Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 31 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 332 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location if you want to see D.C. Very good location to visit D.C. Nice hotel. Served free snacks in the evening, which was great after a day out touring the city by foot. There is a city bus stop just across the road from the hotel which takes you straight to all the attractions (White House, museums etc.). Nice buffet breakfast. Only negative was the cost of parking! Over $35 per night!!! Would stay again and recommend to others. 26 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by HI Georgetown As for the value in DC and the cleanliness of the room, I would rate this hotel above other Holiday Inn's that I've stayed in previously. The problem was that for a hotel in a major urban city, the business amenities were terrible. The internet is free, but was barely usable. The speed was just barely better than dial-up. Could not consistently connect for work functions. Ended up going to the Starbucks a block away. Secondly, the TV channels and quality was very poor. Only a few HD channels and they did not consistently work. Had to "re-boot" the connection which only fixed the problem for a short time. Lastly, I had luggage that was delivered by the airlines. It was delivered at 2:30 in the afternoon. I called the front desk that evening which said nothing was delivered. Called next morning and told the same. Called the airline and told they had delivered it. Went down to the front desk to inquire, still nothing. Happened to see the bell captain and there it was in his closet. 25 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and Friendly atmosphere The hotel staff were friendly and helpful; the room was comfortable and clean, and food was excellent! 24 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hassle Free Room My room was excellent. The lady at the front desk didn't charge me to park. Great staff! This is the place you want to stay. 24 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room flexibility Air conditioner positioning, Electrical connectivity no easy access, 21 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for Georgetown Front of house staff very good, felt as though we were being chased out of our room by housekeeping, who had not impressed with the cleanliness of the bathroom on arrival. On first day the breakfast staff were inattentive and choice was poor, consequently we chose to eat elsewhere for the duration of our stay. Plenty of maps and tourist information available. We appreciated the courtesy bus service and the hotel was well placed for theGeorgetown "Circulator" bus route which starts and ends at the rear of the hotel. Ideal for Georgetown, not so good for downtown and the National Mall. Wish we'd had time for the pool, which though small, looked very iniviting. 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and a great location The beds and pillows were amazing. I got some of the best nights' sleep here. The free shuttle service was very convenient and saved me a lot of money in cab fare. Good location with many restaurants just down the street. Neighborhood was safe and there was a bus stop just outside the hotel. Excellent value and nightly rate. 19 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st trip as a family We (myself, my boyfriend and his two children) recently took a weekend trip to DC, We stayed one night at the Holiday Inn in Washington-Georgetown. It was over-all a good experience, we didn't spend much time in the room (we went to all the sights and met up with friends for dinner). The room was clean and the staff was nice. The lobby was having renovations done so it was a bit of a mess. We were unable to access the internet from either phone or the iPad but the access was given to us upon arrival. We had breakfast in the hotel restaurant, it was a good meal if you like buffet styles- they offered a good variety and you could order fresh made eggs, omelets ect and the children ate for free (which is good because both were too tired to eat). My only complaint about the hotel was the parking fee which was not told to me until after I booked the room, it was 36.50 a day which i find to be absurd, it was just a regular parking lot nothing special. If I would have known I would have stayed at a nicer hotel but we stayed there for the value because we knew it was just going to be a place to sleep. My only other complaint was the shuttle service- it only ran twice a day (11 and 4) on the weekend! We ended up taking a bug downtown and a cab back to the hotel, don't offer shuttle service if it isn't going to run on a convenient schedule. Thank you, Heather 17 July 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>