Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 25 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Super friendly staff... highly recommentded hotel for this area Very good experience during our stay in this hotel for 4 nights. The front desk staff were all very friendly and helpful (Ms. Erdle, Ms. Kapan and Ms. Hanske). Hotel is very clean, spacious rooms and the free wifi is great. 15 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice Spent 2 Nights there. Food was very good, clean And comfortable rooms. Staff was extremely helpful 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exhilirating experience and superb amenities Phenomenal service and quality. The upgrade was fantastic. Will stay at the hotel when I am back in Munich again. 04 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by kritische hotelbewertung Das Hotel hat einen sehr guten Service geboten, ein Kritikpunkt ware der etwas überhöhte Preis. Hevorzuheben ware das großartige Frühstücksbuffet. 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Schönes Zimmer, super Frühstück (wenn auch teuer) Das Hotel liegt am Rande eines Gewerbegebietes, war gut zu erreichen und leicht zu finden. Das Zimmer war modern eingerichtet, sauber und erfüllte voll meine Erwartungen. Das Frühstücksbuffet ließ nichts vermissen, wenn es auch mit 15,-€ (schon rabattiert) nicht unbedingt günstig war. Ich kann den Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen und werde es bei meinem nächsten Aufenthalt in Unterhaching wieder buchen. 31 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Hotel für Städtereisen Wir waren in diesem Hotel, um München näher kennenzulernen. S-Bahn-Anschluss, Autobahn ist alles in der Nähe und gut und schnell zu erreichen. Die Umgebung ist nicht die schönste, schadet aber nicht, da man ja nur zum Übernachten im Hotel ist. Das Zimmer war hell und freundlich eingerichtet, leider ließ die Sauberkeit etwas zu wünschen übrig. Ansonsten haben wir uns wohl gefühlt und haben uns nach den stressigen Ausflügen in die Stadt gut erholen können. 30 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel The hotel is great, everything is nice. Location is a bit far from the city, and you have to take a 10mins walk to the train station. 28 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This survey is way to long... I only stayed one day will be staying more in the months to come, will have a better idea 27 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great service Great stay in Holiday-Inn Munich - Unterhaching, easy access via train station to city center. good parking. quiet area and good facilities around. bed was comfortable, room service was OK. 23 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it! I love this hotel! I've stayed here a number of times, each time has been just what I need: relaxing after a day touring in Munich. I've not run into a problem with any of the rooms, everything is convenient. A good example is the desk. Just above the desk surface are 2 electrical outlets, no crawling around under the desk! An HDMI input for the TV is just above the outlets. I can run my laptop's output through the TV without having to reach around behind the TV. Convenient! The location is great. It's about a 10 minute walk to the train station, and about 20 minutes to get into Munich City Center from there. I like having a time to rest on the train after walking around the city. In another direction is a shopping estate that includes a bakery that's open every day of the week, a couple of grocery stores, clothing shops, hardware store, electronics shop, and a gas station. No need to get the out the car, though you can fuel up on your way back to the autobahn. The front desk staff is friendly and efficient. They're knowledgeable about the area and the city in general. I've not had to report an issue so I don't know they'd handle it. 20 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check Holiday Inn Ein sehr schönes Hotel mit aufmerksamen Mitarbeitern 11 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Komfortables Bett die Ihren Aufenthalt zu etwas besonders Wertvollem gemacht haben 04 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by decent for the price I chose this facility solely on affordability during the fest time. The room is very spartan with not even a drawer to put my clothes in. There is a television set, a small refrigerator and a tiny shower and that was it. If you're used to having a trouser press, drawers to place your clothes in or a shower/tub then this isn't for you. My room didn't even have the tiny bottles of complimentary shampoo, conditioner and body lotion that I thought was standard in all hotels these days. I won't mention the price that they charge for breakfast or the prices in the tiny bar that they have in their lobby. All things considered, I got a decent nights sleep at this hotel but not much more. I won't choose this hotel again. Also, when trying to post this review the web page won't allow me to use my nickname because it has been used before. Well this is because I have reviewed other Holiday Inn properties before and this is the same nickhame that I use for all internet interaction. So apparently Holiday Inn requires that a review create a new nickname for each review that is written. This is the sort of thing that makes me avoid Holiday Inn properties. 