Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 21 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will return What a stay!!!! This hotel is A+ in everything from check in experience to check out. Staff at this hotel is outstanding and so are the rooms. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying close to the airport. 25 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good all round experiance. We had a good time inToronto and the Hotel was a good part of the trip, close to relatives,and all areas of the Toronto area and the airport. 25 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Bright Cheerful Hallways! Stayed for business meetings and was treated like they really cared that I was there. Room was large, clean and comfortable. Cleaning staff were attentive and thorough. Check in/Check out was professional and welcoming. Food in restaurant was tasty...try the Honey Mustard Chicken Crunch Salad for sure. There are many hotels in that area, don't waste time wondering where to stay, choose this hotel and you wont be disappointed. I did not use the Airport Shuttle but believe they had one. 23 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday in Toronto Overall the hotel and staff are great the room was clean. The elevators are hard to find and in an awkward location. 21 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Better hotels in the area I would recommend this hotel if it were categorized as a "Motel" rather than a hotel or a Holiday Inn as you certainly get the "Motel" experience here. From the front desk people to the rooms, it needs to be recategorized. Surely not the experience from the great Holiday Inn commercials you see on tv often. 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay A great hotel to stay for your business trip. All the comforts same as being in your home. The staff was professional 17 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable rooms and friendly staff Overall, my stay at the Holiday Inn Toronto Airport East was very enjoyable. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the staff was extremely friendly. Having the restaurant as part of the hotel was extremely convenient and their breakfast was delicious. Great hotel at a great price. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Beds and pool. Friendly , efficient staff. Stayed one night at beginning of a long weekend get away to Toronto area. Very easy and direct access from 401. Speedy check-in and we bolted to our convenient room to change for a lovely and relaxing swim in the heated salt water pool. Solarium roof allowed kids to view airplanes taking off. Very exciting for them, then all off to bed for a great nights sleep. Excellent value breakfast at Perkins before heading in to city. Less than 1/2 hour to city centre. 11 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay Great price extremely comfortable beds great everything! 07 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room was comfortable but not prepared well Me and my boyfriend tried out the Holiday Inn just to get away from our busy lives, and overall I'd say I had a positive experience. The room was clean, the bed sheets were clean (although they we're kind of worn out, - yes we like to check our sheets before we climb into bed). The only thing that was upsetting was that we had request a room for two people, and only had one shampoo, one conditioner and one body lotion. We decided to stay for two days instead of only one, and requested that we have more personal hygiene items, which the hotel staff efficiently delivered! I would stay here again, I like that it's not a busy hotel and you get a pool to swin in :) I wish I would've gotten a "deal" for deciding to stay another night. That would've wowed me (we ended up paying 20$ more to stay another night). 07 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Clean, comfortable and friendly staff close to everywhere we wanted to be. Would stay again, excellent value for money. 29 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Example: Comfortable bed and great service. They need to fix the exterior doors, but aside from that good 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and good value I have been using th Holiday Inn Toronto Airport East for many years now and have always had a very good experience while staying there. The whole process fromm booking to staying and check out is always very well handled 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service rooms were clean, service was quick and friendly and hotel restaurant was great for breakfast. 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Get Away Was made to feel very comfortable at the Holiday Inn Toronto Airport East. Naman is very professional and courteous. He should be commended; represents the hotel very well! 11 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and great service I am very pleased to stay at this Hotel. Everything was excellent. 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always accommodating & Friendly Staff I really enjoy staying at this location, I cannot say enough good things about the staff at this hotel. They are always so pleasant to deal with, friendly and accommodating in reasonable requests (eg for a specific room etc). I also enjoy the fact that they have a restaurant attached to the hotel that has my favorite meal ever and every time I stay here I eat at Perkins to get my "kickin chicken" it is one of my all time favorites to that is just the icing on the cake so to speak in staying at this hotel. Convenient location, very friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms with the air conditioning/heating controls in each room, which is so much better because you can adjust to how you feel rather than having the temperature control done by the hotel staff. 08 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Watch out for Parking Surcharges This is a satisfactory hotel - a little dated but reasonably well updated. I was annoyed to find out that I would be charged extra for parking on an uncovered (but paved) surface as this sort of parking is usually provided without charge. 05 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Travelling for business have used this hotel two or three times. Always friendly and efficient. 