• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 26 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Toronto-Yorkdale

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 16.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Greek
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French
  5. Indonesian
  6. Italian
  7. Korean
  8. Punjabi
  9. Portuguese
  10. Tagalog
  11. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets allowed

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Yorkdale Shopping Centre
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
Toronto Centre for the Arts
Distance From Hotel:12.0KM
Attraction:
BMO Field
Distance From Hotel:13.0KM
Attraction:
Casa Loma
Distance From Hotel:14.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces460
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is available for $12 per day with unlimited in and out privileges.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  CAD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:370
  • Total number of suites:2
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:120
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:250
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:370
  • Total number of accessible rooms:3
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:13

You'll love the newly renovated award-winning Holiday Inn Yorkdale Hotel, recognized amongst the TOP 10 HOLIDAY INN HOTELS IN NORTH AMERICA. Our Toronto hotel offers FREE Wifi and is located off Hwy 401 at Dufferin Street offering easy access to Pearson International Airport (15 minutes away), and local Toronto businesses like Sanofi, IBM & Nestle.

Host your next meetings in our 11,000 sq. ft. conference centre, and save time & stay on budget with our meeting
View More

You'll love the newly renovated award-winning Holiday Inn Yorkdale Hotel, recognized amongst the TOP 10 HOLIDAY INN HOTELS IN NORTH AMERICA. Our Toronto hotel offers FREE Wifi and is located off Hwy 401 at Dufferin Street offering easy access to Pearson International Airport (15 minutes away), and local Toronto businesses like Sanofi, IBM & Nestle.

Host your next meetings in our 11,000 sq. ft. conference centre, and save time & stay on budget with our meeting packages.

Our North York hotel is across the street from Yorkdale Shopping Centre , Canada's 5th largest shopping centre, with 250 stores, a movie theatre and many restaurants. Access the subway at Yorkdale, and explore the many sites and attractions of Toronto. Visit nearby Downsview Park, Casa Loma and the Orfus Road shopping district to stay entertained.

Take advantage of our atrium featuring our heated salt water indoor pool, whirlpool and sauna. The supervised Kids Hideaway, for ages 3-12, offers games and movies. Try your hand at Nerf tennis, ping-pong, or play a game of pool. We also have a Fitness Centre to help you stay active.

Dine at our full-service restaurant, Cafe Monterey, or relax in our Cascades Lounge. Enjoy a quick breakfast at Cafe Express, or indulge in our scrumptious breakfast buffet. No matter what you do during your stay, you'll discover unmatched service thanks to our North York hotel's award-winning team.

View Less
Features
Renovations are complete! Enjoy our fresh new look, and thoughtful touches like our pillow menu and Keurig coffee makers in every room. This Toronto hotel is a 12-time winner of the Torchbearer Award being voted as one of the Top Ten best Holiday Inn Hotels in North America because of our outstanding level of service.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 429 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hvac The room was either too hot or cold and always too dry. And the room next to elevator is too noisy. 19 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service I received wonderful service from the ladies (Amanda and Laurie) at the front desk. They were very pleasant and were very helpful when I needed help. My stay was very comfortable and I loved the revamp they did to the rooms,so beautiful. I would recommend holiday inn yorkdale to anyone. The only upside is the breakfast never changes, I think they need a change at the breakfast buffet! 17 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Had the sushi a few years ago when they first offered it and it was good. I tried it again on this visit and I would not recommend it again. Otherwise the staff is friendly and the restaurant is good to have a leisurely meal in. 16 April 2015
  • 2015-04-23T11:35:24.095-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_429, tr_429
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZTY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Yorkdale Shopping Centre
Yorkdale Shopping Centre
Select to close.
Yorkdale Shopping Centre Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 25 Apr 2015)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 26 Apr 2015)
Check Availability
Loading