•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 May 2015)
(e.g. 24 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 449 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel very poor service My daughter Victoria and I were expecting a relaxing and stress free weekend which we certainly didn't get. It started when we arrived. They reception staff had booked us a double bed room instead of a twin . Eventually we were given our room only to find it occupied by somebody else. We were given another one after going back to reception and waiting again. We had a meal in the restaurant which was not good. My main was average and my dessert (a banana split ) was frozen solid. I rang reception to asked for the movie channel to be switched on. The lady on reception was very abrupt and wasn't listening to my request and sent up the repair man to mend the television. Victoria then went to reception only to be told the movie channel wasn't working. We also asked for a nail file and a large print feedback form which never came. When we left, the car park ticket machine wasn't working so we were stuck in the car park until Victoria went back and spoke to reception. Victoria also spoke to the manager about all our concerns and was told he would contact her in 48 hours which he failed to do Such a shame because the hotel is nice and the room we had was clean and very comfortable. The Wembley Holiday Inn isn't what we have come to expect and get from any other Holiday Inn Suzanne May 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A roller coaster ride at Holiday inn The reception/front desk staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The car park and valet staff were the exact opposite. I was visiting Wembley on business and yet because the kitchen were never ready on time in the mornings my breakfast was always late hence I was late for work. It does not take 30 minutes to fry an egg. I am back in Wembley next week and have booked another hotel just a few meters down the road. I think that says it all. Notice to the abrupt manager - I have a choice. You many have nice rooms and clean bathrooms but the staff need training in manners and efficiency (I exclude front desk with this comment) Maybe your leadership is the root cause for the staff attitude. I will give a wave to the front desk when passing. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Soft bed, good size room, clean, good overall accomadation for a short stay. May 18, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Second time review and still poor I booked a room for one night and at least 3 months in advance. I had confirmation of adjoining rooms, one for me and my wife the second for my 3 children. I also confirmed this through the hotel directly. It is easy to find and well located right by Wembley. Good parking beneath the hotel. Staff were welcoming on check in and at first I was really impressed BUT when I arrived at my room to find one bed in one room and one bed in the other and not adjoining as the handle was missing and a hole was in its place, I was not impressed! I duly went to vent my grievance to be told there were no more adjoining rooms available, now I was REALLY annoyed! The duty manager was very sorry and to be fair was pleasant enough, he offered me a suite (double bed and a sofa bed) and a double room on the 10th floor all very nice but not adjoining. I asked about bedding and this was no problem and the staff would make the bed up. We were given complimentary drinks in the bar and told to wait for the keys. After 30 minutes, I decided to ask for the keys. At the room, no sofa bed made up and no bedding! Unbelievable, so again chased the reception staff to do this. Rooms were of a good state but when you turn the shower on the water goes all over the floor, bad design. So for me (and my family) as a ihg Platinum member I had an awful experience due to incompetence at the highest level. I will be raising my issues with a complaint as its getting annoying receiving great service when I travel on my own but terrible service when I am with my family. The hotel blames central reservations but I had confirmed all of my requirements with the hotel directly. Overall, a good hotel, well located, good rooms but for me inexcusably poor service. May 14, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very small room size Being just back from a wonderful tour of Europe. We were taken aback by the small room size of a triple room. Even the Holiday Inn Express T5 had a bigger room size for a triple room. May 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel My stay at this hotel was comfortable and what I expected. I think it is expensive for what it is but accept it is London prices. The room was clean and had all that I needed. I would have liked a bath in the bathroom so it's worth requesting if you want one and not just a shower. The only issue I had with the hotel was the speed and quality of service at breakfast. It was extremely busy and there were simply not enough staff on duty to handle this. We had to ask for tea / coffee at our table 4 times one morning and there were long queues for hot food. This could have been overcome by having another station for hot food - there was one but it wasn't up and running. Other than that it was a really enjoyable stay and I will probably choose to stay again for the same conference next year. May 5, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Wembly Overall the stay at Holiday Inn Wembly was not satisfactory and I will not be staying there again. The bad experience started at checking where the checkin agent very rudely and aggressively shouted at the bell boy who was trying to help with my bags. The buffet meal that evening was poor. service was bad waiting more than 5 minutes for a chef to carve the meat. The vegetables were dried up and cold. Altogether is was a very poor meal and was extremely expensive for what it was. The next evening I ate a good meal in a nearby restaurant (rather than repeat the experience) at half the price. The story for breakfast was similar - poor buffet food, and poor service. The room itself was OK but tired and dated as were all other areas of the building. I left the room in the morning to attend a conference and was met by a wall of people and suitcases trying to get into the lifts. I waited for 10 minutes and only one person managed to get a space. So I walked down the fire escape stair case from the fifth floor. This would normall not have been so much of a problem but earlier in the week I had damaged the tendons iin my knee making it a very painful descent. May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and good room size. Excellent in every way. Good atmosphere, clean rooms, good car park etc. May 1, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T11:50:06.448-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_449, tr_449
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONWE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>