Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 31 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 939 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comforable and relaxing It was an amazing experience wasn't expecting comfort level at all. beautiful executive suites and comfortable nite sleep Great shower pressure and cleaniness! July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort & Convenience We needed to be near an elderly cousin as she transitioned into nursing home facilities. The Hotel gave us convenient access whilst being very reasonable in daily prices inclusive of parking. The Wi-Fi worked! This was great as we needed to do a lot of co-ordination during the process, plus the Internet was fast enough for the purpose. Another notable point is that we were very pleased that instead of dirty trays being left at the front of room doors, (apparently) the room service policy is to collect these immediately you let them know you're through. That service ensures the hotel corridors remain free and clear as well as without the sour aromas I have experienced elsewhere. This practice could be because the Hotel corridors are very narrow; notwithstanding, it's a credit to the policy-makers. Check-in and check-out were easy. Access to the Parking Garage and from the PG to the Lobby were convoluted. This could be due to renovations that were in progress at the time and perhaps should not constitute a mark-down. However, the access to the Parking Garage should be clearly explained since the Hotel's address sends your GPS to pedestrian entry only; quite annoying when you can't make a legal U-Turn! Sleeping was a nice king-size bed but the sheets were rough; one did not get that nice 'downy' comfort that is associated with high standard hotels. Improvement in this area definitely would contribute to up the Hotel's rating. As an aside, there is a café that serves AMAZING breakfasts #as per their own advertisement# directly across the road from the Hotel. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel and think the rating is accurate at least 4 stars . July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel Comfortable Hotel Central Location Clean Rooms Friendly Staff July 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor value and low quality Despite being a very high priced hotel, it is partially under construction/renovation, as is a large chunk of the surrounding neighborhood. The parking was absurdly expensive and convoluted (had to get a ticket, get it validated by the front desk, then pay at a pay machine). Overall, the room was small but fairly consistent with most other Holiday Inns. There were also some issues with hot water in the sink and shower, as well as the speed of the wifi and staying connected to the wifi over the course of my stay. I'd recommend finding another hotel in the area (as there are many options). July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service I am a IHG member and enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn. The staff is great and the rooms are nice. The new look is great, I can remember back in the day the old look of the Holiday Inn and this is a major upgrade. Keep up the good work! July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Downtown Stay for Business during Pan-Am Games I got much less sleep than I"d like to get up for a meeting the next day, mostly because there were some random cheers occassionally making their way into the room, but I think the hotel did well for controlling the noise that was inside the hotel. I've stayed here 3 times and normally find the room super quiet. Bed and pillows are very comfortable, bathroom is clean and modern, there is an inroom mini-fridge, staff are friendly, service in the bar was quick, free wifi in the room and lobby, and there is a pool and workout room I haven't tried yet. The location is extremely convenient for me, right near a subway stop, easy to catch a cab, affordable places to eat, short walk to Eaton's Centre, etc. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Völlig Entspannt Wir besuchten Toronto für 4 Tage. Um die Ausflüge ruhig angehen zu können braucht man eine sichere Unterkunft um sich etwas zurück ziehen zu können. Dafür ist das Holiday Inn bekannt. Für mich persönlich über 50 Jahre. July 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T11:19:12.788-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_939, tr_939
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZCT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>