Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 25 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 288 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review Review of Holiday Inn Wembley, "Good overall Stay" with few short falls 18 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by unexpected hospitality Had a great stay, wonderful staff and good reception manager Rox. Would love to stay again 16 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent nights sleep Lovely big room, hugh bed. Ideally located for any wembely event. A little bit pricey considering breakfast was not included. Nice selection of malt whiskey's available at the bar. One negative would be reception staff not very welcoming 16 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect location We stayed with our 7yr old granddaughter, the staff were very attentive and gave us info on the pool area which we all enjoyed. Children. Eat free and have a good choice our meals were very good.The hotel is right next to wembley stadium and the wembley outlet centre which has a good play park 16 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff The staff at the hotel were extremely friendly and efficient, especially during a busy breakfast service. The rooms were very modern and comfortable. The lounge area very comfy and clean. Location - wembley park tube, wembley arena and stadium a couple of mins away (cut thru the shopping outlet). Would defo stay here when next attending an event. 16 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent weekend A warm welcome from friendly and helpful staff, room was lovely and clean with everything we needed, breakfast and dinner was excellent, gym facilities were an added bonus for a very relaxing stay, would definately stay here again, excellent value. 13 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service in prime location Excellent Holiday Inn right next to Wembley Stadium with the designer outlet right next door, providing a good choice of chain restaurants. Staff as usual were excellent and very accommodating, room was immaculate 13 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chosen for location and surprised by the great service. I needed to be in the area for business and chose the hotel for its location. I was really pleasantly surprised by the greeting on arrival. The room was up to standard and clean. Room service arrived promptly and was of good standard. The choice of dishes was adequate. I had ordered a taxi for the next morning. It was ready and waiting for me. The check out was good and it was good to be able to park the care easily. There were a number of staff in the reception area and this made me feel welcomed and gave a more personal experience. 12 October 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>