Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Jul 2016)
(e.g. 03 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.0KILOMETERS
  • Local time zone: GMT -05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms: 5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. French
  2. Hebrew
  3. Hindi
  4. Polish
  5. Panjabi
  6. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are not allowed at our hotel, kennels are available in the area and we would be delighted to assist you with arrangements.

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Woodbine Racetrack
Distance From Hotel:5.0KILOMETERS
Attraction:
Ripley's Aquarium of Canada
Distance From Hotel:25.0KILOMETERS

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Outdoor parking situated beside and behind the hotel.
  • Valet parking fee  ( 24.0 CAD )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2016
  • Total number of rooms: 451
  • Total number of suites: 9
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed: 233
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds: 198
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms: 451
  • Total number of accessible rooms: 5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors: 11

Toronto Airport Hotel sits near International Centre.

The Holiday Inn® Toronto International Airport (YYZ) welcomes you to our airport hotel conveniently located minutes from Toronto's Pearson International Airport. Easy access to highway 401, 427 and 407 will put guests just minutes away from Toronto attractions.

You’ll love our 24-hour airport shuttle service and accessible location. We’re close to the Toronto Congress Centre and Toronto International Centre. Our flexible
View More

Toronto Airport Hotel sits near International Centre.

The Holiday Inn® Toronto International Airport (YYZ) welcomes you to our airport hotel conveniently located minutes from Toronto's Pearson International Airport. Easy access to highway 401, 427 and 407 will put guests just minutes away from Toronto attractions.

You’ll love our 24-hour airport shuttle service and accessible location. We’re close to the Toronto Congress Centre and Toronto International Centre. Our flexible 20,000 sq ft of meeting facilities are the best among Toronto airport hotels. Combined with award-winning catering, we are ideal for any event.

Nearby attractions like the Woodbine Entertainment Centre and shopping at Sherway Gardens offer family fun. Spend a day at Canada’s most famous racetrack or enjoy an afternoon of shopping at Sherway Gardens boasting over 200 retail stores.

We are excited to announce the completion of the renovations to our guest rooms! We invite you to experience these brand new rooms boasting a modern design accented with warm furnishings. In addition to the guest rooms, we have 5 new elevators at your service. Lobby renovations are now complete. Relax in an oversized chair by the fireplace and enjoy the new surroundings.

View Less
Features
Few Toronto, Ontario hotels can match the quality and convenience of the Toronto International Airport hotel. We offer full-service meeting facilities and award-winning catering. Guests enjoy hotel features like our heated bathroom floors and 24-hour Fitness Centre. Our 24-hour airport service and hotel amenities make this area hotel a top selection for vacationers and business travelers.
Announcements
Please be advised that our indoor pool will be CLOSED July 4 - August 31 for renovations. We are continuing to enhance and upgrade our facility. Arrangments have been made for all guests to
View More
Announcements
Please be advised that our indoor pool will be CLOSED July 4 - August 31 for renovations. We are continuing to enhance and upgrade our facility. Arrangments have been made for all guests to utilize our sister property pool next door. We apologize for any inconvenience.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 847 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms were just upgraded and nice Would have been nice to have a microwave and refridge in room. June 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Was a great stay - exactly what you'd hope to expect from a low cost hotel, and much more. Great stay again. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience! The Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport is a well situated hotel, with a reliable shuttle service to and from the Pearson International Airport, important when one arrives from a long flight. One is welcomed with a smile and check-in is as efficient and smooth as well as check-out. I am an unconditional of the buffet breakfasts which are nutritious and delicious. I took the taxi limousine for a side trip at the nearest high-end shopping Mall. Was a pleasing experience. Taxis available too. Didn't need the internet service or training facilities, so I can't comment. One regret: I left my bathing suit home. The pool is beautiful and the hot tub would have relaxed my tired legs from all that shopping! I would not hesitate going back next year! June 21, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T23:28:30.920-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_847, tr_847
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZIA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>
Minutes from the airport, away from the flight path.
Minutes from the airport, away from the flight path.
Select to close.
Minutes from the airport, away from the flight path. Convenient location with easy airport & highway access. Welcome, our staff await your arrival. Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Select to get away for a fun-filled long weekend adventure.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 02 Jul 2016)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 03 Jul 2016)
Check Availability
Loading