Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and parking I was able to park at a public parking space near the hotel free of charge and staff at the hotel were very friendly and attentive. 24 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ice Cold in Munich What started out as a great experience was destroyed by the failure of the hot water supply during my morning shower on 1 April. I didn't enjoy the ice cold experience. The Ice Cold effect continued as I raised the problem with the otherwise clinically efficient front desk staff. They agreed the problem had happened and told me it was now fixed. Sympathetic or concerned? Not at all. Apologetic? No way. 07 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by review very good service from recepsionost on check-in. hot water low flow on morining hours. brackfest quility low 06 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and very confortable Great location, close to S-Bahn, bakery, chinese restaurant, and some shopping. Very clean and spacious room. Good to have 2 restrooms for the family of 4. 05 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great restaurant This was my second stay at this hotel; would definitely recommend it. The rooms are very stylish and comfortable, the staff is extremely friendly and helpful, and the restaurant has a good variety of food and great quality. Also the breakfast buffet has lots of variety and is delicious! My only complaint is the pillows this time were flat and the single bed was hard. I enjoyed the double room last time and will request that on my next stay as well. Overall, great hotel! 24 March 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sachbeschädigung direkt vor dem Hauptportal ist mir mein Auto mutwillig verkratzt worden 18 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Clean Rooms -Clean rooms -Staff was excellent and willing to help and offer recommendations and directions -Fast WiFi and easy to access -Gym was difficult to find -Overall facilities were great 11 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service We used this hotel as a base whilst visiting Munich and the wider surrounding area. Staff were very helpful with the local train times and a city plan. Very comfortable superior apartment/ room, although the bedroom was too warm for us. Requested extra pillows and these were delivered to the room whilst we were out. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel and thank the staff for their assistance. 10 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by gerne wieder! Das Gesamtpaket stimmt. Die Auswahl der Kissen ist sehr angenehm. 10 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by schönes Zimmer Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. leider lies sich der Fernseher nicht drehen und somit konnte man z.T. nur schräg auf den Bildschirm schauen wenn man im Bett lag. Am 2. Tag unseres Auffendhaltes was ein Kissen verschwunden das wir auf den Sessel gelegt hatten. Im großen und ganzen haben wir uns sehr wohlgefühlt, das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich das Zimmer sehr schön. wir kommen wieder. 06 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Niiiiccce This is a nice hotel away from the major traffic flow in Munich. Definitely worth the effort to stay here. 28 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, combined with great customer service and staff Very friendly staff ensuring all aspects of our stay was catered for, reception, bar and restaurant service matched the excellent facilities. 27 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay when passing trough the Alps Although not located in a picturesque surrounding, the hotel is near the Autobahn which makes it perfect when passing thought to the Alps. Clean and well maintained rooms. Good recognition of our Ambassador status. 27 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable hotel Excellent Hotel, would recommend it to all friends and relative going to Munich or passing by to other destinations. 26 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Empfehlenswertes Hotel Angenehmes Hotel in guter Lage, diverse Einlaufsmöglichkeiten, innenstadt gut und zügig erreichbar, Zimmer sehr okay, Essen gut! 24 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 140 cm Breite für 2 Personen und dafür Mehrpreis für 2te Person? Ich hatte bisher in diesem Hotel sehr gute Zimmer, vor allem aufgrund meines Platin-Status. Diesmal hatte ich ein Standardzimmer für meine Frau und mich gebucht. Tatsächlich erhielt ich einen Upgrade. Im Ergebnis erhielt ich ein Zimmer, das eine Breite von 160 cm hatte. Für die zweite Person musste ich einen Aufpreis von € 10 bezahlen. Absolut indiskutabel aber ist, dass ein statusfreier Gast für eine Bettbreite von 140 cm auch noch einen Aufpreis für die zweite Person zahlen muss. 21 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Nice Place to stay , very clean ambiance and includes facilities like fitness and sauna . Hotel has parking which is paid though free parking is also possible near by place. there is a penny near by and a nice Thai and Chinese restaurant along with McD. Had a nice stay though the minibar was empty so couldn't avail buy one get one free . Thanks 19 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Bewertung Das Hotel ist liegt ruhig und etwas außerhalb, was relativ viel Ruhe bietet. Die Zimmer sind top und die Flure leise (schöner Teppichboden). Die Zimmertüren schließen auch leise und krachen nicht wie verrückt zu, wie so bei manch anderem Hotel. