Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 558 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    31

Stay in West Palm Beach

By

23 July 2016

club

Very nice hotel with a friendly and attentive staff

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

13 July 2016

club

We have traveled around the world and by far this is one of the best Holiday Inn's we have ever stayed in. The front desk and staff was excellent and catered to our every need. They surprised us with a fruit and cheese tray after we had come back from an Anniversary dinner with family. They also recommended an awesome Japanese restaurant in the local area. The atmosphere was great and there was a live band in the plaza playing old school music. Our visit to West Palm Beach was awesome!! We will definitely use this hotel again when we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Hello Mrs.Freckles! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Happy Anniversary! We look forward to your return visit! All the best, Jon Hosey- General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed great service

By

11 July 2016

club

Check in was very quick an prompt
Front desk clerk 's was very friendly an pleasant

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Hello milton27! Thank you so much for your feedback from your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Airport Hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you thought you received great service. Please come and see us again! All the best, Jon Hosey- General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

11 July 2016

I stay at this hotel quite often for various reasons. It is easy to get to, the newly decorated rooms are really nice, the restaurant is excellent and the gym is well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Hello s888, Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Airport Hotel. We are so glad that you stay with us often and that you choose to return. We hope to see you again soon! All the best, Jon Hosey - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

This hotel could use an update

By

08 July 2016

platinumelite

The room was not what i was use to. have stayed at 15 HI's in the past 3 cmonths. this was the worse

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Hello NPRBruce, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Your feedback helps to let us know what we're doing right, what we're doing wrong and how we can improve. I would like to sincerely apologize for any inconveniences that you experienced during your stay with us. We are always looking for ways to improve our product and quality. We hope that you will return to see all of the improvements that we are making. All the best, Jon H - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Security

By

30 June 2016

club

I would like to see more visible presence of security officers inside and outside the building.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Hello Beachboy63, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. Your feedback helps to let us know what our guests think about what we're doing right, what we're doing wrong and how we can improve. Your comments regarding security are truly appreciated. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the area. All the best, Jon H - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Better Youth Hostel

By

30 June 2016

platinumelite

At 11pm, we had to wait for 20 minutes before the shuttle bus transferred us to the hotel, where a sour-faced Denise? checked us in. The only reason for us to stay there, is the IHG program and the vicinity to PBI.
The rooms are simple, and the loud noise of the A/C woke us up every time. The doors are cheap, the walls are thin - you can hear every word from the hallway and the next room.
Compared to other HI, this hotel is worse.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Hello Lord16, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. Your feedback helps to let us know what we're doing right, what we're doing wrong and how we can improve. I apologize sincerely for any inconvenience that you may have experienced during your stay with us and I appreciate your opinion of our hotel. We are constantly making improvements to the quality of our product and service and hope that you will give us another opportunity if/when you return to the area. All the best, Jon H - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel closest to the venue

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

We picked this hotel because it is the closest to the venue we were attending.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Hello pamseattle, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. We are glad that our location was convenient for you! Please come and see us again soon. All the best, Jon H - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love the furniture upgrade

By

29 June 2016

New furniture always improve your first impression of a room. Was not disappointed. The view from the 5th floor let me plan my departure more accurately. The air conditioner needed attention and I informed the clerk at checkout since I only stayed one nite.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Hello aud016, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. We appreciate your compliments about the upgrades of our rooms. Please come back and see us again! All the best, Jon H - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

29 June 2016

I love this hotel!!!! It's always my first choice when I'm in the Palm Beach area and need to catch a flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Hello frequentflyer772, Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Airport. We are so glad to be your first choice in the area! Come and see us again soon! All the best, Jon Hosey - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Total Package

By

29 June 2016

Great Experience as usual at this location. Was impressed with the make over that was done at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great service by front desk

By

28 June 2016

club

Denise, did an outstanding job, from when I booked 8 rooms til I arrived and checked in. nothing bad to say

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Hello sly25! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Airport. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Denise will definitely get the recognition that she deserves for being positively mentioned. We hope to see you again someday! All the best, Jon H - General Manager
Read More
Read Less