Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 16 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 17 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location this hotel was convenient to find, close to mall and subway which made it easy to get around the city. It also had a very comfortable bed and room darkening blinds helped me sleep very soundly. 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel to stay in while in Toronto Nice clean Hotel, friendly staff, close to shopping and the TTC, We had a great time and have no complaints. 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressed with this hotel We come to Toronto often and this hotel is by far the best value, and well kept hotel we have stayed at. We stayed in the West Wing on a priority floor and the room was large and well appointed. The staff were all excellent and very prompt and helpful. 22 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Was Fairly Good experience, the food was fair, and the sleep area was good. the staff was helpful. I wanted something economical. I liked the board rooms, they were comfortable to work in. 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved this Hotel Stayed here to relax for a night getaway. Place is roomy comfortable, has a great pool and great ambiance. Also excellent location as its right across the street from Yorkdale Mall 21 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip in Toronto The only issues I had were that I found the quality of the television and ease with which to navigate through the different channels and choices was not user friendly. The cost of the breakfast I found expensive. I only had the cold buffet without coffee and found it pricey. 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The nicest Holiday Inn I have stayed at this Holiday Inn often, and would not think of going elsewhere. All the staff are nice and friendly and make you feel welcome. The rooms are clean and comfortable and a perfect size. The food in the restaurant is excellent, they always put on a great breakfast buffet, with lots of variety, and the restaurant staff are very friendly. The restaurant is very clean and relaxing. The pool is a perfect temperature for swimming and the spa is comfortable to relax in. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for leisure or business. 20 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great service lousy property only hotel in north Toronto, staff and service are amazing and must be over compensating for how bad the hotel looks and smells. Outdated, beat up, in dire need of a reno. Beds and pillows are a disaster as is the volume of the fans in the rooms, don't expect to sleep much here. 18 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room quiet and comfortable hotel convenient to many ammenities. Easy access if you are travelling. 17 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room cleanliness and restaurant My wife noticed lots of dust in the room that wouldn't have been cleaned in months. The prices on the menu were ridiculous. $17 for a continental breakfast was crazy I think. 17 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Joey, Fernando, Tao Joey, Fernando and Tao always make my stay a little bit better. They are super friendly and always willing to help. :) 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for visiting Toronto (using your car), great value, overall perfect for our stay We used our rewards points for this hotel for 4 nights and at the time of our booking, this one was the only one left with availability. It happened to also have the best value for points. So we were very happy as we had plans to drive to Niagara for one day and visit a friend in Mississauga at another time so being next to HWY 401 was very convenient. We also did not want to pay daily parking fees as it was the case for the other hotels. Being across Yorkdale Mall was a great bonus for our Toronto shopping as it is the biggest Toronto mall (with one more extension planned for 2016). We drove to downtown easily and parked to where we needed to go for the attractions. Taking the TTC to downtown would have been too long of a ride in our opinion. We had a wonderful stay but spent little time at the hotel as we went there to visit Toronto and Niagara. Our day trip to Niagara was great and easily manageable. I will just mention that if you wish to have a room with a balcony, you need to book one overlooking the pool on the inside of the building. 13 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good hotel. Nice friendly staff. It's clean and professional. Don't forget to try the pool, spa, gym, ping pong tables and lobby area in general. I was very pleased they provided shuttle service to my job and I didn't have to wait long to be picked up. I signed up for their rewards program because I'm sure I'll be staying here everytime I'm in the area. 11 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay The staff were great as usual, but the hotel had a number of issues, inlcuding the room type we wanted were under renovations. We were not made aware of this during booking. 11 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean, Inviting Hotel Especially great for families, this hotel has a wonderful pool and hot tub area as well as a recreation centre. We were impressed by the helpfulness of the staff and the cleanliness of the facilities, both in the room as well as the public areas. 08 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel and location Right across from the Yorkdale mall - perfect location! Go bus and subway station are just a walk through the mall. The only downside was we checked in early so got a room with a balcony overlooking the pool - which is great except in the mornings....The staff was great and the room was clean! 