Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 09 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 10 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Freindly staff, clean and tidy rooms, comfortable beds and a good breakfast buffet. What more could you ask for? Perhaps someone else could be in charge of setting up the toaster though... February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 quick visit 1 night stay Staff and hotel very nice great value for eating we had breakfast and dinner great varied menu Room clean and bed comfy from the front desk to cleaning staff all very efficient Great place for an easy stay February 2, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Changed Hotel! Since my last stay at this hotel many of the experienced staff seem to have left the business. Their replacements seem to be poorly trained. I am no member of the Aristocracy but do object to being referred to as "mate" by the waiting staff. Also one commented that when he receives a complaint about the evening food he generally points out that the breakfast will be better. He's actually accurate there. It's a great pity as I always stay here when in the area as it's location is perfect. What it does lack in glamour, it always made up for it in the attentiveness and friendliness of it's staff. It's a pity most of them are no longer there. February 1, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Nice hotel, shame about the cigarette I have used this hotel before, and (despite my comments below) I will use it again. However, finding a cigarette "butt" in my non-smoking room was somewhat disappointing, and the coffee at breakfast was awful. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome with a smile The joy of staying at the Holiday Inn is the feeling that you are part of the family. It gives personality to the relationship between the staff and the guest. I find that because the stadards of the hotel chain are maintained throughout the chain that the warm welcome received is transferred from place to place. and over international boundaries. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshed Rooms I always use this hotel when in the North East, the staff are excellent and always willing to help. Previously though the rooms were getting a bit tired. The refresh and redecoration make the hotel 1st class in all aspects. Well done! January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and staff, but.... I could not believe how small the bathroom was. It offered everything needed, but you had to shuffle round the door to get in. Is this normal or was I just unlucky? January 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Convenient location and good price The hotel is very convenient as is close to family. We enjoyed our stay and were able to extend the stay to a late checkout and then again to a second day without any issues. The room we stayed in was big enough although seemed smaller compared with other Holiday Inns we have stayed at. We really enjoyed meeting the hotel cat and this made the stay purrrfect! January 23, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T13:53:02.902-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_NCLWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>