Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 710 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

710reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    17

Aircon

By

13 July 2016

club

My only criticism of the hotel is that the Aircon was very noisy and as the temperature was very hot even at night, the noise was disruptive to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the problems that you encountered during your stay. Please be assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable stay and good service

By

12 July 2016

We stayed for two nights. Clean room and comfortable bed. We had a nice stay. Breakfast had good collection and the service was good. Rehna's service was excellent in the restaurant and she took special care of our daughter. Definitely we will come back to the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel and your nice comments about our staff and our newly remodeled rooms. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Sauberes Zimmer und freundliches Personal

By

11 July 2016

Das Hotel ist in guter Lage, nur 10 Gehminuten vom Weißen Haus entfernt und in einer schönen Gegend. Das Personal ist freundlich, die Zimmer sauber und modern eingerichtet und die Bar hat eine gute Auswahl an Getränken.
Würde jederzeit wieder hier übernachten.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hauses und Ihre netten Kommentare über unsere Mitarbeiter. Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns genossen. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns wieder besuchen.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

10 July 2016

The only knock on this hotel was noisy guests (on vacation) in the hallway. Hard to contain childish enthusiasm.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

charged for everything

By

10 July 2016

club

in other Holiday Inns hotel we have never been charged for breakfast, hidden charges and worse...staff was never rude, ignored my needs or asked me if that was it so I could move and they could attend the next guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Very, very quiet

By

08 July 2016

club

Excellent location and the guest room was extremely quiet which makes for great sleeping.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

good location

By

07 July 2016

club

FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF. CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ROOMS. DO NOT RECOMMEND THE BUFFET BREAKFAST. A LA CARTE BREAKFAST MENU NOT GREAT

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel and your nice comments about our staff. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, clean, convenient location, comfortable beds

By

07 July 2016

The front desk staff, housekeeping and maintenance staffs were excellent. Clean rooms with comfortable beds. Free wifi. Rooftop pool with great view from 10 floors up. The breakfast menu is varied and interesting and everything was delicious. Fitness center is adequate.

Cons: website listed 'free parking', upon checkin turns out it is $31/night underneath the hotel. There is definitely street noise as well as 'neighbor/hallway' noise. We also had water burst through the ceiling of the bathroom from the room above us (but the staff handled it properly -- maintenance arrived immediately, the front desk offered to move us, upgraded us to a suite and comped the first night's stay). The dinner menu is trying to be 'all things to all people' and the attentiveness from the staff was lacking the one night we dined there. They offer a breakfast buffet in addition to the menu, but it is pricey and limited in offerings.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for your candid review. Although we appreciate your nice comments about our staff, we apologize that your recent stay did not meet all of your expectations. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Good place for Washington sightseeing

By

05 July 2016

club

Comfortable hotel, great service and good place for sightseeing.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Visit to the White House for a Meeting

By

05 July 2016

I was summoned to the White House for a meeting with Executive staff. I wanted a location that was easy to walk from to the White House.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Met all of our needs

By

03 July 2016

Our stay was pleasant. It provided everything we needed. The menu for room service could be expanded. The room was small. There was barely enough room to walk anywhere in the room but this was my first trip to DC and I have nothing to compare it against and for all I know all rooms could be similar in size. Other than the size of the beds and room and the limited room service options my family enjoyed our stay and would stay again. The location is awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

28 June 2016

club

Convenient to most locations, easy to walk to landmarks.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less