08 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great for kids My son loves the hotel all because he can play ping pong and tennis. The salt water pool is great too. We can have a leisurely breakfast while the kids play table tennis. The staff are attentive and friendly. Being a priority club member is definitely a bonus as we much prefer the floors specifically for the club members. 08 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great family hotel - Nice pool and recreation area - despite the hotel age, it is well-maintained - friendly, helpful staff 08 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay but not pets allowed Stayed for two nights and had a great experience. Our request for an adjoining room was accommodated without issues which is important for a family of 5 with gong kids. Buffet had good selection but some of the food was not very hot. The kids loved the pool and the parents enjoyed the hot tub. The indoor mini tenis area and ping pong was also a hit with the little ones. Overall good experience but they really should allow pets as we had to board ours... 07 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by towels I'm very glad that you let us use our towels more than once (to save the planet is a wonderful thing). It is however difficult to dry the towels. There is really no good place to hang them. Also, even though our towels were still in the room, new ones were provided. The supplies in the washroom were very nice. It was only my personal dislike of your choice of fragrance that made it 'not so nice'. 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and clean, comfortable room This hotel is located right across the street from the Yorkdale Mall, which is a very nice, big mall. The service at the hotel was excellent and the room was very clean and comfortable. We had dinner at the main restaurant and the food was very good. 07 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service/ Too Expensive Not a hotel for adults. Everything closes at 11pm and when we ordered pizza we had to go to the lobby ourselves to pick it up. The elevators were terrible, two even broke. Our buffet breakfast for three people cost over 70 dollars and we saw a waitress once maybe twice. Our experience was terrible and when I go to Toronto I will never go to the Holiday Inn Yorkdale again and I'll pay the extra money to go to a competitor. 06 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fun filled long weekend and a salt water pool to beat the heat Our first weekend trip to Toronto for a Jr.Jays game and to experience all the city has to offer, great location with subway just across the street. We had requested a room with a balcony,when we checked in we had a room fang the pool so we went down and asked if we could switch and iwwithout hesitation our room was switched. I was impressed when we received a call a short time later by staff asking if the room was to our satisfaction. The customer service by staff was over and above. Kids enjoyed having the pool as well as choice for breakfast at the buffet. Thank you to the wonderful staff for helping make our stay comforting and fun. 02 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed at many Holiday Inn's I have stayed at several Holiday Inns across Ontario. The service was fantastic and the hotel looks great. However when it came time to open the door to my room things were a completely different story. The carpets were dirty, the bathroom was clean but the shower had screws sticking out of the faucet and the tub stopper was sticking up and out. The alarm clock was supposed to be white but was covered in dirt and hair. For the price the hotel was charging i would NEVER had paid however I used my member points to cover the room and wishing I had used a different card to redeem at another hotel chain. Very disappointed with the quality of the room. The staff was great. 02 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and isolated This is one of noisiest hotels I have stayed at. A good sleep wasn't possible without earplugs. Two sides of the hotel face busy highways, another faces loud extractor fans above level 5, or below level 5 the hotel's atrium with constant music and noise from the pool and bar. The Yorkdale Mall is across the road, but there is nothing else of interest close by, so you need a car or public transport to go anywhere. On the other hand, reasonably priced, close to the airport for Conferences, and the food was reasonable. 01 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Need for renovations Ad to ask for a different room because the air conditioner was Noisy so I could not sleep. The second room was better until I tried the shower. Could not open the water without forcing the facet. The rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. Hope they will renovate soon. 30 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updating Bed was ok. Bathroom was awful. Old tiles with cracked grout Maid did not replenish towels No refrigerator in room No safe in room Asked for rollaway on the first day for one of my kids and it Never came Poor amenities tiny soap 26 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good sport and relax area There is a nice place where spend free time in this hotel: gym, pool, whirlpool, sauna and of course bar and restaurant. 24 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, Great people Hard to find professional, respectful staff anymore. Dining experience always great, with a non-standard menu and high quality of preparation and presentaiton. 23 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for shopping close to 401 Excellent location next to the Yorkdale shopping centre (you can walk there). The staff is very helpful, including cleaning and repair staff who go out of their way to help clients. 20 June 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>