•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 29 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Really enjoyed our stay I had a room at another local hotel which was very disappointing. I called several hotels and most were fully booked as there were several events in town during this weekend. When I called Holiday Inn, Emma at the front desk was very helpful and gave me the name of a sales associate to contact the next morning. I called the next morning and spoke with Wendy, the sales associate. She was extremely helpful and was able to get me into the hotel that afternoon at a discounted rate at a time that they were almost sold out. I would highly recommend this hotel. They went above and beyond to make sure our stay was the best it could be. They left refreshments in our fridge and several welcome notes throughout the room. When I book future travels, Holiday Inn will be at the top of my list. 25 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed very comfortable....need new pillows We stayed overnite since we had an early flight. We Had dinner, but we're disappointed because the meat and vegetables were cold....probably microwaved from frozen. Staff was excellent and very accommodating. Shuttle was very convenient. Better than average but short of excellent. 24 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fabulous service My vacation was coming to an end and my flight was canceled due to bad weather. I made the reservation quickly from the airport. The complimentary shuttle service arrived within a few minutes after calling. Upon check-in, the entire staff was wonderful and attentive!! 24 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff The staff was very pleasant and the updates in the hotel look wonderful. Room was clean and very comfortable. Thanks. 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent reservation experiance. When I called to make our reservations for the two rooms, I was very pleased with the agent that took the call. I asked if the Barrett/Jackson Classic Car Auction people had made any contact with the hotel for a special discount to visitors that were in town for the event. She was so helpful and explained the fact that a special price was in place, but only a few rooms were still available. in fact only one was left. however she said that I should book the one room that was available and she would call me if there was a cancellation. a few days later I received a call from her, and she was able to take care of the other room at the special Auction price. The difference was sizeable.. I was very impressed that she took the time to take care of me and my friends. I have not enjoyed that kind of service from other hotels. I will be back next year for the Auction, and my friends and I will be staying with you ! 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay for Barrett Jackson Decided on this hotel as it seemed close to the Fairgrounds for the car auction. Had read great reviews and felt confident we would be pleased. Hotel and staff exceeded our expectations. Had lunch and two breakfasts in the restaurant and both times food was delicious and staff friendly and gave great service. We also had the good luck to ask the front desk for directions to CityPlace for dinner. The van driver was there and offered to drive us and pick us up after dinner. Thank goodness we did as parking was a nightmare on a busy Saturday night. Would stay again next time we attend the auction. 21 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Food and beverage All and all I love this holiday inn . Only down fall would be the selection of liquor especially the jäger takes for ever to get it in was asking for over a week 20 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Conveniently located next to PBI Airport. Atentive staff and clean rooms. 18 April 2015
  • 2015-04-27T11:30:22.084-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_333, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_PBIAT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>