Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 853 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

853reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    269
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    56

Toronto stay

By

16 July 2016

club

Room was not properly cleaned my whole stay. Same empty plastic bag was on the floor and ice bucket with melted ice on desk for 3 days. Bathroom supplies were not replaced even though I had used them. Last night there I was only given 1 bath towel. Room noise was bad, but I guess to be expected next to an airport. Restaurant/bar was temporarily set up on 12th floor. Food was not great. The gentleman who was the bartender at night was very pleasant and his service was great. Parking lot was a mess, I realize it was under construction but still a bad dirty parking experience. Maybe after full construction it would deb better but as of right now, I would not stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel but could be better

By

12 July 2016

club

My stay was okay, my room was clean and well ventilated and I appreciated that. It's a very big hotel and housekeeping needs to be available 24/7. The breakfast needs more selections and a variety from day to day and there needs to be some form of security available on the premises. During my stay, there was a loud unruly guest who was being evicted and the hotel staff couldn't control her and her party and no security personnel in sight. Also, parking was a chore, it's first come first serve once you enter the main gate and if you miss a spot you have to pay to park in the VIP section or valet. Do not attempt to park in VIP or valet by yourself unless the hotel approves for you to park there or you will get a ticket. Trust me.

Read More
Read Less

renovated and clean

By

09 July 2016

club

Polite and helpful staff.
Renovated and clean large room.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear LCGRoadStar52, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and found the room to be clean and spacious. I am glad our staff we polite and able to help you with all your needs. We appreciate the 4 star rating. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Regards. Bosco Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

08 July 2016

platinumelite

Great and convenient hotel with friendly staff and good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Peter, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We do look forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards, Samad S Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay but check in time consuming

By

06 July 2016

club

B'fast not included in stay, parking fee additional, could not find renovation details on website before making reservation.
Why are heavy curtains always so difficult to close all the way.
Otherwise stay was as in any other HI.

Read More
Read Less

Nice ing sized Bed

By

01 July 2016

club

Only stayed the one night but everything was as it should be and the staff were amazingly attentive, efficient and courteous.

Fire alarm needs to be looked at.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear tuck12, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us.I am glad you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be attentive, efficient and courteous. I have passed on your comment regarding the fire alarm to our maintenance manager. We appreciate the four star rating. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Regards. Bosco D Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Rooms were just upgraded and nice

By

25 June 2016

Would have been nice to have a microwave and refridge
in room.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 June 2016
Dear Arizonamark, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. While we don't have microwaves and fridges in all our rooms, our Feature rooms do have a variety of extra amenities including fridges, microwaves, keurig machines, bath robes and more. We do hope you have an opportunity to stay with us in the near future. Best Regards, Samad S Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

22 June 2016

Was a great stay - exactly what you'd hope to expect from a low cost hotel, and much more. Great stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
Dear leotnet, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated us five stars. We look forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards, Samad S Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience!

By

21 June 2016

The Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport is a well
situated hotel, with a reliable shuttle service to and from the Pearson International Airport, important
when one arrives from a long flight.

One is welcomed with a smile and check-in is as efficient and smooth as well as check-out.
I am an unconditional of the buffet breakfasts which
are nutritious and delicious.

I took the taxi limousine for a side trip at the nearest
high-end shopping Mall. Was a pleasing experience.
Taxis available too.

Didn't need the internet service or training facilities,
so I can't comment.
One regret: I left my bathing suit home. The pool
is beautiful and the hot tub would have relaxed
my tired legs from all that shopping!
I would not hesitate going back next year!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear She07, Thank you for y our comments regarding your stay with us. I am glad you had a positive experience in regards with our shuttle bus service. I am glad our front desk staff were courteous and efficient and were able to check you in a timely manner. I am glad you enjoyed the buffet breakfast. I am glad you had an overall good stay. We appreciate the 5 star rating. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Regards. Bosco D Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Upgrades not bad

By

18 June 2016

Upgraded the hotel but missed some small items, the AC unit in the room was very loud and should have been replaced. The toilet ran for 30 minutes after flushing. The hotel is looking great with the updates but go the one step further

Posted byHotelStaff
19 June 2016
Dear Stephen74, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed your newly renovated room. I apologize that the AC in the room was too loud and the toilet wasn't working properly. I have passed on your comments to our housekeeping and maintenance manager. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope you will stay with us in the near future. Regards. Bosco D Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great place for a layover

By

16 June 2016

Shuttle made sure I was go to right property and got my bag. Check in was quick and easy. Room was nice and comfy. Food was decent and on top floor for views of city. Beds were comfortable and clean. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear wferg, Thank you for y our comments regarding your stay with us. I am glad our shuttle bus driver was able to pick you up and drop you off in an efficient manner. I am glad our front desk staff were able to check you in quickly. I am glad you enjoyed your newly renovated room and found the bed to be comfortable. We appreciate the 4 star rating. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Regards. Bosco D
Read More
Read Less

Reception was welcoming and great service

By

15 June 2016

club

The hotel was very convenient to airport, under renovation but room was modern and very clean.
Front desk agents were friendly and we were quickly checked in.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Dear oyster16, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us.I am glad you enjoyed your newly renovated room and found it to be clean and modern. I am glad you found our front desk agents to be friendly and courteous. We appreciate the 4 star rating. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Regards. Bosco D Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less