Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 508 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    14

Family friendly

By

25 July 2016

We arrived with our granddaughter (4 years Old) and she was made to feel at home from the very first minute.The staff bent over backwards to make it a wonderful three nights. We were sorry toleave for our next destination.
The position of the hotel makes it a fantastic base for day trips

Read More
Read Less

Stonehenge visit

By

22 July 2016

club

Very good hotel in excellent position for visiting Stonehenge and Salisbury

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

21 July 2016

club

Spent a lovely weekend at this hotel. We had a warm welcome straight away from the lady on reception when we checked in. She recommended places for us to visit and was extremely helpful and friendly. This continued throughout the weekend with the rest of the staff. Everyone was more than happy to help. The room was clean and very comfortable. Huge bed! We had everything we needed throughout the stay. Breakfast was delicious and a wide variety of food was provided. The location of the hotel was convenient. Plenty of places to eat within walking distance and a good transport link to several places in the area. We came to visit Stonehenge and Salisbury and both were easy to reach from here. Would definitely stay again and would recommend the hotel to others staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to rate us 5 stars. We look forward tow elcoming you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet room, nice reception

By

18 July 2016

club

A short overnight stay to attend a local formal function. A little bit expensive for a simpleovernight stop, but one must expect to pay a premium for such a hotel at this time of year.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for the 5 star review. We are delighted with your score and look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great couple of nights stay

By

18 July 2016

club

Had a couple of nights to visit the local sights and was very pleasantly surprises ! Location good hotel very clean and relaxing and staff great . More than expected ,

Would recommend for business and pleasure and food on all occasions was excellent !

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and with your 5 star comments. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

excellent all round

By

15 July 2016

club

clean, comfortable , wonderful staff, great foodand good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your 5 star review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pride in our hotel and it's great to get such positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Surprsingly good food!

By

15 July 2016

Booked the hotel as a convenient location for business travel. Really surprised at the quality and level of service offered. The restaurant in particular was a real turn up for the books! Range and quality offered was excellent - it really changed my opinion of Holiday Inn food! Well done, Keep it up!!

Read More
Read Less

Efficient. Clean. Great breakfast.

By

14 July 2016

club

Does what it says on the website! Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and we had a great night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

good sleep and good breakfast

By

10 July 2016

club

Lovely modern colourful high standard hotel. Good value price for bed and breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write your 5 star review. We are delighted with your comments and hope to welcome you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Top quality hotel experience

By

05 July 2016

club

From waking in to reception to check in up to checking out the following day, everything about this hotel was excellent. Staff were friendly and willing to help. Our room was clean and tidy. The restaurant was very light and modern and the food, we had both breakfast and dinner, was of high quality.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel at a good standard

By

03 July 2016

club

I regularly stay at this hotel, as it's one of the easiest to access and best standards in the area at reasonable cost.

My only two gripes would be:
- Internet is slow (this is common to all properties in this area)
- Room service menu is lacking

Read More
Read Less

North American Style Hotel

By

30 June 2016

If you are looking for North American type accommodations within the Stonehenge area this is definitely your place. Easy Access on and off the major highway in the area as well as auxiliary routes to get you around the small communities. A very clean Hotel with a friendly staff. If you are looking for a night at a local pub you can expect to pay about 10 pounds (one way). Nice spot.

Read More
Read Less