Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 03 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 332 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A cold hotel with air conditioner blowing out at you. What a stay.!!!!!! Two evenings we had to wait over two hours to get our dinners. Breakfast was just chaos, The hotels reply was we did not know there were so many people coming to Breakfast. Do the staff not know how many people were stopping there? The fruit juices containers were empty. No Plates - No bread No butter. When the plates did arrive there was not any cooked breakfast in the servers at the same time. Sausages were absent most of the time. No eggs to go with the bacon. Will anybody take any notice of these remarks they will probably be ignored, July 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dining Room Unfortunately the service at dinner was below expectations. There appeared to be no Leadership and was somewhat dis organised. Examples 1 We were asked if we wanted a dessert when in fact we had not had our main course. 2 We ordered a Rose wine and was presented with a Red wine 3. A pint of San Miguel was ordered. This was brought to our table twice. 4. We ordered scopes of ice cream for 2 and received 2 mixed Fruit Sundaes However service at Breakfast was in complete Contrast and could not be faulted in any way. We hope are comments are acted upom. July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff service Taiisha, the duty manager went into territory that was verboten, in order to help us; she could have left it where it was, within the rules, but made the effort at the end of her twelve hour day and made our stay much better - thank you. In the breakfast restaurant, Pam is an example to many young employed people. When no work is apparent, she fills things up, clears things up or picks up a cloth and wipes everything that is not moving; she does not stand still - she deserves a job. July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid hotel This is a decent hotel, very close to the motorway but with very good double glazing so no noise at all in the rooms. I was visitng Tatton Park and it took about 15 mins to get there from the hotel. Would definitely use this hotel again. July 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A poorly managed hotel The good points: 1. Friendly but overworked staff in the food area 2. Friendly and efficient check-out The bad points: 1. Poorly managed hotel (don't blame the staff, this problem lies fairly and squarely with management) 2. Large tour parties cleared most of the breakfast food, I.e. Poor catering / quantity 3. Uncomfortable mattress resulting in poor sleep quality 4. No acknowledgement of IHG member status 5. Slow check-in 6. I could not reserve a place for dinner until very late as the tour party had taken over the dining area. 7. I had booked an Executive room for two people, but it was only set for one person. Fundamentally this is a very poorly managed hotel which needs immediately addressing by senior management.. This is my first ever poor rating for this hotel group. July 28, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sad to see it go downhill Have stayed at this hotel for last 8 years. Despite its tired old furniture its strength was its people. This stay confirmed poor reports that I had received from my corporate colleagues who used the hotel Room was above restaurant despite previous assurances that I would never have to endure another sleepless night listening to the fan units below Dinner was uninspiring. Breakfast had no yoghurts because the delivery had not arrived. The melon was rock hard and inedible. The bar was insufficiently staffed with people queuing and waiting for service Despite this the lady in reception did change my room without any fuss for the following night Also special mentions as always to lady in breakfast service who has been there longer than I have been staying. hotel needs some serious TLC and some money spent on it. If not sell it to someone who will July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly atmosphere Stay here most weekends through work. The staff are all friendly especially Pam in the restaurant and Talisha and Denesa at reception. July 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and good service Very good for short stay business travellers, and the choice of vegeterian options in the food served is increasing! July 25, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:30:50.161-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_332, tr_332
  • loc_en_US, sid_WRTUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>