Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 482 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    27

RECENTLY REMODELED

By

08 July 2016

club

They recently remodeled this property but the front desk staff is still not friendly. Location is excellent but they need to fix up the exterior. It is a shame the towels had hair on them from other guests everyone of the 5 days I was there. Just putting new furniture in the rooms is a waste if you do not keep the hotel clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay before flying away for vacation

By

07 July 2016

Check in was fast and courteous and the staff were very friendly and helpful. One of the helpers assisted us with our luggage to our room and couldn't do enough for us.
Our shuttle to the airport in morning was on time and we didn't have to wait.
I am late writing this review but better later than not at all.
We have already booked our next vacation and have booked to stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic value for your money

By

30 June 2016

club

The staff were very accommodating, the rate was excellent and included parking, rooms were very nice and we enjoyed our stay very much

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, conveint locaton

By

28 June 2016

A great night sleep, near the airport and right off the 401, near Toronto.

Read More
Read Less

Insect Problems

By

24 June 2016

Checked in to a room on the 5th floor, only to find that the room had large spiders in it. Upon taking a video of it, and showing the staff, they moved me to a room on the 4th floor. Again to my surprise, I found that this room had ants in it, eating left over crumbs that had not been cleaned.

The hotel is a good bit run down, smells bad, and clearly is not cleaned on a regular basis.

First time I've ever had a bad experience at a holiday inn. I wont recommend this location to anybody...

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear michaelp87, Thank you for staying with us and leaving us some feedback. We are very sorry to hear that our hotel did not live up to your expectations. We assure you that this is not up to our usual standards as room cleanliness and customer service are our top priorities. We have taken note of your comments and passed them along to the appropriate departments for the necessary action. We know that you have many choices when it comes to accommodation so we do hope that you give us another chance and stay with us again in the near future. Sincerely, Sarah O Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

24 June 2016

club

This hotel was convenient for my needs in Toronto and being located close to the airport and the UP Train was a definite advantage. I was in Toronto for my nephews wedding and several business meetings. It worked out well and was very comfortable. The courtesy shuttle bus to the airport is an older version and has lots of character but keeps on going. All in all this is a great base to visit Toronto for leisure and business. I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

20 June 2016

club

My final bill does not coincide with what is charged on my credit card. I am not sure if the difference is a deposit of some sort so I have to call the hotel to inquire.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Smith212121, Thank you for staying with us and leaving us some feedback. We are glad to see that you were satisfied with your stay. However, the difference you are seeing on your credit card is due to the authorization that the hotel takes upon check in for incidental charges. This authorization will automatically clear in a couple of days. However, please feel free to call the hotel and ask to speak to the Guest Services Manager directly who will be more than happy to help you. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel sometime in the near future. Sincerely, Sarah O Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16 June 2016

platinumelite

Very friendly staff, when I complained about excessive noise in an adjoining room was corrected right away.
I would have enjoyed real cups and glasses but only had the plastic kind.
Front desk friendly, good shuttle service, adjoining restaurant provided good food.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, terrible bathroom

By

14 June 2016

club

We had an enjoyable stay but were baffled by the lack of access to electrical sockets with which to charge our mobile devices. Additionally, the bathroom had an unpleasant odour and was in poor condition although still rather clean. We did love the beds and the fluffy towels and the attendants were all very pleasant. The food service, however, was quite slow because a convention was happening at the time of our stay. This convention occurs annually and I was baffled by how understaffed the Perkins was. Additionally, they took away the 24 hour restaurant feature which was a highlight of our stay in previous years! I understood how busy the staff were so I did not alert them of the state of the bathroom, but I thought it should be mentioned that some repairs are overdue.

Read More
Read Less

Passkey Review

By

12 June 2016

club

At first, I had no problem with the passkey for my room. However, toward the end of my stay, it could take several tries to get the door to open. If I called for assistance, someone would come promptly to assist, and I was being informed to keep the passkey clear of my cell phone,
This had not been a problem earlier in my stay, so why now. At times, I would persist until the door opened, then try the passkey afterwards and it would operate properly every time. I think there was something wrong with the room lock, but the service rep only banged a couple of times with a screwdriver after which it worked for a while. Some service reps appear to have the opinion that customers do not know anything, and that such problems are caused customer incompetence.
end of review

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Will Stay Again!

By

09 June 2016

club

Out of all the hotels I stayed in this area this was one of the best experiences. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful and they worked hard. The room was overall quiet aside from a few people in the hall but that was due to the event going on. Everyone working there was helpful really liked the smiles on everyone's face. Hotel room was clean and comfy. Will stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Good value and service

By

08 June 2016

club

The room was clean, updated furniture and room service was prompt and courteous.

Read More
Read Less