03 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, bad internet My double room on 3rd level was comfortable and well equipped. Room was maintained well. Only complaint is low internet speed. 30 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by WHERE'S THE MILK? This hotel is extremely present. I got the impression that the staff really care about there jobs and the clients. The bar staff have incredible memories and are always available and attentive. Would like to see a few more english speaking TV channels and milk for the morning tea. 29 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and parking I was able to park at a public parking space near the hotel free of charge and staff at the hotel were very friendly and attentive. 24 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ice Cold in Munich What started out as a great experience was destroyed by the failure of the hot water supply during my morning shower on 1 April. I didn't enjoy the ice cold experience. The Ice Cold effect continued as I raised the problem with the otherwise clinically efficient front desk staff. They agreed the problem had happened and told me it was now fixed. Sympathetic or concerned? Not at all. Apologetic? No way. 07 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by review very good service from recepsionost on check-in. hot water low flow on morining hours. brackfest quility low 06 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and very confortable Great location, close to S-Bahn, bakery, chinese restaurant, and some shopping. Very clean and spacious room. Good to have 2 restrooms for the family of 4. 05 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great restaurant This was my second stay at this hotel; would definitely recommend it. The rooms are very stylish and comfortable, the staff is extremely friendly and helpful, and the restaurant has a good variety of food and great quality. Also the breakfast buffet has lots of variety and is delicious! My only complaint is the pillows this time were flat and the single bed was hard. I enjoyed the double room last time and will request that on my next stay as well. Overall, great hotel! 24 March 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sachbeschädigung direkt vor dem Hauptportal ist mir mein Auto mutwillig verkratzt worden 18 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Clean Rooms -Clean rooms -Staff was excellent and willing to help and offer recommendations and directions -Fast WiFi and easy to access -Gym was difficult to find -Overall facilities were great 11 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service We used this hotel as a base whilst visiting Munich and the wider surrounding area. Staff were very helpful with the local train times and a city plan. Very comfortable superior apartment/ room, although the bedroom was too warm for us. Requested extra pillows and these were delivered to the room whilst we were out. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel and thank the staff for their assistance. 10 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by gerne wieder! Das Gesamtpaket stimmt. Die Auswahl der Kissen ist sehr angenehm. 10 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by schönes Zimmer Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. leider lies sich der Fernseher nicht drehen und somit konnte man z.T. nur schräg auf den Bildschirm schauen wenn man im Bett lag. Am 2. Tag unseres Auffendhaltes was ein Kissen verschwunden das wir auf den Sessel gelegt hatten. Im großen und ganzen haben wir uns sehr wohlgefühlt, das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich das Zimmer sehr schön. wir kommen wieder. 06 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Niiiiccce This is a nice hotel away from the major traffic flow in Munich. Definitely worth the effort to stay here. 28 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, combined with great customer service and staff Very friendly staff ensuring all aspects of our stay was catered for, reception, bar and restaurant service matched the excellent facilities. 27 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay when passing trough the Alps Although not located in a picturesque surrounding, the hotel is near the Autobahn which makes it perfect when passing thought to the Alps. Clean and well maintained rooms. Good recognition of our Ambassador status. 27 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable hotel Excellent Hotel, would recommend it to all friends and relative going to Munich or passing by to other destinations. 26 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Empfehlenswertes Hotel Angenehmes Hotel in guter Lage, diverse Einlaufsmöglichkeiten, innenstadt gut und zügig erreichbar, Zimmer sehr okay, Essen gut! 24 February 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>