Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 05 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 633 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay No Problems at all.... Staff Friendly. Location Great. Rooms clean.. Close to serveral Malls and Racetrack Woodbine. August 1, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by First one to use a remodeled room... Upon arriving in my room there was a note on the bed saying I was the first guest to stay in this remodeled room since the completion of the remodel, and to list any issues with the room and give the form to the manager on duty. Among the issues: Room door did not close tightly, could easily see light from hallway, there was no desk chair, (I had to work on my computer on my bed). The headboard and wall mounted nightstands were loose and very crooked, there were paint splatters and brush marks all over the front of the granite bathroom vanity, and in the shower. Speaking of the shower, the shower head came only as high as my shoulders, (had to duck under the head to wash my hair, and i am only 6'0" tall), toilet wouldn't flush unless you held the handle down the entire time it took to flush, and the air conditioner was EXTREMELY noisy. There were only 2 plugs on the wall by the bed, and to compensate for that, they had plugged in power strips into these plugs and left them sitting on the floor to plug phone chargers, etc, into. Looked very tacky. The bed squeaked and popped, The room wasn't bad, and I wouldn't have been so disappointed except that I was supposedly the first one to use a newly remodeled room. Did anyone do a final check of the room after the contractors were finished? When I turned the form into the front desk, the person on duty looked at it and said, I have no idea what to do with this. Guess I'll give it to the manager. I wonder if it ever made it to the manager or the person intended.... I hope the rest of the renovations are done better than in the room I was given. July 31, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location, locatio Very convenient to airport and highways. Average sort of place made a bit more unpleasant by ongoing reservations Elevators are a disaster though July 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Experience Review The Staff is always friendly and efficient, rooms are always clean and ready when i check in, only issue is the elevators are extremely slow and they always seem to have one not working or working properly July 31, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not impressed with the stay -front desk clerk was rude -bathrooms not cleaned properly -bed sheets dirty July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room with great service The room was great, good layout, clean and well decorated. The resturant was also very good. The service staff did something interesting. I had requested a wake up call the night of my stay, I awoke on my own prior to the time intended so I took the phone off of the base, so it would not ring while I was in the shower. To my suprise I heard a knock upon my door, it was a staff member making sure that I was up because the wake up call did not go through. I appriciate the personal touch of this staff member personally making sure that I was up and on time for my day. Great way to make the customer the center of all that you do. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful friendly staff Enjoyable stay. Wonderful pool and great dining room and pool! July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Toronto International Airport En genreal todo muy bien. Solo un detalle en el servicio del restaurant, tuve que esperar mas de 15 minutos por la cuenta y despues de recibirla nadie fue a cobrarme. Y mejor decii ir yo a pagarla a la caja. July 27, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T11:14:24.869-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_633, tr_633
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZIA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>