Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 22 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location enjoyed my stay very much. I always use IHG hotels and plan on in the future. I do prefer the ones with complimentary breakfast. 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Ever This is a well maintained and well staffed property. From the front desk staff to the room maintenance staff, they are very friendly and helpful. It is the best Holiday Inn property that I have ever stayed in. 13 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations! Overall, the accommodations were great. The bed was comfy, the room nice and clean as well as the bathroom. Also, it was quite roomy for the price. The only thing I didn't like was that "one switch" controlled all the lights and wall sockets in the room. That one switch also turned on a light over the door to the room so if you wanted to charge your cell phone at night, you had to have that light on all night as well. In addition, all the plugs by the bed were behind the headboard area so it made it very tough to get to. (I had to pull the bed away from the wall). Other than all that, the room was fine. One other point, the lady running the bar area was extremely "rude". I don't know what her problem was but I chose to leave the bar area without a drink. 08 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by no problems we had no problems while we stayed at your hotel. It was clean and the staff was helpful and friendly 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice!! This was a very nice place to stay! And, if it wasn't for the rewards program, I might have scored it a bit lower than excellent, as breakfast was included for my stay as a rewards member. It's in the greatest spot, as there's plenty of places to eat in walking distance, although they also have their own restaurant, which was quite nice because the breakfast selection and service was upgraded compared to other HIEx's. I was also able to do laundry here, which my family really needed!! My only complaint here was that the internet was not working properly, and I couldn't connect with my Ipad or computer. Otherwise, great choice! 05 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Worst breakfast ever The room was great, the front desk staff was fine and the waitress in the dining area was reasonably helpful. However, for $13/person on top of the cost of the room, I would have expected something decent. Half of the food wasn't available. Food was dried out and hard. I could have gotten 10x the breakfast at McDonalds. 02 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Clean The room was very nice and clean even the bathroom. The hotel staff was very friendly during our stay here. The kids really enjoyed the indoor pool. The restaurant staff was very courteous for breakfast too. The kids eat free as long as there's an paying adult which wasn't too bad. All in all, our stay was awesome!!!! 01 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Value We were pleasantly surprised by the size of the king suite. We are a family of four and this gave us plenty of room to spread out. We could put the baby to bed (hotel provided us a disinfected crib with bedding after our pack and play got soaked in the rain) in one room and still watch tv as a family in the other. The staff was great and on the ball. They provided excellent customer service. We didn't eat at the restaurant but the lobby and restaurant area were clean and obviously well attended. My only complaint was that we couldn't stay longer and enjoy the room another night. I would highly recommend this property. 30 July 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>