Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 27 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 298 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Left in the cold We had booked a room at this hotel becouse it had long term parking and free shuttle to the airport. the room was for our return as our flight got in late at night. After a great two weeks in Cuba we stood outside waiting for the shuttle only to have the driver tell us we had the wrong location leaving us stranded. We then had to get a cab (21.00) . Then the desk clerk told us it was not their shuttle (I saw the same suttle at their front door the next morning) no one offered to cover our cab. i would never stay there again. 07 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Experience As always when I stay in this hotel, the quality of the staff is MIND-BLOWING! Those guys know exactly how to make a business trip relaxing! 06 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by reverse parking - flying - staying it is always an ordeal to come back to a winter situation from a warm weather holiday. In our case we left our car at the hotel and stayed overnight after we arrived back at 2 am. It was wonderful to be able to climb into a warm bed instead of a cold car. The reception and check in were well prepared and no fuss after a punctual pickup at the airport. The room was as expected spacious and clean. Our stay was overall a great experience certain to be entertained again. 05 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Value/Service We were a group of four and found the cost of the breakfast menu to be high. Little variance of price from the Continental to the full buffet, individual breakfast items were costly. Good variety, well presented, regular fill ups. The dinner menu had a good selection but we found the prices to be incomparison to higher end restaurants. The choices we made were delicious and well proportioned. The courteous and friendly wait staff also brought us back. We were in the middle of a snow storm and the likely hood of going anywhere else was minimal. 02 February 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wi-Fi Staid two night at this HI and was sorry I picked it. The wi-fi service was so slow that you could not even load google. I had to use my phone as a hot spot. The room I had was on the 6 floor and had a stuffy smell. I will say the staff at the hotel is what saved this review from being completely negative. The staff where friendly and helpful. I had the breakfast buffet both mornings. On the second morning they had not replenished the home fries so there was none available. They may have replenished them after I was finished but I never went back up to check. If you want a glass of water you have to ask, they do not have any water readily available. They are situated close to the Lone Star and Keg Restaurants if you do not want to have dinner at the hotel. Also there was one elevator that when you got into it you never really knew where you would end up. I would probably rate this a 4 out or 10. There are plenty of other alternatives to choice from in the same price range. I have stayed at several HI, but I do not think I will find myself back at this one. 01 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay in canada I was very happy with the total package involving my stay 30 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Has become dated I stay at this hotel whenever I'm doing business near the airport. It's a good location and reasonably priced, but it is getting dated and the internet service has been spotty at best for a long time. My room has always been clean and comfortable and the staff courteous and helpful. Unfortunately my last stay, Jan. 20 and 21, was not that good. The internet was extremely slow on the 20th and 21st. On the morning of the 22nd, even though I could connect to the Holiday Inn site, I could not connect to the net. I finally gave up and checked out. Upon checkout I mentioned the issue the the front desk and was greeted with an "oh sorry, but the net's been down all morning". I understand that this can happen, BUT if I can get the hotel's login page, could they not put a message advising the guests that the net was down? I lost an entire morning trying to do some work and hobbled along using my smart phone. The bigger problem was being woken up at 1AM by extremely loud pounding on a neighbours door. The pounding went on non-stop for a good 2 - 3 minutes before I called the desk to tell them what was happening. I mean the walls were shaking and the person kept calling out for the guest to open up. The relentless pounding continued for FIVE more minutes and by now as you can imagine I was fully awake, yet no one from security came to investigate. I called the desk again and unfortunately was a little rude, with the first words out of my mouth being "are you going to send someone or what?" The clerk didn't seem to know what I was referring to but could tell I was agitated. The pounding finally stopped on it's own a few minutes later, but the damage was done, I could not fall back to sleep. It was 2:45 and I was still awake and had a 6 hour drive ahead of me in the morning so I was NOT amused. I'm sure that I was not the only guest to call down yet there was no apology when I checked out. I don't scare too easily, but believe me, if you were in my room you would have been worried as to what the heck was happening in the hallway. 28 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff I use this hotel when I'm coming and going from Central and South America. December 30 I was woken up at 11 pm with someone testing the sound system for the New Year's Eve dance. It was awful! I was given a 50% reduction in my room rate when I complained to the day staff about the problem. That kept me a customer. I stayed there again January 21, with a reservation made days before, and arrived very late due to flight delays. Unfortunately I only had 5 hours of sleep at the hotel due to flights and all they had left for rooms was a lower floor room facing the cars so it was a bit noisy. Hopefully the hotel figures out how to put together a customer profile so noise sensitivities and other considerations are recorded and appropriate rooms assigned when repeat customers use the hotel. Great staff at the front desk!!! Thanks. 