04 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attractive rooms and good sleep Overall the room was very nice and comfortable. We found the washroom/shower area to be small and not comfortable for a room with 4 adults. other than that is was a great stay. 02 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 10 Day Business Stay All in all it was a comfortable stay. Very good value for the price point. The staff was very responsive and courteous. My room was clean and functional. The housekeeping and front desk staff and service were outstanding and cheerfully accommodated my requests. My only wish would be that the exercise room was more closely located to the main lobby. It is in a remote location of the hotel, and I did not feel safe exercising there as a single woman traveling alone. Perkins restaurant room service and staff were prompt, and the cost for menu items was quite reasonable. A special mention to the gift shop owner, Farouk. He was friendly, courteous and a great conversationalist. My daily interaction with him was a high point! 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great airport hotel All we could ask in an airport hotel. Friendly Manager who went out of his way to help us and see we had a good stay. ALL staff were friendly. The restaurant is convenient and more than adequate. Our room was clean and up to date. 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay My husband and I were impressed with the room which had a King size bed and it was very comfortable and clean, as well as the bathroom. I thought I wouldn't get much sleep because of the air planes going over the hotel, but I was surprised and slept well. When leaving with a large suitcase in the morning, I had a bit of trouble since I use a cane as well, and was really surprised when a cleaning staff member grabbed my suitcase and brought it out for me. That was especially kind of him and It was greatly appreciated ! The air conditioner was very quiet which is also a Plus! 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and responsive staff This hotel provides a great stay for rewards members is responsive to your needs and definitely value for the cost. 17 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Airport Rooms clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful. Close to airport, timely shuttle service and use of parking for auto. 15 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet I appreciated the free parking for the night. The H. Inn down the road would not give me free parking for the night even though I am a gold member and was platnum. This one gave me free parking, so this one will continue to get my business. 31 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible Front Desk Staff, Reservation Insecurities My review may show up as 5 stars, but that is not the rating I can honestly give the hotel as a business. While my experience DURING my stay was of said quality, I had booked my hotel rooms 10 months in advance of my stay, and was told 6 months after booking that the hotel was overbooked and I was being relocated. What bothered me about this was the fact that I was not contacted until 6 months after I had made my reservation - if the hotel overbooked, I would have appreciated being informed sooner than when all surrounding hotel options were long sold out. After declining the offer to be moved, I was called back and told there were rooms with a single King bed available. Upon our arrival, I was pleasantly surprised to find that the staff at the front desk provided us with the double (2 Queens) I had originally reserved. It worked out in the end, and the stay was top notch because of the excellent room size, and the amazing staff. But the four months leading up to my stay were very stressful, as I never felt confident that my rooms were secure. Bathrooms are tiny, and ours did not have locks. But other than that, everything was top notch! 31 May 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by From Good to Terrible I am a semi-frequent guest who stays at local hotels every year for a convention weekend at the end of every May. "Holiday Inn® Toronto-Airport East" has been a favored Hotel these past couple years. However, myself and two guests were staying in a room this past May assured we'd be given a cot for adequate sleeping space at no extra charge. Upon arrival we were informed we'd have to pay extra for something we were already promised. This left us forced to uncomfortably share one bed not fit for the three people in it. There was only 1 bed in the room and no pull-out couch. Secondly, upon check-out we were informed the Hotel's policy will be changing strictly for the Anime North weekend for next year and that a 'non-refundable $150 deposit MUST be payed before the reservation can be made.' As a returning customer, and as someone who has never caused any issues for the hotel, myself and other guests feel as if we are being punished for no adequately explained reason. We understand if a deposit must be made but making it non-refundable is absolutely ridiculous. There are many circumstances that legitimately prevent people from being able to attend on a reservation date. From not being able to receive a ticket for an event in time, to personal issues that interfere with the reservation date. Why suddenly are we being punished if we can still inform the hotel months in advance if we'll be able to still take the room? The services, management and some of the staff are turning this weekend event we look forward to every year into an unnecessarily costly, strict, and unprofessional experience. If the rules and policies are going to continue to penalize those who do nothing wrong you can easily expect we will not be returning to the hotel in the future. Reservations have already been made elsewhere and we will be staying there instead of the Holiday Inn for future Anime North weekends. Your former customer, Daryl 30 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Value For the Money Lots of amenities included. Clean and comfortable stay. Close to restaurants and within walking distance of the congress centre. Friendly staff and easy access to the pancakes at Perkins. Was very happy with our stay!!! 30 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Close to the airport Excellent family dining restaurant 28 May 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>