Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 05 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1464 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and found it to be very comfortable with great staff. The only downside was the train tracks were outside the window and early every morning we were woken up by the trains sounding their horns, I could have asked to be moved to a different room but decided against it as the room we were in was superb. August 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Booking specifics are not reliable Talked to two different Holiday Inn reps to verify that my room had a pull-out-sofa. When I arrived they had put me in a room that was not big enough for even a roll away. They did not offer to change anything until I started searching for a different hotel. They offered my extra blankets and pillows. I couldn't believe they expected my son to sleep on the floor for 11 nights! Very disappointed! August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. We liked everything about our stay. The hotel is in a wonderful location. I wouldn't think of staying anywhere else. PLUS, the room was ready when we arrived from the train station at noon...what a wonderful treat. August 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by All good except AC The primary goal of staying at a hotel is to sleep. However, our AC was on a motion sensor so at 3 am I woke up sweating and for the rest of the morning had to get up every 30 minutes to activate the AC. That morning I called the front desk to ask them to fix it. That night, same thing. I was so exhausted that I went directly to the front desk and asked them for a room change, which they were willing to do but could not guarantee that the next room wouldn't have the same problem. So they said they would send a technician up to fix it, which he did. When I asked how he changed it, he said they are not allowed to tell us. This is so messed up! I am all for saving energy but get those key cards that turn the power on and off when people enter and leave a room. The motion sensing AC and no way to open the window forces guests to be trapped in an airless room unless they want to wave their arms around all night. Liked the pool and exercise room, breakfast buffet was fine, and rooms were clean. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great service With such great service I only choose to stay here . They provide a great variety of entertainment and service ! August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel choice This hotel is a great choice! It is clean and well maintained; the beds are comfortable. We were very pleased with every detail in the room. The staff was efficient and helpful. The restaurants in the hotel were a good value and the food was excellent; but was disappointed with the food we ordered from their list of local take out restaurants. Keep in mind the train August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Super Staff This hotel was great. A little hard to find in the craziness of downtown but what a find it was. Super clean room, all extras you could ask for. A little noisy on the train side of the hotel but not too bad. Restaurants were great, food too. A word about the staff: Just incredible. Friendly, helpful, beyond pleasant. They were some of the best staff out of all the hotels I've ever stayed at. Hotel is close to a lot of attractions all within walking distance (Air and Space museum, Monuments, etc.) This was a great hotel and we would not only recommend it to people but would definitely stay there again. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 1st Trip with Kids to DC Easy Check In, friendly employees, comfortable room, and spacious. The best part of the hotel it the locations, hands down winner! The rooftop pool was very crowded and it was definitely over the max recommended. There was a problem with our breakfast order which was very frustrating but the manager was quick to assist and took care of everything to correct the situation. This was much appreciated. Overall great stay, August 24, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:17:07.883-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1464, tr_1464
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASSM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 50 next>>