Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 26 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 568 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service very good hotel bad for parking large vans as car park under hotel November 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Fantastic weekend with family and friends, just wish the bar staff would have let us know they were shutting the bar before they did. That's my only gripe, well done Holiday Inn November 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel good hotel located close to London within walking distance of tube November 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal Location for Business or Leisure Great location for visiting Wembley Arena or conducting business in or around London. Good bus and rail network nearby. Good road connections for M1 10 minutes away or North Circular Road 5 mins away. Small fitness gym but good swimming pool and wet and dry sauna's. Staff are all friendly and helpful. Good value. November 13, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to scratch Second time of writing this review as IHG rejected the first one, saying I had ‘stated dollar amounts’ – which I had not. Pluses – cinema and choice of eating venues next door at the designer outlet. Negatives: Simply put, the stay was no-where near good enough. Stayed two nights. At check in the member of staff could not tell me if breakfast was included in my rate or not, in the end she decided it was. I couldn’t make breakfast as I had an early meeting the next day – just as well as the check in staff do not know the difference between included in the rate and having a business account to charge to. Upon prompting, I was acknowledged as a Spire member, however when offer drinks or points (always take the points) the lady at reception said she had no points vouchers. I don’t know of any IHG hotel still using points vouchers – she said she would sort this out and get back to me – she didn’t. Not offered alarm call or paper – had to ask. Though it was a bonus to have a pool on site. The facilities were filthy. Changing rooms and showers stale smelling and dirty, steam room had large areas of missing tiles, only they were not missing, they we’re smashed and pushed to a corner in the steam room. Pool staff taking tests of the water and swearing when they felt it was too hot – perhaps threats why my last review was rejected as I quoted what the pool staff said! Room at first sight looked OK – carpet a bit messy, the thinnest duvet I have experienced, no bath in executive room and the bathroom in general was very poorly designed, have to close the door to move around, shower screen too short so water goes everywhere. WIFI incredibly slow. Complimentary water not replaced the next day so bought my own. Second morning – no alarm call. Went to check out about 7am and a queue of people trying to leave while the single person on check out asked everyone a series of questions getting them to rate their stay and if they didn’t respond positively, more questions as to why. Surely not a great idea when people need to get on with their day. Asked the lady about the reward points, still no answer. No answer as to why no alarm call. Yes I could have brought up some of these issues at the time of the visit, and did try – but frankly I didn’t have the time to complain about things that I would expect a Holiday Inn to get right. Simply not good enough, as a very loyal IHG member I’ve stayed in all types of the chain and this was very poor. Oh and PS – Still waiting for an answer on the bonus points a week later. November 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exspensive drinks I went to the bar in the evening and ordered a brandy and coke, the barman recommended a bottle of brandy and the total bill was £19:45 for oe drink! When I queried the price he explain it was a premium brandy / cognac but the fact that I was putting coke in it seemed a stage thing to offer. November 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ticked all the boxes Provided exactly what was required - A clean, comfortable, and good sized room. Courteous and efficient front desk staff. November 10, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Just too busy for the staff to cope Two people on reception to book in the amount of people that stay here is very poor especially when one of them is 'in training'. As a result the girl took £100 payment rather than pre-authorisation. And then when she gave me the refund she tried to do it again! My executive room was great until the lifts started moving at around 0500. Make sure you don't get a room next to the lift shaft! The worst Holiday Inn I've stayed in. And they've not added my welcome points! November 7, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T11:59:35.804-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_568, tr_568
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONWE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>