Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 07 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Toronto-Yorkdale

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: TORONTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 16.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Greek
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. French
  5. Indonesian
  6. Italian
  7. Korean
  8. Punjabi
  9. Portuguese
  10. Tagalog
  11. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed see hotel for details
Pet deposit amount  50.00  CAD  per stay

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Yorkdale Shopping Centre
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM
Attraction:
Toronto Centre for the Arts
Distance From Hotel:12.0KM
Attraction:
BMO Field
Distance From Hotel:13.0KM
Attraction:
Casa Loma
Distance From Hotel:14.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces460
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is available for $12 per day with unlimited in and out privileges.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  CAD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:370
  • Total number of suites:2
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:120
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:250
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:370
  • Total number of accessible rooms:3
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:13

You'll love the newly renovated award-winning Holiday Inn Yorkdale Hotel, recognized amongst the TOP 10 HOLIDAY INN HOTELS IN NORTH AMERICA. Our Toronto hotel offers FREE Wifi and is located off Hwy 401 at Dufferin Street offering easy access to Pearson International Airport (15 minutes away), and local Toronto businesses like Sanofi, IBM & Nestle.

Host your next meetings in our 11,000 sq. ft. conference centre, and save time & stay on budget with our meeting
View More

You'll love the newly renovated award-winning Holiday Inn Yorkdale Hotel, recognized amongst the TOP 10 HOLIDAY INN HOTELS IN NORTH AMERICA. Our Toronto hotel offers FREE Wifi and is located off Hwy 401 at Dufferin Street offering easy access to Pearson International Airport (15 minutes away), and local Toronto businesses like Sanofi, IBM & Nestle.

Host your next meetings in our 11,000 sq. ft. conference centre, and save time & stay on budget with our meeting packages.

Our North York hotel is across the street from Yorkdale Shopping Centre , Canada's 5th largest shopping centre, with 250 stores, a movie theatre and many restaurants. Access the subway at Yorkdale, and explore the many sites and attractions of Toronto. Visit nearby Downsview Park, Casa Loma and the Orfus Road shopping district to stay entertained.

Take advantage of our atrium featuring our heated salt water indoor pool, whirlpool and sauna. The supervised Kids Hideaway, for ages 3-12, offers games and movies. Try your hand at Nerf tennis, ping-pong, or play a game of pool. We also have a Fitness Centre to help you stay active.

Dine at our full-service restaurant, Cafe Monterey, or relax in our Cascades Lounge. Enjoy a quick breakfast at Cafe Express, or indulge in our scrumptious breakfast buffet. No matter what you do during your stay, you'll discover unmatched service thanks to our North York hotel's award-winning team.

View Less
Features
Renovations are complete! Enjoy our fresh new look, and thoughtful touches like our pillow menu and Keurig coffee makers in every room. This Toronto hotel is a 12-time winner of the Torchbearer Award being voted as one of the Top Ten best Holiday Inn Hotels in North America because of our outstanding level of service.
Announcements
Avoid Down Town Traffic during the 2015 Toronto PanAm Games at our newly renovated Torotno Hotel with easy access to subway and highway

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 483 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Yorkdale Excellent location- great customer service- friendly staff! July 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable room,s were clean and ready when we arrived.1.30 p.m. washroom was alittle small but very clean July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and very accessible location This hotel had excellent staff who always greeted you and were quick to provide services. The room was comfortable and spacious and had ample power outlets. Only cons was road noise from the highway and a loud AC unit in the room. Overall recommended. June 28, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T09:00:08.980-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_483, tr_483
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZTY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Yorkdale Shopping Centre
Yorkdale Shopping Centre
Select to close.
Yorkdale Shopping Centre Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 06 Jul 2015)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 07 Jul 2015)
Check Availability
Loading