Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1213 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1213reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    396
  • 3 Stars
    162
  • 2 Stars
    100
  • 1 Stars
    74

Nice hotel

By

10 July 2016

Really clean, recommend it, well located, nice pool but no access to the sauna anymore

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value

By

08 July 2016

club

The hotel is in a great location, specially if you are visiting during Pride weekend. The only negative about this hotel is that the rooms are smaller than normal, something to keep in mind if you plan to share your room with more than one other person.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you ChristianPDX for your review. We hope you had a fantastic time at Pride. It's always a fun weekend for us (although we'd rather be watching the parade). Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again next year!
Read More
Read Less

Location, location, location

By

08 July 2016

The hotel is in a fabulous location - lots of restaurants and amenties near by!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you Mrs. Cindi B for taking the time to write a review. It sounds like you had a chance to explore our fantastic neighbourhood, and we hope you had a few delicious meals during your trip. Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Toronto.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

06 July 2016

club

I was overall happy with my stay, especially with the lobby staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you MikeB1977 for your review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and will pass on your compliments to our Front Desk and Concierge Staff. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

04 July 2016

club

Our room was small but clean and in a great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you JoanneK for your review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed our downtown location, and hope you had a fantastic type exploring Toronto! Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

This was a great hotel in a great location . the only problem we had was finding the correct parking facility . We entered 2 parking garages adjacent to the hotel before being directed to the correct parking garage . It would have been nice to know the correct one at booking .the staff was super friendly and helpful after we checked in .

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you Bryan36 for your review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and hope you had a great time in downtown Toronto. We apologize for the confusion with the parking garage, and are sorry you had a difficult time finding our lot. We appreciate your patience, and will take a look to see how we can better improve the signage and communication regarding the entrance to our parking garage. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you on your next trip to Toronto.
Read More
Read Less

One night stay at Downtown Holiday Inn. Toronto

By

28 June 2016

club

The hotel met our purpose nicely for staying one night in Toronto before a flight back to UK.
Staff were friendly and attentive.
The room was clean and comfortable but slightly smaller than expected.
Some extra IHG Club facilities would have enhanced the experience, e.g. Club members' lounge, upgrade from standard room.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you Ruben and Kay for your kind review. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope you had a safe trip back to the UK. We have forwarded your suggestions about enhancing our IHG Rewards Club program to our Management Team to review. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you on your next trip to Toronto!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

27 June 2016

Staff was very friendly, room comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you dreamy21 for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to recognize the efforts of our fantastic team. We're so proud to hear that they were able to make you feel comfortable and welcome during your stay. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you on your next trip to Toronto.
Read More
Read Less

Great downtown location and comfort

By

27 June 2016

I enjoy this location for both the access to downtown centers and the comfort of the hotel rooms. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are nice and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you N1kke for your review. We're so happy to hear you appreciate the efforts of our staff to make you feel welcome during your stay, and have passed on your compliments to our Management Team. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you on your next trip to Toronto!
Read More
Read Less

Extremely small rooms

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

Faithful IHG member but this has to be the smallest room I've stayed in outside of Germany. 2 bed room, which accommodated 4 people but the room was so small and confined that you could barely move between the bed and the desk and there was absolutely no room for luggage. We had to put our luggage on the bed to retrieve what items that were needed and then zip them back up and put them under the desk just so that we had enough room to get from the beds to the door. When you were in the room you were forced to sit on the bed because there was no room for anything else. Perhaps these are European style rooms but not what I expected in Toronto, Canada.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you Jeffm72 for your review. We are sorry to hear we fell below your expectations, and apologize if you and your family were uncomfortable in your room during your stay. We do hope you will continue to stay with IHG, and appreciate your loyalty. Should you be visiting Toronto in the future, it would be our pleasure to help you find an IHG property in the city that may be better suited to your needs and the needs of your family. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

A great stay for 5 nights

By

25 June 2016

club

Will recommend this hotel for a short stay at Toronto. Breakfast was good and value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you Prometheus12 for your review. We're very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope we'll see you on your next trip to Toronto. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location in the Heart of Toronto

By

22 June 2016

Was a very nice room for it's location and price. The staff was very helpful and cheerful. Even got help with the elevator when my hands were full of coffees. Will gladly stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you kbaum124 for your review. We're happy to hear you were impressed by our staff, and that you plan on visiting us again. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we look forward to your next trip to Toronto.
Read More
Read Less