的不便,酒店管理层感到非常的抱歉。您的反馈对我们而言很重要,相关的预案会设立并实施。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

SABOR DE LA COMIDA

By

17 July 2016

Me encanto la vista que tiene el hotel hacia el rio, la rapidez con la que me prepararon los alimentos, mucho mas rapido que cualquier otro restaurant, el sabor de la comido parecida a la que disfrutamos en nuestro pais, sobre toda el "biffe"

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio Gold Elite, de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Lily Wang Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

天津位置最好的一家假日酒店,服务不错,值得体验

By

16 July 2016

选择入住海河假日,主要是考虑其良好的位置,旁边就是天津之眼,在市中心各种方便。
据说是规模最大的天津市的假日酒店,大堂比较气派,但是赶上会议包场,酒店满房,夜里12点入住仍然排队十分钟。
办理入住的美女非常热情,在她力所能及的范围内提供了会员服务,比如为我安排了靠近海河一边的房间和赠送早餐,感谢。
房间比较大,也算干净,但是空调的声音略大。
床非常舒服,我最赞叹假日酒店的床铺和枕头,每次都获得良好的睡眠体验。
总体来说,值得入住,但是酒店经常有活动和会议,房态经常紧张,建议预订前问下。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。我们非常重视您的建议,我们会及时反馈给酒店管理层,期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

位置好,安静舒适服务好,有安全感

By

15 July 2016

优点:位置好,安静舒适,服务好,早餐还不错,有安全感。在去酒店的出租车上丢了东西,大堂经理很耐心帮助寻找,必须赞。
缺点:一次性牙刷质量太差了,一次性牙刷质量太差了,一次性牙刷质量太差了,重要的事情说三遍!一刷满嘴的毛,直接呕吐!必须更换!
另外站在浴缸里淋浴,感觉很不好,生怕把浴缸踩碎了。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。我们非常重视您的建议,我们会及时反馈给酒店管理层,期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

21角房

By

12 July 2016

特别赞 ~ 风景特别好 21的角房还很大 ~~ 5星好评 ~~~工作人员服务很到位 需要什么都会及时送到房间~~

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

11 July 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。早餐很丰富,味道不错。午饭晚饭也可以。走廊的地毯稍微有点旧了。房间内可以多一些花或者装饰物。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。感谢您的建议,我们反馈给酒店管理层,我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

宽敞舒适,服务好

By

07 July 2016

club

酒店附近交通便利,景色宜人;离火车站很近;
呜呜人员陶都较好,入住退房比较快;
房间宽敞舒适,布局合理;只是门缝有点透光,暗度不够;
早餐也比较精美。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

餐非常好

By

06 July 2016

吃了三顿饭,日料、中餐、早饭,都非常好,食材很新鲜,味道也很不错

之前一次去住免费升级了河景房,这次去说的河景房还需要另外多加好像快200块钱。。。不知道什么原因

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®金卡优悦会会员,非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的用餐体验。酒店标准房与河景房差价100元,与摩天轮房差价150元。请您理解,我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less