Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 07 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 08 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sehr gutes Hotel zum weiterempfelen Die Lage vom Hotel mit dem Umfeld ist bestens , man bekommt alles was man braucht. Das Zimmer war groß und die Betten Spitzenklasse. Der Aufenthalt war sehr schön und werden wieder kommen. June 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money Hotel in Munich area The Hotel in itself had good ambience, nice rooms, food options during breakfast. The good part was also it's proximity to the S Ban station, local bus transport and market area. I think we got the best value for our money. The good part I and my wife remember is the friendliness and helpful nature of the front desk staff. They explained the details in English, provided Maps and timetable. One particular person, helped us not only on our arrival but every day morning on giving guidance on what we should do to enjoy our holiday in Munich. She offered tips related to local travel, and suggested way to get the best out of our time in Munich. We realised this hotel location was best for connectivity and local transport, better than when we stayed at other Hotel in Munich during our return trip a week later. June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, small bathroom I had a nice room with a balcony... which was - to my surprise - shared with the room next door. It was kind of unexpected to see people standing in front of my window... The room seemed to be redecorated, but the bathroom is small and did not really look up to date - everything worked fine though. Dinner: was very tasty and reasonably priced Breakfast: was OK, but in my opinion too expensive The atmosphere was not optimal due to ongoing renovation. To be fair: apart from a non-operational elevator, it did not have any other negative impact (like noise or dust) June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Отличное расположение Отличное расположение отеля - недалеко от лесного массива Грюнвальд и берега Изара - делает велопрогулки, совершаемые из отеля, весьма приятными. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great way to visit Munich and the surrounding area. When we first got there my wife had a simple recommendation that she'd like to take a bath. The hotel staff (Christina June 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service The staff were attentive and the breakfast was excellent.The bar area and o0pen are for drinks was conducive to either social or business talk. June 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ein Hotel, dass uns sicherlich wiedersehen wird Ein Hotel, was ganz unseren Vorstellungen entsprach. Tolles Zimmer, nettes Personal, und eine Sauberkeit, die keinen Anlass zur Kritik gibt. Das Hotel ist idealer Ausgangspunkt für Besichtigungen im größeren Umfeld (München usw.) Einzig und alleine die Preisgestaltung des Frühstückes halte ich für etwas überzogen. Insgesamt also ein sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Konferenz Sehr guter Gesamteindruck, sowohl von den Hotelleistungen als auch von den Konferenzmöglichkeiten. June 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:19:27.354-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUCGC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>