•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 May 2015)
(e.g. 31 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 347 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Staff Staff was very courteous. Room was very satisfying with no problems May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Very friendly and courteous staff will make your stay enjoyable. The rooms are clean, comfortable and the facility is overall very well kept. There are many restaurant options and shopping nearby. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service great accommodations and over all time spent at hotel was very pleasant. May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI Excellent place to stay, relax, and overall take some well deserved downtime May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Upgraded to a suite. What a great room! Front desk staff was extremely helpful and efficient. Great food at the restaurant. The only thing I found strange was the restaurant has an extremely loud echo. It is almost too noisy to carry a conversation without yelling. Might be one of the best Holiday Inns I have stayed at. May 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel....Don't plan to swim on weekends A well appointed hotel that is good for business travel and overall a nice place to stay. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Rooms / Bed were very nice and no complaints. Cons are the wireless reception, at least in the room we were in, was very poor and this led to frustrations. Also, don't plan to swim on weekends in the pool because it is packed with young and rowdy kids who lack supervision and the pool in general is very cold and not enjoyable. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great plaxe to relax. The Hotel and staff were friendly and took the time to remember my name. They wanted to make sure I had a great stay. May 19, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Should have stayed elsewhere..... I travel often for work and personal leisure. I usually pick a Holiday Inn when I'm unsure where to stay as they are usually dependable. The bathroom had wallpaper peeling off the wall, a broken light fixture (glass portion), the shower was dark, in the back corner of the room, and drafty as it had NO DOOR OR SHOWER CURTAIN. The soap holder was falling off the tiled wall. When we asked for a different room the girl at the desk agreed that the shower sounded odd and offered to show us a room around the corner. The man behind us in line told us (and her) that ALL king rooms have that type of shower and also agreed that it was odd. We tried to have a drink / snack in the hotel bar after checking in as we had just driven over 4 hours to get to there and were looking to relax. The staff was too busy cleaning up and getting ready to close to serve us so we ended up walking to the Buffalo WIld Wings down the road. Would not go back or recommend to others... May 19, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T16:23:42.940-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_347, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHITN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>