Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 08 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 09 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 374 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Travel Stop I enjoyed my stay at this Hotel. My business was in Southampton so for me this was a great place to stop just a short non motorway drive into Southampton. Rooms and service excellent nice choice of bar food I did not try the restaurant on this occasion but I am going back in July and I will be sure to use it then. July 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Room and facilities good - restaurant menu more limited that I recall from previous visits (and portions really quite small). Breakfast can match anywhere else I have stayed recently, good quality ingredients. July 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Icy air-conditioning Have stayed at this hotel before - it was up to the usual standard, very good for a relaxing weekend. BUT, the air-conditioning blast in the restaurant was icy; we asked for it to be turned off and this was done eventually. Diners could then be seen removing their coats, woollies, scarves, hoodies, etc and relaxing! The staff would not have noticed because they were obviously moving around and wearing jackets so would not feel it. It was the same on our second evening; but when requested the air-conditioning was switched off promptly. Could there be a more gentle setting for this than full-on? The dining room is very open-plan, after all. In all other respects we had a comfortable stay here and would not hesitate to return. The only other grumble is the quantity of vegetables with the meals - carrots shaved to matchsticks and one cube of potato per plate, although very tasty! July 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Example for other Holiday Inns to follow This is by far and away the best Holiday Inn we have ever stayed in. Some others need to spend some time here learning how to do the simple things well. The reviews on the most famous travel site, rate this hotel so highly it is the third most liked hotel in Winchester and are absolutely spot on. Highly recommended. June 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding We were married at the Holiday Inn and were extremely impressed with the professional approach to all the planning and attention to detail. Nothing was too much trouble and Melissa and the whole team ensured that our special day went without a hitch. Our guests were equally impressed and commented on how relaxed the day was. Those of us who stayed overnight thought the breakfast was delicious! We were so delighted with the service that we stayed an extra night. June 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very smart, but not perfect Our fourth Holiday Inn in the UK this year. Very smart place, and a very quiet room as requested with no stairs. Breakfast service and quality lacking when busy. But to say the room had been designed by a six year old would be to malign the capabilities of young children, not good. Inadequate hanging space, wardrobe door blocks bathroom, bediside table far too small,no storage drawers etc. Good value, high in style, product not thought through. S+R June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, early check in Great sized car park, fantastic value breakfast and excellent reception service. Arrived at 10.30am and could already get access to our room, which was very helpful as we were off to a wedding for the day! June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb hotel This is the first time I have stayed here and I will be staying again. It is a superb hotel with friendly welcome and great rooms. And the breakfast was delicious. June 24, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T10:38:30.713-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_374, tr_374
  • loc_en_US, sid_SOAWC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>