Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 352 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by no power I stayed in your hotel last week. overall it was nice. last night I was there the power went out. had to have a very cold shower, get ready for my plane and pack in the pitch black.. I understand things happen but when I asked at the front desk what was going on, all the guy said was the power was out on the whole block and it wasn't the hotels fault and there would be no discount. I have to say I own my own business and If I ever heard one of my staff members talk like that to a customer they would be having a not so nice convo with me Bryan M 28 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend I've stayed here for years and have never been disappointed. Staff - superior, service oriented, friendly and extremely helpful. The staff always make me feel at home from the minute I arrive. Looking forward to staying at this property again in May. This is my choice hotel in the GTA. Thank you all for going out of your way to make me feel so special!!! 28 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Latest Overnight Stay at Holiday Inn We stay one part Day and full night with the 970 Dixon Rd Holiday Inn location, which was our first stay at this motel, but not on this road. Our stay was plesent, no issues, the staff was very helpful, and the Bed unbelievable confortable (Great night sleep). The view of the airport was great and noise from the planes was very very little, as the motel Is not directly Under the air planes path in or out. We will stay hère again, the King Bed was large. 27 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 3 nights Spent 3 nights at this hotel(friends & family rate), unfortunately a transformer blew outside the hotel on the first night and knocked power out to this hotel (and every other hotel on the block plus the traffic lights on the street)..so wasn't able to use any amenities till 6 pm the 2nd day. Another H.I a mile down the road let me use there lobby to charge electronics. Front desk gave a decent discount on the 3rd night stay and provided complimentary breakfast for 2 (delicious buffet btw#. Location is excellent to access the hwys and airport, although parking could be improved on site. Hotel bar was nice to have a couple drinks at#bit pricey but it is an aiport hotel#, not too loud & free snack plates were a nice touch. King size bedrooms #7th floor) provide a gorgeous view of the airport with d/t in the background) Will definitely stay here again 26 March 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the most enjoyable The hotel room was not very clean, service was average the overall ambience less than average. Not sure if it was the time fo year but he primary reason for staying here was the rate and proximity. 24 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I thought that maybe I was unlucky the first time so I tried staying here twice. It was the same thing. I'm very disappointed with this hotel. The shuttle pick up at the airport is unreliable. Both times, we waited for over 40 minutes in the cold and the front desk was no help with this at all. Both times, the front desk was less than friendly and annoyed at having to check me in. No smiles, very flat, yes and no's. When I gave her my status card so she could include it on the booking, she looked annoyed, and in a very monotone, barely audible voice said: "I already have that, thank you for being a priority member". It was like a mumble that she didn't want to say. The rooms themselves were dated but comfortable. On a good note, the restaurant staff was very friendly and the food was really good. 22 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by windrod Nice hotel, but a refrigerator in the room would have been nice. 18 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle! Overall no complaints, except for the times of the shuttle arrivals at the airport. We waited over 40 minutes......in very very cold weather with no protection because of the large crowd waiting. We have booked for another date in April! 16 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy affordable Stayed here during an overnight layover, and the room was nice, super comfy bed, and very inexpensive. I'm happy! 08 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the airport, convenient shuttle I arrived at the hotel after a long day of travel. The staff were welcoming. The room was clean and I had a great sleep. The shuttle to the airport was convenient. 08 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and location to airport I would recommend this hotel if looking to stay near the airport. Great staff and overall good value. 07 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by always consistent Very convenient and close to the airport. Restaurant is open late. Friendly and helpful staff. 07 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good price and good sleep The only part of the Hotel that was not excellent was the carpets. they were old and worn out but were kept clean. The pillows and bed were just right and the fitness room was excellent. 02 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay during the Toronto Outdoor Adventure Show! I would like to say I had a great time staying at the Holiday Inn during my time in Toronto. My favourite time was in the mornings during breakfast. The food was great and the hospitality from the staff was awesome. I will not hesitate to book my stay with them again in the future. Thanks again for the breakfast staff! Bonita 28 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Room was clean and comfortable Room service was prompt and fast Food was really good 24 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient Staff - Very comfortable room. Very pleasantly surprised - room was very comfortable and hotel is at a VERY convenient location to Pearson Airport. 24 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location near airport Average hotel close to airport. rooms are a bit dated, carpet smelly. No benefit for being Priority Club Member. Staff at check in somewhat disinterested. Very convenient for access to airport. Reasonable value. Nice pool, spa area. Breakfast buffet good. 22 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful, friendly staff The hotel is in a great location for those flying out from Pearson Airport. The ability to leave your vehicle in their parking lot is a plus. The very best thing is the care and attention provided by the staff. Mr. Ranger and his colleagues at reception were great. When we returned from our trip, they were attentive to the needs of my wife who was not feeling well. We definitely will use this hotel again when flying from Pearson. 