•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 31 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 415 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pros/Cons Pros - Staff is friendly - Atrium is gorgeous - Very good location - Pricing is good Cons - Shower had taps/drain that didn't really work - Second night on business, there was a family with quite a few kids put in the room next to me - They disable the inputs on the TV - Food was not a good value in the restaurant (mediocre food at an expensive cost) 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vaccation This place is like taking a vacation. Atmosphere, ambiance, music ... just everything about it. 25 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay and have fun! Price was higher than I would like to pay. We paid extra knowing that the youth with us would have fun in the pool and recreation area. 24 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and convenient this is the hotel we choose when travelling with my granddaughter. she loves the pool/hot tub. whatever you need is available. the beds are wonderful. no complaints whatsoever. 23 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Comfortable Beds I enjoy staying at the Yorkdale location. Love how close it is to the 401. Can't really hear the traffic. Also really appreciate that the Yorkdale Mall is just across the street and that the TTC (Subway Transit is also just a few steps away. It would be a bonus to have a free contintental breakfast, but there is free coffee in the room. The coffee is very good. 19 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room and perfect location for good shopping We stayed here the first time in Nov or Dec 2014. They gave us a room looking down into the court area where we could watch people in the Restuarant/Bar, or in the Pool or Exercise Room or on the badminton courts. It had a definite tropical feel to it with the waterfalls around the edge of the restaurant, and the sounds of splashing in the Pool. We loved the room. Next time we were given room 7-11 which was perfect for my sister, who is vision impaired. She found this was so easy to get to, being the first room from the elevator. This hotel is great for my sister as its so easy to cross Dufferin Street to go shopping in the very large Yorkdale Mall. We stayed again in February 2015 for a few days and it was like being home as we have become familiar with it now, and love to stay here. We both swim and next time hope to remember to bring our bathing suits. Sorry, we did not take any pictures. Thank you and regards, Elaine 12 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HoopDome Girls Basketball excellent facility. easy to get to. Friendly helpful staff. Made us feel welcome 10 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to par for Holiday Inn Not up to par from what I'm used to staying at for Holiday Inn. Was late from a meeting so checked in and headed out to a dinner meeting I was late for. Upon my late return to my room I used the washroom and the sink was leaking from underneath. At the late hour I wasn't about to have it fixed as an early morning meeting was more important. I had to put the garbage can underneath the sink and a towel to collect all the water that soaked the rug outside the washroom from the night before as I didn't notice it was leaking. If the room was cleaned properly this would have been found as the washroom wasn't very clean. Hair was around the sink and tub area. Not very happy about it as this isn't what I'm used to at this Hotel chain. The workout facilities are also in the middle of the pool area and dinning area not very practicable. Although I had no time to use them I don't think I would have due to the location. 10 March 2015
  • 2015-03-28T10:03:55.798-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_415, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZTY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>