Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 518 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Friendly staff and very clean room!

By

25 July 2016

club

The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are up to date and clean. Very comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

good value for a HI

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

everything good, nothing more to say...... but now I have to enter at least 50 characters so apparently I need to say more........ this is the worst part of the whole experience. now they are MAKING me upload an image.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, good food and nice lounge

By

20 July 2016

I plan on staying again and would recommend the Valdosta Holiday Inn to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Flash, Thank you for staying at our Valdosta Holiday Inn and for sharing your great recommendation! We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards, and we're already looking forward to welcoming you back. See you then! Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

17 July 2016

club

We are local and our A/C went out. We made a reservation at the last minute and were greeted by James at the front desk. Very attentive to our needs and did his best to turn a bad situation into a relaxing evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
We are very pleased to hear you had a great visit at our Holiday Inn, though we are sorry that it was due to A/C problems at your home. Thank you for choosing to stay with us while the issue was resolved and, even though you live in Valdosta, we hope to see you again soon. All the best, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

IHG Stay

By

17 July 2016

platinumelite

Excellent stay with no complaints. Quality of all services was very good. The hotel is far better than the standard Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dick, It is great to know you had an excellent stay at our Holiday Inn in Valdosta, and we are delighted to hear we exceeded your expectations! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite member of IHG Rewards! Our very best, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Customer Service.

By

14 July 2016

club

The customer service /front desk were very enthusiastic, professional, personable, caring, respectful, and made us really feel important. When we arrive there we did not have an appointment but was taken care of as if we did. They were very friendly and what I like most was they were very conversational. They all had great smiles.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Muffy, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your comments! We are very happy to know our customer service was impressive, and we invite you to come back to our Holiday Inn anytime your travels bring you to Valdosta! Thank you again, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable. Great service. Awesome climate.

By

13 July 2016

club

My youth group thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The staff was so courteous the moment we walked in the door and they embraced us every time we can in contact with any portion of the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Pastor Marcellus, We are very pleased to know you and your youth group had a great stay at our Holiday Inn in Valdosta! Thank you for choosing us to host you during your trip to Wild Adventures, and we hope to serve you again. Warm regards, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

12 July 2016

My children and I really enjoyed our stay the Lady at the front desk wasn't as friendly when we checked in but didn't let it get to me. all the other staff was excellent she might have just had a bad day but anyhow love the hotel love the layout of the inside of the rooms very comfortable and felt like at home. I would recommend this hotel and I will be back. Oh yeah the staff in the restaurant was superb love those ladies and the cook was on point I even tipped him as well!!! Awesome food great job what a way to top off my day

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
It is wonderful to know how much you enjoyed your time at our Valdosta Holiday Inn! Thank you for spending some time with us and for letting us know you felt like you were at home. We are already looking forward to welcoming you back! Our warmest regards, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

11 July 2016

It was just my kids and I, we arrived late and were greeted with a warm welcoming. Everyone was very nice, but Mrs Lisa in the restaurant was exceptional! She did an amazing job for my kids and I at breakfast! She took care of them like they were her own! We definitely need more people like Mrs. Lisa! We will definitely come back when we travel through Valdosta and stay here just because Mrs Lisa made our stay very enjoyable!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
We are delighted to hear you found our Holiday Inn to be a great hotel, and especially pleased to know how much you enjoyed Lisa's efforts at our restaurant! Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you travel through Valdosta! Our very best, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice restaurant staff & cook

By

05 July 2016

We stayed 2 nights here. Everything was nice and clean, except the sink in the room. The drain plug was on the counter & the bottom of the sink was disgusting. Other than that, the room appeared clean & comfy. We ate breakfast with, Lisa serving us both days. Monday there was a notable difference in the food. It was amazing Monday the 3rd. The restaurant staff was amazing. Overall we enjoyed the facility & would come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you for spending a few days with us! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and our restaurant, and we're delighted to know you'll come back again. However, I am very sorry for the condition of your sink upon check-in. We hold ourselves to a very high standard, and I apologize for not presenting you with an immaculate room. Thank you again, and we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

30 June 2016

There's not a lot in Valdosta so having a comfortable hotel with a pool, bar, and restaurant makes this really convenient when stopping by on business.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Thank you for letting us know you had a comfortable visit at our Holiday Inn! We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards, and we look forward to serving you again the next time you come to Valdosta. All the best, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One and half star hotel

By

28 June 2016

Room was clean but room fridge was not. It has left overs from someone and after cleaning when we added our food instead of cooling it froze the food. Bathroom sink was clogged up. After complaining only thing we heard was yes we will have maintenance look at it but no maintenance showed up.

Poor service at the bar. Bartender was out smoking. I waited 10 minutes and asked 2 waiters around about bartender. Finally she was back from smoke break to serve people.

Front check in hostess was polite and professional.

Will not stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
I am very sorry to read your comments and know that your time at our hotel was anything but extraordinary. We work hard to provide great visits, and I will do everything I can to ensure we address the shortcomings you experienced during your stay. Thank you for spending an evening with us, and I do hope you allow us another opportunity to serve you. My apologies again, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less