Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 May 2016)
(e.g. 25 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 833 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体舒服 大床房,很宽敞,第二次选择假日酒店,值得再次选择。特别是我忘带了剃须刀,跟前台打电话,服务人员很快送上来了一次性使用的简易剃须刀,还有剃须沫,比较人性化。 May 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room upgrsades were very nice Great place to stay when going on vacation. There is additional parking for long term at reasonable rates. Would stay again May 16, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by airport shuttle was over an hour late after repeated calls to the hotel - it did not run every 30 minutes. May 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and great reception desk service The dining experience in the hotel restaurant was not something I would consider friendly. The wait staff was not very attentive and the food was fair. The cost was high for the value and selection was poor. Drinks were expensive and quality was not number one in my eyes. The room on the other hand I liked the laminate flooring and heated flooring in the bathroom. The beds were very comfortable and had just the right amount of covers and pillows. I would recommend the hotel but not the restaurant. May 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The rooms are nicely renovated and overall the hotel was clean. Staff was exceptional. The only complaint I would have is there was no mini fridge in the rooms which seems to be standard in most hotels these days. May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rest during my stay Our stay was most comfortable and what makes it a positive experience is the fact that you are central to all of our needs. My son must live with us until he recovers from his illness and when we stay at your hotel, it is easy access for anyone who want to visit. I feel comfortable in the hotel, and know my needs will be met if I have any issues at all. I am of lower income, and don't have the luxury of traveling, but when we come to the hotel for medical appointments in Toronto it is like being on a vacation. We have access to all the luxuries and for me that is a plus and a good experience. May 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great sleep on a very comfortable bed The, recently, renovated room was a lovely treat. I received great customer service from every employee that I met and felt so welcome. The bed provided a wonderful night's sleep that made me feel refreshed and ready to start the new day with energy. How often does that happen particularly when a lot of travel is involved. I was unable to enjoy the dining experience, however, plan to do that on my next stopover. Thank you for the comfort and relaxation of a good night's sleep. May 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I love the heated floors! The hotel is currently going under some remodeling that is does need. The guest rooms are done and they are pretty nice! The lobby and dining area are coming along. The staff is friendly and helpful. Super easy shuttle service that will take you to and from the airport! May 9, 2016
  • 2016-05-22 T14:33:43.065-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_833, tr_833
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZIA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>