Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 21 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 912 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Zentrale Lage Zentrale Lage nahe der Mall und der Museen. Üblicher Holiday-Inn-Standard. Zimmer ausreichend groß. Bett komfortabel. Keurig Kaffeemaschine mit Kapseln. Leider keine Mikrowelle. Frühstück im Restaurant etwas teuer. Teures aber großes Parkhaus. Züge sind sehr laut, deshalb besser ein Zimmer zum Innenhof nehmen. 16 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location-Good Value Love the location. Near the Mall and convenient to walking to the Metro. Rooms are nice, clean, and modern. Staff are efficient and friendly. The buffets and regular menu are very reasonable and good value. We've stayed here before and would definitely return here again. 15 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This is the hotel if you want to be near everything. Many of the D.C. sights were within walking distance and the airport is only a short cab ride away. Very comfortable room with everything you could want. The breakfast buffet was excellent. My only complaint was the lack of gluten free options. I have Celiac Disease and when I inquired about anything gluten free, they offered me a hamburger without a bun. They really need to up their game for folks with food allergies. Other than that, we would use this hotel again when we return next year. 15 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super kind staff I was traveling alone and in the middle of the night I got a creepy phone call. I called the front desk and spoke to Cheryl, who reassured me and calmed me down in such a kind and helpful manner. I was so grateful! She made sure I was okay and not to worry. This meant a lot to me, especially traveling alone so far from home. Thank you Cheryl! All staff were especially nice and helpful to me. It was a great stay all week. You can't beat the proximity to all the Smithsonian museums. 15 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well located, clean with upgraded furnishings Very pleased with my stay and plan on staying at this hotel on my next visit to DC 15 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay ever. I had the best experience at this hotel this past weekend. I will truly recommend it to anyone staying in DC for any purpose. I'll give it 5 stars hands down. 15 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Stayed there 4 nights for work. Breakfast was good, did not really use the other amenities. Overall no complaints whatsoever!! 14 October 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay There is an active railroad track next to the hotel, and trains make noise throughout the night. Hotels were very busy in DC that week, making the stay at this hotel inconvenient and very little value for the money if you value the quality of your sleep. 14 October 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>