Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 03 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid Hotel Stayed here for business downtown. Clean hotel with friendly staff. 28 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights rest Stayed for business purposes very well rested in the morning. Staff friendly and helpful 28 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Safe, comfortable, inexpensive, with great service I was in Toronto for a down town event. This Holiday Inn is conveniently located near several major highways, making accessing different areas of the city much less frustrating. Although the airport was very close by, I quickly started experiencing auditory fatigue and barely noticed the planes landing. At the end of the day, I just need an inexpensive, safe, and clean room to sleep in overnight as my wife and I did not want to return home to the Windsor area after the event. This location provided exactly what we needed. My only complaint would be the cost for parking because I am not accustomed to it, however I checked other hotels and the charges were competitive for the area so I got over it :) 25 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor Although this hotel is convenient it is old, dirty, and not worth the value. 22 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the big bed and pillows Arrived at the hotel after a midnight flight…staff was friendly and attentive. Recommend hotel. 21 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was excellent Only problem was that the info given by your reception desk did not agree with the info given by the company that provided the transportation, the time given for pick up was 1000 Pm, it should have been 1040 Pm....that's a lot of waiting around. As far as the hotel itself was concerned, everything was great. 20 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs upgrades There was no heat in the room...confirmed by the technician who responded to my call. It was going down to 6 Celsius that evening.. The fan that distributed the hot/cold air was so loud, I turned the power to the system off. Staff were wonderful and the Roon Service food excellent.. 17 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Businees Overnight Stay After a long day in the office I need a nice relaxing evening of rest and relaxation. The staff at this location was pleasant and professional. The room suited my needs and my experience from booking to check out was seamless. Thanks to the staff in the front and the kitchen. 16 September 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>