•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 01 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gut ! Viele Zimmer sind die letzten Jahre renoviert und modernisiert worden. Ein Aufenthalt lohnt sich seit dem immer. Das Hotel hat wieder "deutlich" gewonnen und ist aus meiner Sicht sehr zu empfehlen. 29 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mayor amplitud de las habitaciones La habitación es algo pequeña y se deberían proporcionar articulos básicos en el baño y no esperar a que se pidan 21 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 清潔でおいしい朝食のスマートなホテル 部屋も清潔で、朝食がとても美味しいホテルでした。 TVのチャンネルがとても多いのは良かったのですが、日本語放送が入らなかったのは少し残念でした。 フィットネスセンターやサウナがあると聞いていましたが、実際には��ローズしていて利用できませんでした。 ゴージャスなホテルではありませんが、快適で清潔に過ごせる安心の宿泊施設でした。 17 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by camera ampia camera ampia colazione completa personale gentile zona tranquilla 15 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Room and Service but Need to Improve Gym My overall stay here was positive. The room was excellent, and I was given a superior room, which included a lounge. The room was a little warm at time, but I managed to sleep OK. Staff are great. They attended to my every need. The staff in Bar Alex are particularly good, and always recognise the patrons who have stayed previously, and have developed are rapport with the guests, which is a nice touch. The only complaint I have are the leisure facilities. The gym is one of the poorest and least equipped ones I have ever encountered. It consists of one bike, one cross trainer and one treadmill. Nowhere near enough for a hotel this size. The room is also tiny, and is often empty, which is an obvious safety concern. This needs to be looked into. So, in summary, full marks for the room and staff. As for the leisure facilities, must try harder! 11 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay in Munich Once again an excellent stay in Munich . The staff at this hotel are possibly the best of any hotel (of any chain ) that I have stayed in. Food good busy bar. Unfortunately the Gym was closed for refurb... 09 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convienent location, friendly front deak Great location for UBahn and Motorway. Friendly staff Rooms modern and clean. Better waterpoof mattress covers but still don;t liike them, firm pillows still not that firm but good effiort. No conditioner supplied, generic hair/shower gel 09 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Es gibt noch familienfreundliche Hotels Sehr gutes Hotel, welches sich vor allem durch extrem freundliches Personal auszeichnet Weiterhin ist es eines der wenigen Hotels wo Familien mit Kleinen Kindern sich noch willkommen fühlen können. Es gibt einen extra eingerichteten Spielraum und wir haben eine Suite gehabt, wo wir komfortabel in zwei Räumen schlafen konnten Ein Raum war für die Eltern, die durch eine Verbindungstür zu unserem Schatz(2 jähriger Sohn)im 2. Raum kommen konnten. Dies war uns wichtig, da wir mit unserem 2 Jährigen Sohn unterwegs waren und wir ihm eine ruhige Schlafgelegenheit bieten wollten und offensichtlich ein komplett separates Zimmer in diesem Alter nicht in Frage kommt. Das Hotel kann ich weiterempfehlen. 23 February 2015
  • 2015-03-30T10:29:38.006-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_223, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUCGC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>