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist überdurchschnittlich reichhaltig. 17 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The hotel is really nice with friendly staff and a good atmosphere and has everything you need including parkinggarage and a cosy bar. The rooms we stayed in were spacious, clean and had more or less everything we could ask for. Keeping the pricelevel in mind it was a pleasant experience. But if you want to explore Munich you might consider another hotel as this one is too far away from the citycenter. 16 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bar ehr freundlich, und große Vorteil ist, Spät Nacht ist Öffnet 14 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gute Mitarbeiter Soweit war alles ok, jedoch war der "Geruch" beim Frühstück nicht so optimal (Waffeln, Omelette) Die Auswahl war gut, jedoch vieles schnell vergriffen, der Nachschub kam schleppend (Rührei) Sehr Aufmerksames Personal beim Check in, leider nur eine Person beim auschecken - Wartezeit, obwohl 2 weitere Mitarbeiter im Desk-Bereich waren, sich jedoch um andere Dinge gekümmert haben, statt die Gäste zu bedienen. Der junge Mann beim Check in und der Mitarbeiter der Frühschicht (musste nach einem Arzt fragen) waren sehr hilfreich und aufmerksam. Alles in allem ein Hotel, das ich weiterempfehlen würde und auch selbst noch mal besuchen werde. 09 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr gut erreichbar, freundlicher Service- empfehlenswert! Das Hotel wurde bereits mehrfach privat für Übernachtungen während Urlaubsreisen genutzt. Hervorzuheben sind: - die Erreichbarkeit (in der Nähe einer Autobahnanschlusstelle, aber ausreichend weit genug entfernt, absolut kein Lärm!) - das sehr freundliche und zuvorkommende Personal und - der gewohnte sehr gute Holiday Inn Standard und Komfort. 02 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crowded The hotel was popular - that would be a good thing, but with this many people in the hotel it causes problems. The breakfast room is too small, and three people checking people out meant there was a long wait. On top, I found the evening meal offering somewhat disappointing. Certainly if the food that arrived was the item I ordered off the menu, it was badly described. Other than these inconveniences, the hotel was friendly and comfortable, and most importantly it allowed me to work effectively. Verdict: Good with a few disappointments. 01 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The difference compared to Express Same price compared to Holiday Inn Express at Frankfurt Airport, much better experience. Quick handling at reception, recognised as Elite Member, explanation concerning internet, parking arrangements and restaurant tip all at once. Only flaw was that they charged breakfast for 2 instead of 1 which was corrected the morning after. Beds seemed better than the HI Express version. Quiet rooms except for some extremely loud talking Asian women in the room next door getting ready to leave in the morning. Luckily awake by then. Breakfast very extensive with a newspaper included but 20 euros, however with a room charge of 56 euros in total still a reasonable price for a pretty good experience. 30 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel - Comfortable stay The staff at the hotel is very pleasant and professional. They really want to make your stay comfortable. The TV selections in English are limited. The food and service in the Bistro bar Alex is excellent. Short walk to the S Bahn makes it convienient to get downtwon or to the airport without a car. 29 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Munich Hotel with Great Staff Convenient location when driving, just outside city with shopping nearby. Modern environment, clean facilities, very helpful front desk staff. Wonderful breakfast. 28 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I enjoyed a really good staying, all the hotel was clean, the personel very active and servatile, always seeking to help. The food was excellent. 28 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wie immer sehr zufrieden ich besuche das Hotel regelmässig auf Geschaftsreisen und bin immer sehr zufrieden. 27 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ohne Titel Bewertung allgemein gut doch bei meinem letzten Aufenthalt wurde ich von der Serviceleistung leider enttäuscht. Ich finde es sehr enttäuschend für ein Club Sandwisch insgesamt 18,50 EUR zu bezahlen. Darin enthalten sind bereits 5,00 EUR Extragebühr für Room Dining und das habe ich noch in keinem anderen Hotel erlebt... 26 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Urlaub in München Schönes Hotel für einen München Urlaub nur 5 min zur S-Bahn udn in weniger als 20 Min im Centrum 23 January 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>