Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 522 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Awesome Staff

By

20 July 2016

club

We have our first family reunion at this hotel. The group price was excellent. The brunch was great. The complimentary breakfast was awesome. Overall, our experience with the staff and the stay at the hotel was fantastic. No words can be said that would best describe how great the experience was.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

19 July 2016

club

pretty clean rooms, bathrooms are more then what I expected. the overall hotel was very well designed. only down fall is the AC/Heat. if you have it set at 75 and it gets colder then 75 the heat will come on and it gets hot !

Read More
Read Less

New Hotel & Great Value

By

16 July 2016

We spent a couple nights here to go to Kennedy Space Center and Cape Canaveral to see the fireworks.

The room was very clean, and the beds made for a comfortable night's sleep before a busy day. The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful.

The restaurant and bar were very nice and the food was good. Breakfast was worth the price...

I will definitely stay here again if I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
I first would like to thank you for being a Spire level IHG Rewards club member, we appreciate your loyalty. Thank you for your 5 star review! We are pleased that we were able to make your stay enjoyable, and we look forward to having you stay with us again on your next visit to our area. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and facility

By

14 July 2016

club

Excellent staff and well kept facility. Beds were very comfortable and room was very clean. Ice machines were either broken or constantly out of ice, not a huge problem but somewhat irritating. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards club member! What an outstanding review! We are pleased that you were able to enjoy your stay! Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Clean! Fresh! Friendly! Comfortable!

By

13 July 2016

club

Our stay at this Holiday Inn from beginning to end was absolutely heaven! From our check-in to our check-out it was stunningly seamless! Super friendly front staff who go above and beyond to welcome their guests! Nicely decorated rooms, very clean, super comfy beds! WOW, what more can I say except A ! We highly recommend and we will return when we are in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
I would first like to acknowledge and thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards club member! Secondly, thank you for the amazing review. We are pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations and make your stay enjoyable. We truly pride ourselves on our guest service, and truly appreciate your comments. I will be sure to tell the staff what a great job they did. If you ever return to the area, it would be our pleasure to have you again. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

11 July 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel convenient to I-95. Staff was very friendly and overall the hotel was great.

We had a room with 2 queens and a pull-out sofa. It was a large room with plenty of room for my family of 4 to move around.

I can definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Firstly I would like to thank you for loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite Member! Thank you as well for your amazing review! We are pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations with our service and accommodations. If you are ever in the area again, we would be more than happy to have your family stay with us again. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and great room

By

09 July 2016

club

The room was lovely especially the bathroom which looked newly updated with great towels. The shampoo etc was of a good quality, and the water pressure was fantastic. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable, and the coffee machine was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for staying with us and and providing your feedback. We are pleased you had a great stay and we look forward to having you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!!

By

09 July 2016

club

This Hotel is a Wonderful Place to stay! I will recommend it to all my friends!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are more than happy that we make your stays so enjoyable that you recommend us to your friends! I would also like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards club member! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for the great review! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you back.
Read More
Read Less

Kennedy Space Centerに訪れるのに最高

By

09 July 2016

club

Kennedy Space Centerに訪れるために利用しましたが、非常に便利な立地にあり、料金もリーズナブルで大変満足しています。エントランスにはSpace Centerの展示がいくつかあり、行く前から盛り上げてくれます。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
First I would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards club member! Also I would like to thank you for the great review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to to seeing you again if you return to the area. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for staying with us and giving us 5 stars! It is great to see you had a great time and enjoyed Kennedy Space Center. We hope to have you back next time you are visiting.
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

05 July 2016

club

Not a lot of hotel choices in Titusville, and this one would be my recommendation. Large room, friendly staff, safe, clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards club member. Thank you as well for the great review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we will see you again next time you visit Titusville! Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Hotel near Space Center

By

05 July 2016

My daughter and I spent the night here before heading to the Space Center for a launch. The room was very clean, and the staff was extremely friendly. We were ably to easily get on the internet and the beds made for a comfortable night sleep before a busy day. I will definitely stay here again if I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Member! What an outstanding review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! And we would love to see you on your next visit to the area! Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great time at the Holiday Inn

By

05 July 2016

Great Hospitaltiy!

Enjoyed the dinner drinks.

And dessert!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. We are pleased you had a great stay and we hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less