Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 02 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 545 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Location good but comfort falls short... The first room we were allocated was vibrating with the sound of the noisy plant and equipment of the fitness center outside the window and we rejected it. The second room was at the corner of the hotel and was dark and dingy, not helped by the filthy windows. Then the key card would not open the door on our return and after four trips up and down in the elevator with new cards we still could not enter our room. Before new cards were issued I was asked for photo I/D. My passport was in the safe in the room.... The security manager opened the door with a master key and after a lot of messing with new batteries being fitted to the door lock it was decided that we needed to change rooms. The third room was also at the corner of the hotel and suffered from air-conditioning equipment noise. I was glad to leave after four nights. That said, the breakfast was fine and the staff attentive. If you stay here just make sure you request a quiet room and preferably one with a window less befitting of a prison cell. 11 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by True to the original motivation for creating Holiday Inn I read the plaque on the wall by the secured elevators, about how the Holiday Inn came to be. A family friendly place to stop during travels. For long term stays, perhaps not ideal. However, as a bed to sleep in and a generous breakfast to start the day, it is a very hospitable property. 10 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff is excellent, helpfull, knowledgeable and friendly. The restaurant has great staff and really good food. The location is convenient to shopping. The room was small and plain for the price, the one chair was an office chair and not comfortable at all. There was noise from the elevators that kept me awake at night and the halls were really hot. I will probably look for a more affordable accommodation for my next visit. 09 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Staying here was fine. Comfortable beds, a lot of stuff to do around the hotel. 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet to prepare for presentations The upgraded room was lovely - new, clean and modern. 06 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A little effort would go a long way If the staff were able to pay attention to guest requests and act professionally the hotel rating would jump to 9 out of 10!! 06 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location and staff services We love coming down to this Hotel. We always stay on the same floor and we enjoyed our stay. Children love the swimming pool and it is close to many restaurants. Minutes away from the Police Museum on College. Will be back!!! 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by gold member Nice hotel with big lobby,friendly stuffs,friendly bar service.Very convenient location. Only one thing is that the Windows arenot good enough to prevent noise from the streets.I was awakened by thenoise at night even I was in 17th floor.others are perfect. 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! This hotel was clean and comfortable. It was close to everything. Room rate was great. I will definitely come back next time I stay in Toronto. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! 03 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't get the room I booked When I booked the room online, I requested a King bed room (as I was traveling by myself). However, when I arrived at the hotel at around 7pm, the person told me that there was no room left and he put me in a room for disable people. I asked them to change my room the next day, but they could only give me a two double beds room. Since there are two beds in the room (which I do not need), very little space left. 03 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel mit Mängeln Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr gut geeignet für eine Städtereise. Weitere Hotelservices wurden nicht in Anspruch genommen. Im ersten bezogenen Zimmer wurde das unzureichend geputzte Bad und der defekte TV reklamiert. Daraufhin wurde ein Zimmerwechsel ins Nachbarzimmer angeboten und durchgeführt. Beide Zimmer waren sehr klein dimensioniert und lagen in einem der oberen Stockwerke (12?) dem Hinterhof zugewandt, wo die Klimaanlagen des Nachbarhauses ihren Dienst verrichteten. Aus diesem Grund war es in den beiden Zimmern außergewöhnlich laut (Abhilfe wäre durch eine Schallschutzverglasung durchaus gegeben). Des Weiteren war es nicht möglich, die Zimmer adäquat zu verdunkeln. Im letzten der beiden Zimmer roch es leicht muffig / modrig, was jedoch nicht mehr reklamiert wurde. 02 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location with small rooms The hotel is located in downtown Toronto near the Church street village and close to the Eaton Center. The rooms are a bit small but they are clean. I had a strange room with a small window which made the room really dark. I would recommend that you ask for a room with full/proper windows and it will feel a lot nicer. 01 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay! Thank you for another great stay. Special thanks to Rachel for making my arrangements! 