Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 533 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    33

The next step is the ocean

By

22 July 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is right on the beach. So much that after you check in, your next step is the ocean. That should say it all. If you love the ocean and the sounds of the ocean, this is the hotel for you.
Early morning sun rise enjoyed from your room (if you book ocean side). Or, taking a walk on the beach what ever room you book.
A five star restaurant is just across the street. The Ocean Grill. Just downstairs is a restaurant that serves breakfast, lunch and diner with a full bar. Mulligan's.
My wife and I have been coming here for 10 years now and we will be back......

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing getaway

By

22 July 2016

club

I highly recommend an oceanfront room. Listening to the waves at any time of the day is very relaxing. The bed is comfortable and I slept a lot, even on the beach. The hotel is pet-friendly, which made it even better for my pug. Having access to beach within walking distance was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great find!

By

20 July 2016

club

This was our stop after the boys in our party attended a baseball tournament. It was a couple of days of nice relaxing amenities at the hotel. Having Mulligan's so accessible was great. Their food and service were awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room but small bathrooms

By

20 July 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Vero Beach-Oceanside. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The bathroom area is a bit small.

Read More
Read Less

Professional Staff and beautiful location

By

18 July 2016

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Oceanside was a combination birthday and anniversary celebration.

The staff gave us great advice on shopping at the local farmers market and awareness of the amazing opportunity to view the great sea turtles who lay their eggs on the beach during the summer months. We loved hearing the ocean waves lull us to sleep and the incredible sunrises!

We will definitely return to Holiday Inn Oceanside in Vero Beach, Florida!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

17 July 2016

This hotel has an excellent location but needs to work on the rooms. It reminds me of a spring break hotel that was just visited by 1000 college kids and was barely cleaned.

Posted byCustomerCare
26 July 2016
Dear MBR756, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at our hotel. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of service and value. I am also glad to know that our location was convenient for your lodging needs. On the other hand, I am sorry for the disappointments you had with your room accommodations and with the cleanliness level of the property. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our management team for them to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful view.

By

15 July 2016

Our stay was very satisfactory. Housekeeping was attentive to our needs. The view was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

good beach hotel

By

14 July 2016

This hotel was a pretty good beach hotel. Could have had a better restaurant, and exterior needs some upgrading. Vero doesn't have a big selection of ocean front hotels. Again, for a Florida beach hotell the place was fairly good.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

12 July 2016

Our first time to Holiday Inn. My wife and like to travel and see new places

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

12 July 2016

Have stayed in this hotel last year and all was fine; not fancy, but perfectly fine for the price. This visit, the air conditioner was "working" but very weak; called to front desk, response was So Sorry, can't move you as we are fully booked but we can bring you a box fan. Hmmm, so happy to be listening to a box fan all night in a very very warm room! This hotel needs an update for the mechanicals!!

Posted byCustomerCare
22 July 2016
Dear Molly H, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the experience you had with your room temperature and air-conditioning system. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. We have sent you an email with details. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great view of pool

By

11 July 2016

Thought the price was a little high , but the view , the pool , the staff , the breakfast , and the overall experience were excellent !

Read More
Read Less

steps from the beach, great beds..

By

07 July 2016

club

Nice location close to restaurants and shops. Very friendly and helpful staff. The beds were the greatest. So comfortable, great night sleep. The room was clean and well stocked in bathroom.

Read More
Read Less