18 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and great food enjoyed our stay prior to going on a 2 week vacation. booked, stay park and fly. perfect location from airport. shuttle on time. perfect 18 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Once again, not disappointed My wife and I stay at this hotel whenever we have an early flight. It is 10 minutes from the airport and there is a 24 hour shuttle. Yes, sometimes it is later, but when it is busy and there are a lot of bags and people and traffic it does sometimes take longer. Plan to take one 20 minutes earlier than you need and you will be fine. The staff at this hotel are exemplary, especially Brendon and Tauris, who go out of their way to make our stay as effortless and pleasant as possible. They even remembered us from a stay we had there in 2012 when our son passed away suddenly. They were amazing then and are still maintaining their high standard of quality service. We were out having dinner with friends and got back to the hotel at about 930. The parking lot was full. My wife went in to tell them, and the night staff told us we could park in one of the empty 15 minute spots for the night. Perfect! I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling and needs a stop over which is friendly, and convenient with amazing staff. 17 February 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Everthing was excellent Great place to eat and relax, see you in six months 13 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Parking There is virtually NO parking for your weekend and short stay guests so you are forced to pay a higher rate for valet parking! You have so many guests on extended parkin fly-aways ( witness the cars with over a foot of snow on them ) that there is nothing left for weekend, short-stay, or business meeting guests unless you want to walk a great distance! Not pleasant in this cold! I thought all long terms had to park in lot C. Obvious looking at the snow covered cars close to the building that's not being observed. This issue needs to be addressed before I would consider a return booking. You are wooed by Park N' Fly business. 12 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place for a conference meeting The rooms were spacious and amenities plentiful. Liked the service at check in: as a IHC gold member I received an option for either a free snack or drink. Bar was comfortable and has high back chairs, dimly lit, snacks offered, drinks reasonably priced. Great buffet breakfast the next morning with lots of selection, even for someone who is gluten and dairy free. Conference space was plentiful and spacious. Lunch served excellent and also accommodated gluten free. We will be going back. Shuttle is convenient from airport. 11 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Week Feb. 03, 2014 Hotel is OK, getting a bit dated but is clean and staff is good - gym equipment OK but disappointed in change to limited TV stations available in gym, no longer get TSN (Canada's version of ESPN) etc. - also water fountain has odd taste in gym, gym door gets jammed sometimes, weigh scale doesn't work - as regular visitor to this Holiday Inn (close to clients office) don't like having to pay $16 to park given that I am not going to airport and as a guest staying at hotel don't expect to have to pay to park at the hotel - one other issue is with the elevators, at certain times in morning and evening there can be a long wait and sometimes the elevators have a mind of their own (e.g. start down from floor 10 to lobby, stop at floor 3 and elevator starts back up with out going to lobby) 10 February 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Left in the cold We had booked a room at this hotel becouse it had long term parking and free shuttle to the airport. the room was for our return as our flight got in late at night. After a great two weeks in Cuba we stood outside waiting for the shuttle only to have the driver tell us we had the wrong location leaving us stranded. We then had to get a cab (21.00) . Then the desk clerk told us it was not their shuttle (I saw the same suttle at their front door the next morning) no one offered to cover our cab. i would never stay there again. 07 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Experience As always when I stay in this hotel, the quality of the staff is MIND-BLOWING! Those guys know exactly how to make a business trip relaxing! 06 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by reverse parking - flying - staying it is always an ordeal to come back to a winter situation from a warm weather holiday. In our case we left our car at the hotel and stayed overnight after we arrived back at 2 am. It was wonderful to be able to climb into a warm bed instead of a cold car. The reception and check in were well prepared and no fuss after a punctual pickup at the airport. The room was as expected spacious and clean. Our stay was overall a great experience certain to be entertained again. 05 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant Value/Service We were a group of four and found the cost of the breakfast menu to be high. Little variance of price from the Continental to the full buffet, individual breakfast items were costly. Good variety, well presented, regular fill ups. The dinner menu had a good selection but we found the prices to be incomparison to higher end restaurants. The choices we made were delicious and well proportioned. The courteous and friendly wait staff also brought us back. We were in the middle of a snow storm and the likely hood of going anywhere else was minimal. 02 February 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wi-Fi Staid two night at this HI and was sorry I picked it. The wi-fi service was so slow that you could not even load google. I had to use my phone as a hot spot. The room I had was on the 6 floor and had a stuffy smell. I will say the staff at the hotel is what saved this review from being completely negative. The staff where friendly and helpful. I had the breakfast buffet both mornings. On the second morning they had not replenished the home fries so there was none available. They may have replenished them after I was finished but I never went back up to check. If you want a glass of water you have to ask, they do not have any water readily available. They are situated close to the Lone Star and Keg Restaurants if you do not want to have dinner at the hotel. Also there was one elevator that when you got into it you never really knew where you would end up. I would probably rate this a 4 out or 10. There are plenty of other alternatives to choice from in the same price range. I have stayed at several HI, but I do not think I will find myself back at this one. 01 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay in canada I was very happy with the total package involving my stay 30 January 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>