01 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value This Holiday Inn was in the perfect location for us. We wanted to be walking distance to the Jays game, CN Tower but also in a neighborhood that has a little bit of culture. We loved being able to walk to loads of little pubs and restaurants, the conversion of the old Maple Leaf Gardens right next door was interesting and the mall was close enough if you needed to purchase something. The room was small but nice and very clean, recently renovated. The bathroom was brand new. The only complaint was the AC unit seemed to struggle to keep the room cool in the Toronto heat. It managed it but not without running non stop and was a little noisy at night when trying to sleep. Not a big deal. We would definitely stay at this hotel again, especially because of the great price 01 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Billing Issue After taking the time to call and reserve our room and ask the room rate with taxes we have an additional $5 added because you are in Toronto. That is insane considering everything in Toronto is 10 - 20% more than elsewhere. We do not feel our rate was fully disclosed and due to this we are unsure if we will be staying at Holiday Inn Hotels in the future. 01 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location friendly staff I love this place. Steps away from all the downtown attraction.super friendly staff.lavish breakfast fills you up. Comfy rooms.fast check in and check out.. 30 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Under par Small, cramped room, nice bathroom but also very small. Pool area nice but small. No hot tub. 30 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and location We were delighted with the newly renovated room. You cannot beat the location as well. 29 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room The room is clean and comfortable. The service is great. The breakfast is good and has varieties. 28 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and staff Staff went out of their way to accommodate me and my spouse. Provided us with discounted parking and complementary breakfast because of my platinum status. Excellent way to make us feel welcomed with an international twist. Thank you. 28 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Outstanding reception desk service all around but especially Nellie [male]. Best restaurant service ever experienced but especially Yohannes [male] 28 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel and many cross shopping area I have stay in this hotel again,well i like this hotel so much in Toronto. I fell the room is clean and comfortable is my choice to stay and one more thing is Holiday inn have free wifi in the room and i also like to used that during when i stay. 27 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and helpful staff. A very good value for your money, easy access to maor attractions, stores and subway/train station.Street car in front of hotel a big plus and plaeasant surprise. Staff is efficient, supportive and tries to work out your needs on a timely basis. Pleasant a nd polite approach. Rooms area bit tight, not good lightining and etremelly small closets. What needs to be looked closely at is the quality of matress and pillows - both are too soft and unsupportive, and are a real nightmare to sleep on. I would not go back due to sleepless nights I had to go through. It is such a pity because difficult items like location and staff are in good shape and only minors items have to be taken care of. I hope the management does take action! 27 May 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst business trip ever Was not able to check-in to my room until 12:30 in the morning (technically the day after I had the room booked for) because they over-booked their hotel and allowed other guests who were supposed to have left that day to stay longer. I ended up having a short and terrible sleep before an important work function the following day, only to find out that the staff misinformed me of my luggage that arrived late which had actually been sitting behind their desk. This cost me an extra half an hour on the phone with the airline the morning of my meeting which subsequently caused me to arrive late to that particular meeting. I was not compensated for the half day I wasn't allowed to use my room which I was entitled to. All I was offered was 3 free breakfasts. 27 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn toronto center Good value for a Toronto Downtown Hotel, central location to most all attractions 27 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, clean up to date facilities I would recommend staying in this hotel as it is close to downtown, rooms are clean, staff is friendly and helpful, restaurants are close, parking is convenient and reasonable 26 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too warm Having stayed in countless hotels through my profession this would be one of my least favorites. I booked a king size single room on the 16th floor and it was nice, clean, but way too warm and stuffy. The bed was not comfortable, very soft pillows with no support and just not able to sleep peaceful; even after figuring out the ac unit, it would start off cold but then get very warm has the time went but. Very nice service people, just need to work on the condition of the room. Really would like this hotel to be better because it's in a great location in downtown Toronto. All the best, Lee. 22 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dependable, economical and friendly Great hotel. I always stay here when in Toronto. This past stay had a few glitches: cable wasn't working in the entire hotel, the fire alarm went off at 7 in the morning and the room was a tad chilly (heat did not work on a chilly May weekend). Thankfully an extra duvet was provided and a great night sleep was had. Friendliest place right in the heart of downtown! 21 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location!!! I come here for business and always enjoy my stay. The staff are always very helpful and polite. 18 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by dining room I was not asked how my meal was tasting. no request for water was offered 16 May 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 19 next>>