25 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dated and in need of renovations! Called front desk from airport looking for shuttle information, nobody answered (had to call back twice and then go through reservations to get required info). Front desk staff gave incorrect information for directions to nearest liquor store (ended up at a brewery not an LCBO). Overall appearance of hallways and rooms are that of a dark,old and dated castle. Room had carpet burns, not enough plug ins for laptop and smartphone. Bathroom very small and dated, had to hold down flush handle to complete the job. Shower handle didn't function properly (took a minute just to get temperature and flow to desired setting). Only things that were appreciated, was the consierge desk (very helpful), and the 3x/per HR airport shuttle. Other than the convenience of being so close to Pearson Airport, there are other airport hotel options out there.....this hotel is in desperate need of a complete renovation !!! 24 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by business meeting Our organization uses this hotel regularly for business meetings, it is close to the airport, no taxi fares, shuttle runs regularly, hotel business amenities are well suited to our needs, the hospitality staff are great to work with and deliver as promised, and it is also conveniently located for those driving in. When staying at the hotel, the hotel restaurant is quite good and there are other restaurants in the area. Some of our group are swimmers and love the size of the pool. Thanks to the staff who make it all work. 21 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay As a travelling salesman and a platiimum member you always are looking for what works. This location does not give us what we want. No fridge or micro wave. The resteraunt was only just fair. 20 January 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worse holiday inn I stay at holiday inns weekly for business for the last 10 years. This was the worst I have stayed at. The room had evidence of the door been broken into. The bathtub plug didn't work. The carpet was obvious hasn't been cleaned in a long time. The workout room equipment is very old and both treadmills broke when I was using them on different days causing me to face plant into the front and not starting again. Small point is they didn't acknowledge priority club platinum member either. All this was made aware to the staff with no response. 16 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by food in restaurant was sub normai for dinner Room was just ok. Stay was 5 business days. No micro wave , no refrigerator available Very disappointed maid service was just ok . Smell of smoking was previlant in the room. Either from previous guests or guest next door. 14 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, bathrooms are clean Restaurant food undesirable, meeting room facilities good. Catering for meeting...service was good, quality not good. 13 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Wide room, comfortable bed, washroom is cleaned and roomy, great view through window, closely located to airport and major express ways. Room rates are very good. Surly stay again and strongly recommend to others. 12 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and shuttle friendly , helpful staff, offered long term parking at good rate- would not hesitate to stay here again! 12 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel age Even though this property has been around along time and showing some sign of wear the hotel has done reasonable job of keeping all working. 12 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heated Bathroom Floors Not only was the room extremely clean and comfortable the bathroom had heated floors. Everyone was pleasant. I will stay again. 02 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport hotel... No priority check in Great shuttle service Printer issue in the business centre, but they were helpfully in still getting boarding passes printed, at the concierge desk. 02 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed Overall a fair experience Dealing with handicap was below fair, not knowledgeable about people using scooters and accesses for the airport shuttle. No one helped us at 5;30am as well Bathrroom was not as clean as we would have expected, toilet was dirty on sides and it just didn't feel like it had been sanitized properly Disappointed and would go to another hotel next time. 18 December 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Park and stay Stayed Dec. 7-8 ,room ok, Problem room location, Why ? Right above doors for outside smoking area. Rm 449 , had to leave for airport at 3:30 am , people outside smoking and talking loudly until 2:15 am , little sleep ,might as well stayed at home (about 1 hr away) drove up and parked at offsite airport parking would have had More sleep. 18 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good times We held a party in your hotel for a special event. It was wonderful. 