Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 12 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 13 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 475 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and relaxing room Waitress was outgoing and cheerful. Bartender knowledgeable and serviceable Food could have been more flavorable February 10, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A solid property This hotel met my expectations in every respect and exceeded in some. Spacious, well appointed room, very accommodating public spaces and a friendly and helpful staff. February 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel The coffee (free) is terrible every time Work out room weak Staff awesome February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My experience At this hotel, I had the best experience had to stay 9 days work related. The staff were friendly and service was the best! Look forward to coming back! February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Holiday Inn Stay I absolutely loved my stay at the Holiday Inn/Tinley Park Conference Center. The staff was very accommodating and friendly, which is something I look for in a Hotel. I was there with my church/organization for a conference at the Convention Center and it was totally worth it to book a room there. Since my first stay, I am a returning customer for the third time. January 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty Good for its location This property was easy to find off the interstate. The check in process was very quick. While the hotel dining was slightly overpriced in my opinion, the service was good with a good alcohol selection and good food. The pool and hot tub area were adequate but I was slightly disappointed with the the fitness center, but they do still offer both weights and cardio equipment. January 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location very peaceful and calm setting which I appreciate. I just wish it had a free breakfast... oh well January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and comfortable bed! I travel a lot for business and I have never had a bad stay at a Holiday Inn especially this one. It is in a convenient location off of I-80, the rooms are clean and the bed is one of the best. The biggest convenience is you can feel safe leaving your car there if you are flying out for a day or two. The staff is courteous and the Wi-Fi has never disappointed me. January 25, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T11:22:32.100-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_475, tr_475
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHITN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>