Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 30 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room temp very hot a/c on a motion sensor A/C on a motion senor cuts out during the night. I will not be staying at the hotel again. There are other hotels in the area. 25 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay I have enjoyed coming to this Holiday Inn over the past four years. It is convenient to the grocery stores and Georgetown shops. Able to walk to nearby eateries. Easy access to parking. No valets to deal with. This is a plus and worth the stay. The only downside is that there was a humming noise throughout the night that disturbed my sleep. Otherwise the room was relaxing and restful. 24 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet The hotel was quiet, in a great neighborhood and a wonderful value. I was happy that parking was included in my stay as this is an expense in DC 24 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Another stay, another room in need of love Another stay ant the HI Georgetown, another room in need of repair and deep cleaning. A great value for the area, but I would still like to see a completely cleaned room and some repair work (this stay I had no A/C and no bathroom light - both repaired relatively quickly). 24 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location, Good Service, Not all rooms created equal I actually had two rooms (not adjoining, but next to each other) due to the size of my family (8). Both rooms were purchased with points for a two night stay (each) via the IHG website w/o any issues. Check in went mostly well, but I did have to wait an additional 45 minutes for my second room to become ready (we arrived at 4:00 pm, normal check in time). Front desk staff was very helpful and professional. My first room was clean and in good order, but my second had a number of issues making it seem much less of a deal if that were going to be my only room -- for this reason I deducted one rating star. The second room had no refrigerator, and no desk (both included in the first room). The rooms are older and dated but functional. Also, the second room's door had issues as well, as it was difficult for my younger children to open. It appeared as if it was kicked or forced open in the past and not completely repaired in a proper manner. Showers in both rooms were a little difficult getting into shower mode, but worked fined otherwise. Both rooms were clean, and beds were comfortable and quiet. AC worked well. The hallway when we arrived (4:00 PM) outside of our rooms had a number of food bits like pizza crust laying around. Both rooms included a nice USB/power cord charging station. The place worked well for what we needed ... something close for a family visit to the DC area. We used the provided hotel shuttle to get us to/from the mall area. Be sure to reserve spots ahead of time, as space is limited and they only have a few scheduled departures. You can take the city bus which has a stop right next door. We walked to local restaurants for dinner, which many are nearby. The area itself is a more upscale neighborhood. Breakfast was good, if not a bit pricey. My younger kids ate free, which help offset what otherwise would have been an expensive buffet. The serving staff was very accommodating and helpful. 22 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay, Great Location I had a great stay at this Holiday Inn. The wait to checkin was very long, even late at night, as only one person was working. Parking was a little frustrating at first, as the lot was packed, but asked the front desk and was directed to a lot that they reserve space in and I easily found a spot then. The location for shopping in Georgetown is PERFECT. My room was clean and even with all the people staying there and my room overlooking a street, there was no noise. Room was clean. Don't care for the sensors that put on the A/C, as it seemed to take just a bit to cool the room. Bed was comfortable as well. The hotel could use some updating, but for the price and location it was outstanding. Staff was friendly. Room service breakfast was really good. I picked up dinner from the hotel restaurant, but my burger was way over salted, but the rest of the meal was great. All in all, I enjoyed my stay and will definitely stay again when I return. I didn't receive any recognition for being an IHG member, as I have at all the other Holiday Inns I have stayed at. 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Great stay- staff was amazing and kind! The pool is small and was closed while we were there? Lifeguard was checking the pump room? 20 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Visit to Washington, D.C. The hotel is in a good location with easy access to the major attractions and within walking distance of several eating places. We didn't use the shuttle but there is a bus stop across the road from the hotel which can drop you off by the National Mall. It's worth paying the extra for breakfast and parking. 19 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>