Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 09 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 10 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 622 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay as always Had a great stay, reception staff and Rukhsana always helpful and willing to help. February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Holiday Inn position near venue and was like an oasis in that had excellent parking and was welcoming with up to date luxury room and attentive and polite staff February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Only used the hotel as an overnight stay. The room was clean and comfortable. No complaints. February 5, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff in bar and restaurant The waitress and bar staff offered a very high standard The room was comfortable clean the health club was friendly Good pool and again staff Our overall stay was let down by the admin of,the reception The bill took ages to sort out I preordered breakfast (this was cheaper this way ) yet was still charged full rate and this took two attempts to resolve The car park ticket was £40 for 4 days yet again let down by the process as the ticket then failed to work Had a message on the car to say it was not registered when we had filled in the registration on arrival Good location and most of the staff were polite and professional The only thing that lets this place down as I said was the admin I even had to contact IHG to get my points for the food we had paid for as the was not added on after 5 days February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed, Great Service, Great Hotel This is a well appointed hotel next to Wembley Stadium London very handy for all local amenities, staff are very friendly and are great carers. if you want a very good hotel you should try this one. I was very impressed. February 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service makes you feel welcome the hotel was a relaxing and easy to get to. the air conditioning and the showers were good February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Splendid Splendid hotel, splendid staff, splendid time!thank you January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Thank you holiday inn Keep up the good work Great service all throughout January 29, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T11:49:41.524-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_622, tr_622
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONWE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>