Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 03 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by International atmosphere Enjoyed our stay and will book there again the next time around. 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property. Great staff I have had the opportunity to stay at this property twice and it is one of my favorites. The property itself is very well maintained but the staff is what makes this property exceptional. Both times I have been attended very well at the front desk with smiling faces. Friendly and not fake. This last stay I forgot a very important bag where I have medications and cosmetics. I called right away and the staff was very helpful locating it. Byron helped me set up a pick up for the bag since I had to send someone that lives closer than I do to pick up the bag and hold it for me. I also brought my pet and was so pleased to see no additional fees would be charged and was so impressed with the efficiency of the check in.I stay at many hotels but without a doubt this one is the one I will recommend to everyone. Thank you so much. 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice time Good quality staff and solid customer service. It is a good hotel..and staff in breakfast area was great (Oscar!!) 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff I was greeted by each staff member that I came in contact with, even just in passing. They were courteous, warm and friendly. I definitely felt that they appreciated my business and were proud of their facility and services. 20 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unprofessionalism to New Heights I am heading toward the third night of a four night stay and I have experienced things I never have seen before, and I stay in hotels roughly three months every year. Tonight's episode, Sunday 8/17/14 7:45 p.m. (I am going to omit the front desk person's name to save her public embarrassment) involved my approaching the front desk with an issue. However, the lady behind the desk was, apparently, involved in explaining to an unhappy maid that she had many rooms still left to do because a bunch of people (almost certainly the international airplane employees this property has sold its soul to--more on that in another review) had checked out. However, the maid appeared to be having none of it and so the front desk person motioned for her to come around the back and they disappeared for a good five minutes, leaving me to just sit there. In fact, the front desk person was so involved in the power struggle with the maid they before she left the front desk she completely ignored multiple other guests trying to give her their keys. The customer service at this property is--day in day out--the worst I ever have seen. The front desk lady finally returned and apologized, but I pointed out to her that if she was truly sorry, she would have not put a customer behind her power struggle with the maid. 17 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by , staff friendly, food good. I have stayed at this Holiday Inn on several occasions. I feel safe and overall hotel is comfortable. Staff at front desk, in restaurant and lounge very attentive. Only complaint was that air conditioner in room was loud and went on and off all night. 15 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Praktisches Hotel in Los Angeles/Airportnähe Praktisches und günstiges Hotel für einen Kurzaufenthalt in Los Angeles 15 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Lots of parking spaces. Close to the airport. Nice staff 14 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>