18 December 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience We got to the hotel around 11:15 pm on the 14th of december, we got a room and as I opened the door I noticed the bed sheets had not been changed so as the rest of the room. Returned to the desk and had to wait in the line up for 30 minutes as there was only one person working at the front desk. I got informed that the room service was closed and the restaurant is closing in 15 minutes. I rushed to the restaurant and got food to go (not the greatest). Saturday night and everything shuts down at midnight ? Anyway we got to the room and it is freezing, we had to eat with our coats on and it tooks at least 1 hour before we had some level of comfort. We have been Holiday inn customers for years and my wife and I are very disappointed and are not planning to go back 18 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Two Free Bottles of Water This is the Fourth time this year I have stayed at this hotel. This was probably the best experience so far. But this is an ongoing issue with me. As a Rewards member I am promised to have two free of water in my room. The first time I took the Evian and was charged almost $15.00. I complained and was given a free breakfast to compensate. But I was told to not make that mistake again. Not once has there been two bottles of free water as promised. This past stay I had to ask on both days for my free water. If it is part of our agreement and they continue to omit the free water it indicates to me that they either don't care about this poor service or they are hoping that I take the Evian and then they can charge more it. Poor service at best or deliberate sneaky marketing. This is only one of my issues but I will these for another day. If they respond to this email, as they say they will at the bottom, it will be the first time after sending emails to corp headquarters forwarded copies forwarded copies to them. Truly I expect better service and quality from a hotel is supposed to be an International Hotel. 15 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed & clean room Once again, this facility is excellent. I am a very happy customer with Holiday Inn 14 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stopover to Cuba We had to overnight in Toronto on our trip from Winnipeg to Cuba and choose the Holiday Inn at 970 Dixon Rd. We have stayed here before and enjoyed our stay so thought we would try it again. Everything was perfect from check in to check out. The staff are friendly, the rooms are clean and roomy. Great value for the money! If there was anything negative to say it was the pillows were a bit small. We ate in the restaurant this time and the food was very good. This is our hotel of choice when traveling in the Toronto area. 12 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VIP Treatment My stay was for a week and I was treated with not only respect but was acknowledged as a IHG Member and was treated as a VIP. I was greeted at the check in as a IHG Member , and I was invited to a reception on the second floor because I was a IHG Member - great job to this holiday inn hotel. Other than the sauna not in operational - the holiday inn could have put that on the site but the pool was clean and clear also the hot tub was a real relaxer after my hard week of training. This particular holiday inn stay was one of the best stays, but tops in my books for acknowledging and treating me with that VIP service and highly recommend this hotel. Cant believe that this holiday inn is associated with the downtown holiday inn because the my stay this march at the holiday inn down town was not only the worst stay ever but I and my family was not treated with respect or my best interest or health was looked after - still trying to get the hotel deal with the severe laceration I suffered in March 2013 where I was left physically scarred (still), ruined my families march break and all they only offered (not medical assistance) was a to cover my parking and an insulting two weeks stay - what an insult and the downtown holiday inn should consult with the holiday inn management at the airport location on how to treat IHG members - 11 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, excellent staff, will return Welcome to Holiday Inn!! Specialists in making your stay as comfortable as possible. We arrived early so many rooms had not yet been done but we got a room anyways and it was fine. A note here: we were told if the room did not match our expectations to come back to the reception desk and we would get another ASAP! We chose to stay in the room we got. Any room # that finishes the digits XX30 is very close to the elevator and incredibly, we did not hear the elevator being used at all!! The view of a flat wall was not as nice as we like but we did not spend much time in our room anyways so that is moot. I will add though that the washroom size is ridiculously minute. Now had they installed a pocket door instead of a door that swings so close to the toilet and won't open fully because it his the shower curtain rod.... good chance it would be of perfect proportions! (Are we listening Holiday Inn) I have a pet peeve and that is loose plumbing fixtures. It seems many hotels wait till stuff breaks instead of practicing preventive maintenance. Had I had my allen key set in my car I would have tightened the shower water control handle myself but I didn't. I must mention though that this is the first time I get a Holiday Inn room with loose plumbing handles. Every one working at this Holiday Inn does their best to ensure you are comfortable and happy. Desk staff could all start their own "Public Service School" as they are all that good! We've stayed here a few times already and every time we end up being very satisfied. 11 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great room, clean & comfortable I will certainly stay again when travelling through Toronto airport. Staff were wonderful in handling a dilemma I was facing and my overall experience was great. Thanks you. 07 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dated hotel and room The hotel is in a great location. It needs to be renovated. I found it was dated compared to other Holiday Inns I've stayed in. Restaurant prices were too high in my opinion. Besides that the room was comfortable. 06 December 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>