Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 265 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    5

très bon séjour

By

24 July 2016

club

Chambres confortables et bien équipées. Hôtel calme et bien isolé malgré la proximité d'une route. Facile d'accès et très proche de l'aéroport.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient updated hotel

By

22 July 2016

club

Friendly and capable staff and five minutes from airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for airport (or if you have a car)

By

13 July 2016

Nice hotel with very comfortable beds and rooms. Not well located to the city but, if you are working near the airport or travelling with a car, it's fine.

Not a lot of variety of dining choices nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with exceptional staff

By

07 July 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel with exceptional staff. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Recognised as a platinum member.

By

07 July 2016

Bar areas has improved with excellent service from Marlene. You have a very diligent and hard working girl who is very keen to welcome you and provide efficient service.
Although I got an upgrade the room aircon would not turn off ( room321 ) and the noise was poor all night. Not sure if it can be isolated from the hall aircon but even when I removed the room card key from its holder the aircon stayed on. I recognise its better to have asircon than not but maybe ear plugs should be worn at night.

Read More
Read Less

Everything as expected

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

Good stay with no surprises and an excellent room. I was upgraded.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but not for vegetarians

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is fine and generally good value for money (although the price hike during Euro2016 was extortionate). My only complaint is that you cannot get decent vegetarian food. You could get basic veggie food in the past but no longer. We planned to eat in the hotel but the only option was a 'hot dog' so we were obliged to go out even though it was late and we were tired. They didn't even bother to offer an omelette or a salad.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

03 July 2016

club

good shuttle service, front desk staff, room was nice

Read More
Read Less

Luxurious rooms, great location

By

01 July 2016

club

Large luxurious room, close to the airport but not noisy.
Comfortable and nicely furnished with a very nice bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Confort

By

29 June 2016

club

Por Segundo año consecutivo el sistema de aire acondicionado es insuficiente. Las habitaciones son muy calurosas y el sistema no acondiciona la temperature correctamente.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Estimado Nacho de America, Gracias por haber tomado de su tiempo para compartir sus comentarios con nosotros. Le ofrezco una sincera disculpa por el gran inconveniente que experimentó debido a el aire acondicionado y lamento que nuestro personal no le dió la atención necesaria.Tenga la seguridad de que sus comentarios serán revisados para continuar mejorando nuestros productos y servicios. Nos esforzamos continuamente por mejorar la hospitalidad que ofrecemos y los comentarios de nuestros huéspedes son siempre bienvenidos. Sabemos que tiene varias opciones cuando se trata de alojamiento y esperamos que continue tomando en cuenta a IHG en sus viajes futuros. Cordialmente, Nancy F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent 4 day stay in Toulouse

By

25 June 2016

club

This Holiday Inn hotel is very close to airport and 5 minutes from Airbus Central Entity. good parking, excellent staff at reception and in restaurant.

Very popular Hotel Monday to Thursday.

Rooms are fair sized to generous and clean. even though close to highway, noise is minimal.

Breakfast offering is vast and complete. Very good steakhouse also for evening dinning.

Read More
Read Less

环境安静,服务很好

By

21 June 2016

club

环境安静,服务很好。
就是走廊比较压抑,电梯比较小,房间太小,没有洗漱用品,没有一次性妥协。欧洲酒店都是这个样的吗?

Read More
Read Less